Pristine Chapel Lakeside
An Event Facility Your Guests will Remember.
    36 Reviews
7541 Mt. Zion Blvd.
Jonesboro, GA 30236  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 400
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do I begin?!.... Pristine was AHmazing! The venue itself is beautiful. The staff is A+. Everything about the preparing, planning and execution of our wedding was superb. Teneisha really knows how to show off the venue. She hooks you from the moment you come for a visit. Then she doesn't stop there. She became my extra hands and eyes on the day of the wedding making sure every detail was just so and I was at ease. Teneisha was da bomb! Melanie knows her stuff. She helped us decide on food, decor, music selection, colors, and flowers, on and on... She was flexible, understanding and patient. She helps you take your vision from your head. Now my man Vincent! My oh my he showed out with his DJ skills. If you've ever been to a wedding where most people are sitting this is not what you get with Mr. Vincent. He know's how to work the room from the old to the young all the while watching for the bride and grooms but not needing it because he can just feel you out. I don't know how he did it but he created the perfect soundtrack to an already perfect day. We played our part by letting him know what we liked etc but he was the master of execution from ceremony to reception to send off. I didn't meet the catering staff but the food was delicious and our personal service was on point. The cake was superb! No dried out wedding cake here. Now let me not forget to shout out Ms. Joanna. The woman behind the camera capturing every perfect moment. She just knows how to work with what she has. Running late don't stress you will still get the shots. She was everything we needed on our day to help us capture pieces of it in pictures. Pristine knows what they are doing. For sheer ease of mind this place is worth every cent. Our guests were blown away from the time they entered the gates of the property and I had a dream wedding even better than my own imagination. Thank you to everyone at Pristine who played a part our special day.
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE PRISTINE CHAPEL AND IT'S STAFF!! :-) They made planning my wedding stress-free. Melanie was my wedding coordinator and did an excellent job before, during, and after the ceremony to make sure i had everything i need! My wedding is still one that everyone talks about! I would recommend this venue 100% to any newly engaged brides!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I just had our wedding here this past weekend, and we couldn't have been happier! We never post ratings on anything, but we couldn't help but tell everyone about them!! They made wedding planning a breeze. That being said with me finishing up RN nursing school and my husband is in the Marines, we needed an all inclusive venue and we made the right choice. It was a wedding we've always dreamed of, and we couldn't have done it without them. The staff is always professional, friendly, and just amazing! Our family and friends keep raving about it. We can't believe how perfect everything turned out, even down to the last detail. OH and the food was AMAZING (we both love food way too much, so we we're definitely pleased with how great it was). We couldn't have chosen a better place for the biggest day of our lives and we hope to convince you to do the same! You won't regret it :)
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I got married at Pristine on November 16, 2013 and all we have to say is that this place provided nothing but the best, all-inclusive service you can get for a wedding venue! The staff was very, very professional, accommodating, and friendly throughout our entire planning process and even after the wedding. Food, Music, Decorations, Flowers, Cake, Ambiance...Everything was Good! This place has it all! We are so happy we chose Pristine! They make getting married easy! Special Shout outs to the staff Melanie Rivera, Teneshia Dixon, and my friend Zach! My family and friends are still talking about how beautiful everything was. If you want it done right, then you have come to the right place and the prices are reasonable for the Outstanding Service they provide.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I hosted our daughter's wedding there this past weekend. We would not change a thing and do not regret a penny we spent, it was worth it and more. The staff was excellent. Melanie, our wedding consultant went far above and beyond the call of duty, solving any and every crazy situation we had. We simply cannot sing her praises enough. This place is beautiful. Memories that we will all treasure forever.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We truly thank God for each of our friends at Pristine Chapel. Without each of their contributions our wedding day would have not been as unforgettable as it was. I would recommend Pristine to EVERYONE who is planning. The facility was clean, neat, spacious, accommodating and nicely decorated. The staff went above and beyond to be sure that all of our needs were met and that our day was truly very special and exactly as we wanted it. We could not have asked for a better group of people or a better facility. Thank you to Zack, Teneshia and Melanie for one of the best days of our lives. We love you guys, the Simmons Family.
Wedding: 10/04/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Derek 3 Reviews
You get what you pay for!

My wife and I had our wedding at Pristine Chapel on April 6, 2013 and we couldn't be happier with our choice!

We found out about Pristine Chapel approximately three months earlier as the wedding venue (a separate review) that we initially selected decided not to renew their lease. Needless to say, with less than 90 days before our planned date, all of our wedding plans and budget were thrown in total disarray. Talk about a stressful situation.

My fiancée (now wife) called around for days trying to locate another all-inclusive venue in the metro Atlanta area that could accommodate us before spring break 2013. The good folks at Pristine Chapel listened to our situation, and worked with us to get us booked for April 6th and they set us up on payment plan that worked for us while we battled the owner of the closed venue to get a full refund of our money paid towards the closed venue.

As for Pristine Chapel venue itself, well it’s been three months since our wedding and our guests are still raving and complimenting us regarding how beautiful was our ceremony and venue. The buildings and grounds are in fantastic shape, the food and cake were tasty, their DJ had the party rocking, and their staff was very friendly. Teneisha was our wedding coordinator, and she made sure everything flowed properly and kept everything organized and in place from beginning to end. Teneisha made our experience at Pristine Chapel that much greater, and we will always be thankful for her help and guidance with everything.

