Post Script Productions, LLC

Post Script Productions, LLC

Winner of the 2012 & 2013 Bride's Choice Awards, 2014 Couples Choice Award

1101 Bingham Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203 | map
Style: Documentary, Short Form, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Def...
Liability Insurance: Yes
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Post Script Productions was wonderful to work with! Their product is phenomenal!

  • Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
LPD
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I met Carolyn when we were doing bridal makeup for her friend's wedding (I am a co-owner of Mina Rose Beauty, an on-location makeup service for special events). We had an immediate connection! Not only is she fun, bubbly, and enthusiastic as a person, but she is also all of those things about her work as well. She and the other ladies at Post Script Productions are AMAZINGLY talented, simply put. We actually bonded so well and were so impressed with their work that we formed a great relationship and recommend them as preferred vendors. When clients ask us if we know anyone that can ensure their special day is captured to perfection, we ALWAYS send them in their direction!

  • Wedding: 05/11/2014
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Amanda
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I would recommend Post Script Productions to anyone looking for creative, professional, and reliable videographers. They were extremely easy to work with and incredibly accessible. They are phenomenally talented, and they did an unbelievable job capturing all of the priceless moments on our wedding day. My husband and I (and our families) will treasure the footage for years to come, and we could not be more thrilled with our wedding video!

  • Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Sarah
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We hired Post Script Productions for our daughters wedding. They did a FANTASTIC job!!
The video was awesome!! The day of the wedding, we never knew they were there, but they captured all "the moments"!! We were so pleased and would HIGHLY recommend them!!

  • Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

After viewing a friend's wedding video that Post Script had done, we knew we wanted the same videographers!
Carolyn and Michele are professional, listen well to what is important to you, and they have a great eye for capturing both the personal and funny moments of your day.
For those of you who are thinking of a videographer as an extra something you don't "need," I strongly urge you to think again- and more importantly, use Post Script because the video is something you will cherish for years!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Private User
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I'm a little late to writing this review but needed to share with everyone how fabulous Carolyn and Michele were for our wedding. They were so professional and available in the entire year leading up to our big day, not to mention they even remembered our 1 year anniversary and sent a card (how sweet!). They did everything we had asked of them for our wedding, even modifying their typical packages for us. Along with that, our wedding videos were beautifully done! We couldn't ask for anything more. It will be a memory we can relive forever. You will not be disappointed!!

  • Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We absolutely loved working with Post Script Productions. The owners are very professional and helpful--they listened to every word we had to say! The final product was breath-taking, completely encapsulating the entire event. We will never forget the events of our wedding day, and because of PSP, we will be able to share it with future generations.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had a wonderful wedding and several great venders. Post Script Productions was exceptional and when we received the DVD it was everything we hoped for and more. The time and skill involved in making the perfect love store video was truly spectacular and anyone who has an opportunity to use these services will not be disappointed. Our memories of the day and vision was captured in the video with perfect clips from the filming weeks before, rehearsal dinner, getting ready, ceremony, and reception.
Thanks
Lindsay and Josh

  • Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Josh
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carolyn and Michele are incredible! From planning up to our big day, they never missed a beat and were always one step ahead. We couldnt have put our wedding in the hands of anyone better, so happy we chose PostScript Productions! Thank you!

  • Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Matt
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carolyn was amazing! The video was so professional!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The video was fabulous and the variety of video-related services is outstanding.Michele were amazing to work with! Our video turned out to be incredible and perfectly captured all of our favorite moments from the wedding.We would recommend Post Script Productions to any bride.

  • Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My wedding video is fabulous! And the day of, I didn't even notice there was any video taping going on. I'm so happy to have such a good video of the day so that I can relive the memories over and over!

  • Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Andrea
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Post Script Productions is a top-notch videography company that delivers stellar results!

I contacted the company about 13 months before my wedding as they had been a referral from my DJ, Mark Zini (My recommendations of the highest regard for him as well!). I was quickly met with a response from Michele and we schedule a meeting to discuss options and packages. Michele's friendly personality made it easy for my husband and I to choose our package and discuss our wedding day fears (haha). After the meeting, we decided to add-on a few extra features to our package, which was quickly accomodated by Michele. After we signed the contract, we knew we had made the right decision!

On the day of the wedding, I had the pleasure of Michele and Stephen as my videographers, and I could not have asked for a better duo to complete my video! They were punctual, organized, and professional! As Michele once stated to me, they are definitely a well-oiled machine! It was such a nice relief to know that I could trust them to do their job without my having to be involved!

We received our wedding DVD about two months later, and my husband and I are thrilled with the results! The package we selected boasts of wonderful video quality, superior editing, and complimentary music(Michele even helps you choose your DVD music)!

Overall, I highly recommend Post Script Productions to be a part of your wedding day as we are SO glad that we did!!

  • Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Samantha
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Post Script Productions did a fantastic job filming our wedding. They were professional, creative, and a lot of fun to work with! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer. They are a very talented company!

  • Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Andrea
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We absolutely loved working with Carolyn and Post Script Productions. We were not sure that our budget would allow for a videographer but it was something we really wanted. Carolyn worked with us to come up with the perfect package to fit our budget. We did not see her once during the entire ceremony or reception which was awesome because I feared that they would be in every photo. We are so pleased with the editing and coverage and would recommend them to anyone looking for quality footage of your unforgettable day. THANK YOU POST SCRIPT!

  • Wedding: 08/10/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I would recommend Post Script Productions to any bride. We love our video. If you're deciding whether or not to spend the extra money for a videographer, do it!!! I can't explain how thankful we were to have Post Script Productions make a beautiful video capturing the details of our special day. The day goes so fast and you want to have something to remember it...trust me!!

Additionally, Michele and Carolyn were great to work with. They are very professional and the video quality is awesome. They are also great people and they love their job....you can tell! So if you're looking for a videographer vendor, I highly recommend their services

  • Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Videography
Profile Picture
Brielle
1 Review
Prev
724-986-3455
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
29 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®