Portrait Bouquets
Caledonia, NY 14423  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hi Rebecca,

I hope you are doing well! I just wanted to take a few minutes to say thank you sooooooooo much for all of your hard work with our wedding!! The flowers looked absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!!! I was blown away with how amazing everything looked!!!! The centerpieces were absolutely perfect, and I LOVED the colors in my bouquet and my bridesmaids' bouquets!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you. I know we worked through a lot of things and I am so appreciative that you were always willing to make changes and were flexible. The flowers and colors were everything I wanted!!! Thank you!

I am sure you are busy with the end of wedding season, so I wish you all the best!

Take care,

Kristin
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0


I would highly recommend Rebecca Stidd and Portrait Bouquets. Rebecca is very talented and her arrangements are beautiful, elegant and just what you order.
It was very important for us to work with a florist who really took the time with us. We never felt rushed and she made us feel like we were the only couple that she was working with. We weren't just another wedding or number. Rebecca explained the seasonal options of flowers to us and showed us many samples of her work so we had a wide variety of options to choose from.

Thanks so much for all of your help and best of luck with your business.



~Nadine
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky was so patient and helped me create the vision i couldnt put down on paper. i knew what i liked but not what i wanted and she walked me through and explained certain flowers and color options to create each flower arrangement. i loved them so much!! i cant express how much i loved them and she was so nice and patient with me and helped me visualize what i wanted!!

thank you!!!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Rebecca's work is absolutely beautiful!!! I can see why she is a wedding florist,she loves what she does and it shows! I highly recommend her to all Brides to be. All my flowers for my wedding were stunning,her work is elegant and beautiful. I cannot thank her, or recommend her enough.
Thank you again Rebecca!
Wedding: 12/10/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just wanted to thank you soooo much for doing Brittany's flowers for her wedding. We had so many comments by people at the wedding saying they were the most beautiful arrangements they had ever seen. It was no small task doing 29 tall vase arrangements. They looked better than I could have imagined. We were late in picking out our flowers and Rebecca changed her whole schedule just to accommodate us. Her flexibility, creativeness, efficiency, and knowledge made a stressful time very enjoyable for us. Thank you again!
Wedding: 06/18/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Portrait Bouquets did an outstanding job with the flowers at our wedding. Every arrangement was thoughtfully designed and beautifully executed with a modern sense of style and lovely fresh flowers.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0


Becky was a pleasure to work with! She was easy to contact and quick to respond, she was ready and willing to do whatever I asked of her and she carried out my vision beautifully. She had great ideas and made amazing arrangements. I went to several florists before I met with Becky and she was the only florist I actually had any confidence in and she is very reasonably priced. I would recommend her to anyone!

Kaleena

kaleena
Wedding: 01/01/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0




Hi Becky-

Just wanted to tell you again how awesome the flowers were at Kaleena & Jordan’s wedding; everyone raved about them. Thank you so much for all you did. The party house looked great! And Mary Kay at Harro East was very impressed by what she saw and she has seen a lot of florists in her day.



Thanks again!!

Michelle




Wedding: 01/01/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved my flowers!! They could not have been more perfect! I would definately recommend Portrait Bouquets! So beautiful and they lasted all day long.
Wedding: 09/04/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0



Hi Rebecca,

Thank you again for everything. The flowers turned out beautiful. My mom took the pergola sprays to the cemetary and put on my Dad and Nanna's graves so they were able to get a piece of my day.

Thanks again
Stephanie

Wedding: 07/03/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca. I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful flowers that you provided for my wedding. I especially liked the tall ceremony vases. I will send you pictures when I get them. I will recommend you to all the Canandaigua brides. I hope to see you at Heather's wedding. I am one of her bridesmaids. More wedding fun!!!!!!! Thanks again. Deana

Wedding: 07/03/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

iioeo 8 Reviews
Portrait Bouquets was the idea floral vendor, beautiful work and a reasonable price. She met with me on more than one occasion and was totally flexible when I kept changing my mind. I would choose her again in a heartbeat, thank you Rebecca!!
Wedding: 06/25/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0



Thank you so much. The arrangement for the pergola was absolutely breathtaking. Also it was truly a pleasure working with you.

Thank you for everything.
Dana
Wedding: 06/25/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I thought that you were very professional, quick to respond to any questions via email or phone. Available to make appointments/meet up, and your work at the wedding was excellent! Unique and beautiful flower arrangements. I loved how you worked with my budget and made the flowers custom to my style. No complaints
Christine
Wedding: 06/05/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rebecca,
Thank You for all your hard work-the flowers were gorgeous and the reception hall looked wonderful. The centerpieces on each table were sweet yet effective-and since the favors were wine bottles, they went together great! You were a pleasure to work with and even my vague description of what I wanted the large arrangments to look like, you more than surpassed my vision. Please feel free to use me as a reference-and I'll be sure to recommend you to everyone in need of a floral designer.
Take Care
Amy
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0



Rebecca,


Thank you so much for doing my flowers for my wedding. You where very nice and personable. I enjoyed working with you every step of the way. You understood my vision for my wedding flowers from the very beginning, and your prices were more than reasonable. The bouquets, bouts, center pieces and large arrangements encompassed my wedding perfectly. Also thank you for sticking around for the ceremony and helping move the large arrangements to the reception space, it was more than I could have asked for. I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs a florist.


Thanks so much,


Jasmine
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Flowers
 585-455-7103
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0