Posh Bridal Couture
Service Above the rest!
    53 Reviews
810 Lake Street East
Wayzata, MN 55391  | map
Services: Bride, Flower Girls
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (53)   Photos   Deals   Events   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (3.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.2/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelley 1 Reviews
I had an outstanding experience at Posh. I felt like I was the only person in the shop when I was trying on wedding dresses! I was so happy to find my dress there and I cannot wait to wear it this December. The staff was extremely helpful and responsive! Thank you!
Wedding: 12/06/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 1 Reviews
I haven't stopped raving about my experience at Posh bridal. First, when you walk in the door you get that boutique feel. Right away there was someone to greet my family and I and took us to a place to sit down and talk to a Bridal Consultant one on one. I showed my pinterest to my Consultant, Tess, and she pulled a dress that was just like each one I had pinned so I could say I had tried them all. She asked lots of questions to get the right idea of what I was looking for (I think she knew better than I did!). She gave honest feedback and suggestions and was very respectful. I didn't walk away with my dress that day, but for the next week couldn't stop thinking about it and called for a last-minute appointment. Tess was able to meet me on Halloween night quickly before trick or treating to be able to be there and help me pick the dress of my dreams! Any time I have a question and email the store, I get a response within the same day. I have nothing negative to say about Posh Bridal, if I had to, I would say I wish they had bridesmaids dresses because I without a doubt, would have bought mine there. I truly loved my experience at Posh Bridal!!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Molly 1 Reviews
I can honestly say I had the BEST experience at POSH bridal. As an athletic woman with a muscular build, I wanted to find the perfect dress that made me feel feminine, and I had been to various locations where the sales people had a hard time fitting a dress to my body type, leaving me very frustrated.

The moment I walked into the POSH, I felt so comfortable and relaxed. The sales consultant ,Annie, asked me all the right questions, and made me feel like she understood my insecurities, and would be able to find the perfect dress.

I tried on a total of 5 dresses, and the dress that was "the one" ended up being the third dress I tried on.

I would recommend POSH to any new bride, and especially all the brides who love Crossfit! There is a dress perfect for you, and POSH can find it :)


Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Blair 1 Reviews
Buying my dress was such a great experience, everyone at Posh was awesome to work with! I will absolutely recommend Posh to all my friends!
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
After searching for my dream wedding dress at 10+ other bridal stores, I finally found Posh Bridal in Wayzata! I went there on a Monday morning thinking I was never going to find my dress. Annie greeted my sister and I at the door with a huge smile, so willing to help! Annie was so incredibly helpful, sweet and supportive during my dress search. She pulled the most beautiful lace fit and flare dress I've ever seen. I instantly knew it was for me! Unfortunately, my mom wasn't able to be there the day I had fell in love with it. Posh Bridal was so kind to allow my mom to come back later that week so she could see it before we purchased it! It was a dream come true! It was so exciting to say "Yes to the dress" with my mom and champagne! A truly life changing experience!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy to be a Posh bride!

Posh was my last appt of the day and I was 99.99% sure I had already found my dress at an earlier appt at another store. However, we decided to keep the Posh appt just to check out their store. As soon as I walked in the door, I found myself wishing that they had the dress I already fell in love with so I could buy from Posh! Their store is incredible with tons of natural light, beautifully decorated stations to see each dress on and fun music was playing. Not like many stores you go into that feel stuffy, crowded and old. This store has a fresh face and is somewhere you just want to spend time at. The store carries itself with an air of elegance and beauty without being stuffy or condescending.

I worked with Amanda, who is really warm, friendly and accommodating and is fantastic at what she does. I told her that I had already found a dress that we were going to buy but I wanted to see their store. Many shops would be annoyed with this fact, and I can understand why, but I wanted to be straightforward with her. She didn't even bat an eye and expressed how happy she was that we still came in for our appt. She sat us down on their comfy couches, offered us snacks and water and asked me what I wanted in a dress. Having already tried on 30+ dresses over the past few months and not finding anything I adored, I outlined my dream dress. She came back with three dresses and the third one was THE DRESS! I knew immediately and am so thrilled to have this dress. Amanda nailed it, I feel so lucky to have worked with her!

