Puff 'n Stuff Catering

Puff 'n Stuff Catering

Passionately Perfecting Life's Celebrations!

250 Rio Drive
Orlando, FL 32810 | map
Catering services: Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Ser...
Maximum capacity: 10000
Bar services: Limited Bar, Open Bar
Alcohol services: Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liq...
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.8 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Choosing Puff n Stuff as our caterer was one of our best decisions we made for our wedding. Food/drink was at the top of our priority list when starting the wedding planning process. After hearing great things about PnS, we trusted that they would provide us with the best service, which they most certainly did! Our coordinator was Nicole, who is so sweet, professional, and honest. She helped us select menu items that suited our taste and she was always accommodating to any changes we made. In fact, we changed three of our menu items a few months before the wedding day, and this was so problem at all for the PnS team. They even tweaked one of the recipes to be just like a menu item at one of our favorite restaurants. Nicole went above and beyond to make it happen by researching the recipe and coordinating with the chef. When our guest count went from 140 to 90, PnS had no issues at all changing the numbers to meet our needs. On the day of the wedding, they provided us with exceptional services including food, bar service, table linens, and a donut station. My husband and I had a dedicated server who was attentive and professional. They even made sure we were able to enjoy hors d'oeuvre privately before the reception began. At the end of the night, the server packed up cake and donuts for us to take and sent the rest of our food home with my in-laws. Everything went so smoothly and people commented all night how wonderful the food and drinks were. We could not have asked for better service from Nicole and all the PnS staff who helped make our wedding memorable.

  • Wedding: 11/30/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We are so happy that we chose Puff 'n Stuff as our caterers. Nicole was our event coordinator and she was exceptional. She was quick to answer our emails, down to Earth and honest! Living 2 hours away was not a problem as Nicole was able to accommodate us. In addition to the amazing staff, the food was delicious! Everyone raved about the food at our wedding! The event staff was so attentive. Sam was the supervisor at our wedding and he made sure we had everything we needed, and made sure we sat down to eat, which was important. He made us a plate of hors d'oeuvres and sent us home with food at the end of the evening. Puff 'n Stuff has a great reputation for a reason!!

Puff 'n Stuff Catering responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words. It was an honor to be apart of your special day.

  • Wedding: 11/15/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The staff was very considerate and helpful. The meal was fabulous.

Puff 'n Stuff Catering responded with the following comments:

Thank you!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Puff 'n' Stuff (and Tiffany and Lucille in particular) were so amazing and SO thoughtful, from our initial emails and meeting, to the fantastic tastings, to the sweet congratulations/thank you note sent after the wedding. Even through multiple emails of my verbal spitballing while I tried to work out our guest count/linen colors/appetizer choices, Tiffany was so patient and accommodating, and got back to us so quickly. The setup of their tastings is very personalized and one-on-one, which was something we found lacking in the other caterers we met with. The food was incredible, including the cake and whoopie pies they were able to whip up for us, and we had so much fun at the tastings mixing and matching our options. They were even thoughtful enough to wrap up a bag of leftover cake and whoopie pies for us, which was very much appreciated at 3 AM the morning after the wedding :) Our friends and family are still telling us how fantastic the food was, almost three weeks later. Highly recommend Puff 'n' Stuff!

Puff 'n Stuff Catering responded with the following comments:

Lucille and Tiffany are one unstoppable duo -- you were definitely in great hands. We appreciate the positive words and we're so glad we could be a part your celebration!

  • Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The tasting was amazing as was the food. Everyone at our wedding enjoyed it. superb!!!

Puff 'n Stuff Catering responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words. We were honored that you selected us for your special day.

  • Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The food was perfect and the flow of the staff was perfect. they were right on point and the food was delicious

  • Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Incredible! We worked with Nicole and from the minute I met her I was sold! She got my idea and helped us come up with the perfect menu! Our reception, food was different than most weddings as it was cocktail style with stations. We had a ton of different options for passed appetizers and tons of options at the stations and doughnut station. The display and presentation of the passed and stations was so creative, unique and modern! She mad sure it went with the feel of the wedding and matched and was "different" as I wanted it to be. Picking linens through them was great as well! The options were perfect and the room looked spectacular! They were also always there making sure my husband and I were given food and taken care of, especially down to the items we said were our favorite! The tasting at their offices felt so personal and was great for letting my husband and parents try the items and help us tweak the menu to perfection! We had tons of raves about how great the food was, how much there was, the amount of options and the presentation! We had some late night snack passed, one of which was a pretzel and beer shot that was a recommendation of Nicole. We had mini beer mugs made with our monogram to add an extra touch, these were so different, creative and a huge hit! I would absolutely recommend Puff 'n Stuff and Nicole to anyone having an event!!

  • Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Puff N Stuff catered my wedding just a few weeks ago, and we cannot say enough great things about the food, staff, and ease with which everything came off. The representatives from PnS were so helpful in answering all our questions, scheduling tastings and follow ups, and making sure we had everything covered all the way through the process. The food was AMAZING!! We've received so many compliments from our families and guests on choosing PnS to do our catering. The staff even had a few helpful suggestions for my wife and I on the day of our wedding, when we clearly looked like deer in the headlights when it came to certain points of the festivities. Highly recommended!!

  • Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The food was amazing! Lucille the coordinator made sure we got exactly what we wanted which was a Caribbean fusion and was really the highlight of the reception. Our guest raved about how good the food was and not typical wedding food. The action stations added that extra level of excitement and entertainment. There were so committed to making our day special, they went above and beyond with service and table decor. Thanks so much!

Alansen & Brandon

  • Wedding: 07/10/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

By far THE best food. Everyone's plate at the reception was cleaned. The hors d'oeuvres during the cocktail hour couldn't come out fast enough and everyone was raving about them. We did fried mac and cheese, shrimp and grits, chicken and waffles, and pulled pork on a chip. They were delicious. I am not a big meat eater so they even designed a plate especially for me to eat different than what everyone else got. I would suggest them for any event because the food is beyond amazing!

  • Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Catering
Profile Picture
Private User
15 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The food at our event was so delicious! We gave Puff n' Stuff our budget and they planned a menu that fit our needs. Our guests really enjoyed the variety of dishes offered and we only heard great things! It was so easy to work with the staff and Sandy. Up until the day before we had some issues with our guest count and they were more than accommodating. Highly recommended!

  • Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I have worked with Lauren Balden, professionally, for a few years now and when it came to catering for my wedding I knew Lauren and Puff would do an outstanding job. When it came to creating a menu she literally said "tell me what you want and we will do it" ! It was nice to work with someone who wanted to make sure our day was perfect.
The presentation was set to be cohesive with the look of my wedding, the staff was attentive and on point and of course the food was AMAZING. My guests raved about it all night !
Worth every penny spent !

  • Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

They were amazing and the food was so great! They were so great and worked with us on every detail of the menu and providing us the endless options. All of our guest were shocked with how great the food was and swarmed the servers when they passed around the bite sized comfort foods (mini chicken and waffles, mac n cheese balls and mini caprese salads) we had for cocktail hour. It was very impressive!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
Profile Picture
Private User
8 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The food was a HUGE hit at our wedding thanks to Puff 'n Stuff Catering!! The staff was friendly and professional at all times and the food was out of this world good!!! You will not go wrong with Puff 'n Stuff as your caterer!

  • Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

After going to tasting in and around the Tampa bay area, Puff-n-Stuff blew the others out of the water. The quality of their food matched the quality of their service.

  • Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Catering
Profile Picture
Nicole
10 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Wow! We couldn't have been more impressed with Puff 'n Stuff Catering. The food was exceptional, and the service was top-notch! From the moment we decided to hire Puff 'n Stuff, we knew we were in good hands. Our special events planner, Lucille, was professional, helpful, and FUN! She made the experience stress-free. And the food...the FOOD!! Our guests were so impressed with the quality and originality of our menu. Our wedding was in Ybor, and we chose the Cuban Cigar hors d'oeuvres...what a hit! If you want quality, service, and originality, use Puff 'n Stuff for your event!

  • Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Catering
Prev
407-629-7833
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.8
out of 5.0
186 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2011 logo small
2011 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2010 logo small
2010 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2009 logo small
2009 Bride's Choice Award®