The professionalism and expertise displayed by Prinstine Chapel staff is impeccable. They can customize your wedding day experience to satisfy just about any budget. You name it, they can do it. Melanie and Teneshia did a wonderful job and we highly recommend that if you’re planning to get married in the metro Atlanta area, then you should definitely give them a call and go see this place!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anthony &... 6 Reviews
It doesn't get any better than this.... We were absolutely stunned of how easy Pristine Chapel and its staff made it for us. They made it stress free. Words doesn't explain how great Pristine is. We would recommend Pristine to the world.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the wedding of a LIFETIME at Pristine!!! I was probably one of the most detail oriented and specific perfectionist brides they have ever worked with. Melanie R. was my coordinator and I truly have come to LOVE her like a sister. From the moment I met Melanie I knew Pristine was the only place for our elaborate wedding. Melanie and I were always on the same page from the moment I shared my vision for the big day. I felt as though Melanie worked on every single detail of my wedding as though it was her very own wedding. In the course of a year she took hundreds of calls and emails from me; she ALWAYS responded with lightning speed to any request, question or concern! She always made me feel as though I was her only bride; she was patient, kind and honest during the entire process. Every single staff member at Pristine treated us as though we were royalty and made us feel as though our wedding was their only priority! I'm pretty sure every staff member knew me by name come our wedding day! I trusted them with the most important day of our lives and it was the best decision I've ever made next to marrying my husband. Every single aspect of my day was perfect. All of our guests have raved about it being the BEST and most beautiful wedding they have ever been to. Not a single thing went wrong, it was so organized and flowed beautifully. The food was awesome; guests say it was the best wedding food they have ever had! The DJ had our dance party going all night long, everyone from grandmas to kids were on the dance floor all night!! Our Centerpieces were more like masterpieces they were identical to the pictures I gave them!!! The entire staff was spectacular and every second our our day was a dream come true!!!! I will be forever thankful to Pristine Chapel especially Melanie R. she is the best of the best. If you want a flawless perfectly executed dream wedding Pristine Chapel will beat any venue in all of Georgia!
Wedding: 10/21/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

SHERONDA 1 Reviews
A wonderful experience that worked within my budget on a compressed schedule. I truly appreciated the help and thoughtfulness of staff during the entire process and execution of my wedding ceremony and reception.
Wedding: 10/19/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely recommend this venue! My family and friends cannot stop talking about how elegant our wedding was! They are very detailed, organized, and timely!!! The best day of my life!! Melanie , my coordinator, truly understood my "bling" vision and could never tell me no!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Pristine Chapel was the BEST. Thank you guys so much for all the wonderful work you did to make my daughter's special day Wonderful and Enjoyable.
Everyone was professional and a joy to work with. My daughter only had 2 months to plan her wedding and it could not have happen without Pristine Chapel.
Thanks
Linda Garrett(Tanisha Taylor)
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
On 23 Jun 12, we had our wedding and reception at Pristine Chapel, Jonesboro, GA. What an awesome experience. Pristine Chapel is a breathtaking all-inclusive facility and my wedding day was perfect!! My wedding coordinator, Melanie Rivera was a God send. I felt absolutely no stress! From the start to finish, Melanie treated my wedding like she was the one getting married. She went above and beyond to make sure EVERY detail was taken care of. It was not just a job for her, it is her passion! You will fall in love with her personality, professionalism and her “make it happen” attitude. She took care of every detail from the invitations, wedding programs, food, menu, flowers, cake, wedding ceremony, and reception. A real one-stop shop!! I live in Virginia, but it felt as if I was in at Pristine making the arrangements because Melanie took care of every detail. I am very organized and detailed oriented, but I met my match when I met Melanie!!!!!! So if you do not live in Georgia, and you are hesitant about planning a long distance wedding, do not worry!! Pristine Chapel family will take care of you no matter where you live!!! My family and friends are still talking about how beautiful and well organized our wedding was. Our guests told us that it was the best wedding they have ever attended, and I agree!!! Vincent was awesome as our DJ and Kevin and his staff took care of us during our reception. Joanna, the photographer was AMAZING!!! She captured beautiful wedding images from start to finish. Her photos are breathtaking!!! She is very professional, patient and you will fall in love with her personality!! Melanie and Joanna joined us on the dance floor and we did line dances!!! I will never forget them and how they made “our day” so very memorable. So, treat yourself to an AMAZING, UNFORGETTABLE and MEMORABLE experience at Pristine Chapel. Thank you Melanie, Joanna, Vincent and Kevin. I could write a book about my experience at Pristine Chapel, totally amazing staff and facility!!!!!

Marie and Darrell
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pristine Chapel is beautiful, elegant and well kept venue for weddings. I had my wedding @ Pristine Chapel. The staff are wonderful, caring and supportive. I was more than satisfied on my wedding day. Thanks to Taneisha, Vincent, Megan, and many
More behind the curtains.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Priceless is all I have to say about Pristine Chapel, Melanie & Taneshia was awesome, our guests are still talking about our wedding.

The staff was professional and was there every step of the way.

Our guests stated that the staff made them feel like it was not just our day but it was their day to, if I had to do it all again I would go with Pristine Chapel again.

The experience we had was Priceless !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vincent & Sharon Dowell
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our June 11, 2011 wedding was top notch thanks to our wedding coordinator Teneisha Dixon. She is so hands on and personable that she becomes a friend and part of the family. Melanie was on point helping us get our invitations, place cards and menu cards. Vincent kept the party going with his DJ skills. If anyone wants a stress free wedding...this is the place. They handle everything from the invitations, photography, food, flowers, cake, and ambiance. My guests are still talking about how beautiful and well organized our wedding was. Many have said, "It was the best wedding I have ever been to." Believe me...it was!
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 678-565-2900
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0