Posh is reasonably priced, professional, and they make it a point to treat each bride personally. They are enthusiastic about their business and even gave me a cute thank you gift bag filled with goodies. Every bride should check out Posh.
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Awesome vendor. Great to with..and absolutely recommend.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Posh was hands down my favorite vendor to work with! I thought I had found "THE" dress at another shop but it was a little over my budget so I came to Posh and described my dream dress.... not only did I find a dress similar to the one I had loved but I loved this one even more, it wasn't as expensive and everyone I worked with couldn't have been more amazing!! The experience was unforgettable... I truly felt like "a bride" when I walked in there! The treats that they have sitting out for you, bottled water, champagne, and THE PEOPLE are so great!! Everyone is so nice, comforting and its such a fun atmosphere to be in. Also BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER....

My dress fit me like a glove and I was completely comfortable on my wedding day (as were my bridesmaids, mom, mother of groom and flower girl who all got their dresses through Posh too!) I got so many compliments on my dress and veil and was very happy to tell everyone where I got it!

Looking for a great wedding dress, great experience, and hoping to work with the nicest, most fun group of girls... POSH is the place to go!!

Sincerely,
Very satisfied Bride :)
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I picked out my dress when Posh was still in Semple Mansion and I loved the experience and quality of service I received. My appointment was booked very last minute but Annie did a great job ensuring that all of my needs were met and helped pick out dresses that I hadn't originally considered. I got my dress that day and all of my experiences with dress fittings through Posh were great. I highly recommend them to everyone who is looking for a fabulous dress!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
I went to numerous bridal boutiques in search of the perfect dress. From consignment stores to high end retailers - I experienced every level of store. What I didn't realize is that buying your wedding dress is not just about the dress you find, it's about the entire experience you have. I had a dream experience at Posh from the moment I made the appointment, all the way to picking up my altered dress, I felt like I was part of a Posh family. They inquired what I was looking for, where our venue was and what type of feel our wedding would have and when I showed up the first day they had pulled dresses that fulfilled everything I wanted. The first dress they had me try on was "the one" - and everyone knew it as soon as I put it on. They were extremely responsive with anything I needed, precise and timely with alterations and made the entire process personable. Annie and Marie became like friends and I will always cherish this magical part of my wedding. In my opinion there is no other place like Posh.
Wedding: 06/23/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alissa 1 Reviews
I bought my wedding gown at Posh in October of 2012 and I had an AMAZING experience! I worked with Annie, and she was absolutely phenomenal. Everyone on the Posh team was extremely helpful throughout my entire experience and continued to impress me during the months leading to my wedding day. I've recommended them to everyone I know looking for the perfect place to find the perfect dress!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eloise 1 Reviews
Had such a great experience. They had a great selection and the sales staff was awesome. I really like that I told them my budget and they did not show me anything I could not get in budget and on time.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved Posh!! I found a dress for less than $1K that I absolutely adored. I recieved more compliments than I can recall on how great my dress was. People literally raved about how it was the most beautiful wedding dress they'd ever seen, and I was silently chuckling at what a great deal I got. And Posh was SO great to work with. Beautiful place, so helpful, and their seamstress was amazing with my gown. The top layer had embroidery that had to be hemmed carefully. She did an amazing job. Love Posh!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
My entire experience from start to finish was FABULOUS with Posh! I wish I could do it all over again!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Posh Bridal is amazing! The staff if so friendly and warm. It is the best atmosphere for finding your dream dress! I would recommend Posh Bridal to everyone!
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the very best experience at Posh Bridal Couture. In fact, the morning I went to try on dresses, I had three other appointments that I had set up that I immediately cancelled. I knew I had to buy my dress at Posh. The very first dress suggested to me, I fell in love and bought. Posh was very fair with the price of the gown and the service I received each time I came in was outstanding.
Wedding: 08/26/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 952-249-8000
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0
out of 5.0