Pink Shutter Photobooths
$475 starting price professional photobooths
    25 Reviews
Las Vegas, NV  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (25)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pink Shutter photobooths made our party a success! We hired them for our wedding reception and we have so many great memories now and everyone had so much fun. They were easy to deal with, professional and we got a copy of our prints right then and then there as well as a link to view and download everyone's photos.

I'm looking forward to another event where I'll be able to use them.
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photo booth was so much fun and all of the guest at my daughter's wedding had a blast! The pictures were great quality and the guest loved that they could go into the booth as many times as they wanted (and that's exactly what they did!). We purchased the package that included the scrapbook and it was so worth it. To have those memories to take with you that night was wonderful. We look at them all the time and laugh and remember how much fun that night was.

Pink Shutter was wonderful and I would recommend their services to anyone that is looking for a photo booth for a wedding or any other event. They were great!!!
Wedding: 12/09/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was able to use this photobooth during a wedding in SF. It's easy to use, the prints come out quickly and they had a fun variety of props to use. The attendant there was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this for your next event. It's great for weddings, but I'm sure would also be great for any other events.
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pink Shutter PhotoBooths covered my 11/10/2012 wedding in San Diego, CA and was absolutely amazing! I had less than two months to find an available photo booth and this company was really flexible. My family and friends had a blast with the photo booth! We didn't have props for our photo booth, but everyone didn't seem to care! It was tons of fun and laughs all around! I received so many complements on how my guests enjoyed taking silly pictures with all their loved ones. Steve hosted the photo booth and was extremely polite and helpful with our guests! He was also the person who booked our event and is very professional! I had a wonderful experience with the company and would highly recommend them to everyone! Thank you for everything Steve! You truly made our wedding memorable! :)
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

suzanne 1 Reviews
Having Pink Shutter photobooth was a hit! All of our guests loved it, adults and kids. I would highly recommend it, and Pink Shutter was fabulous! The attendant was so polite to everyone and made them feel comfortable. If you want to provide some entertainment and give your guests a keepsake, I highly recommend Pink Shutter.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photobooth was a big hit. What a great idea. I would try to incorporate them any chance we can get. They did a wonderful job. Our pictures and wedding guest scrapbook turned out so good! Thanks!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Pink Shutter PhotoBooth for an event I planned. They were fabulous. Very friendly and professional. It was easy to book. They showed up on time. Their employee was friendly and dressed professionally. They set up quickly. The guests had a GREAT time! I would highly recommend this vendor.
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Damon 1 Reviews
Have you ever considered a photo booth for your wedding? If not, I can tell you first hand your guests and wedding party will miss out on tons of laughter and a memorable wedding keepsake. Pink Shutter San Francisco truly provided a professional environment for our wedding guests to take some amazing photos in less than 11 seconds. The staff was on time, and very easy to accommodate our venue space at the Fairmont Hotel. To top it off, they were fun and always seemed to have a bright smile on their face. I even think at one point, more of our guests were in line for the photo booth then the open bar. If you truly ever wanted to add a little something different to spruce up an event, I would highly recommend utilizing this company.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Pink Shutter was great! Everyone loved the photobooth! It really added to the fun of my wedding reception! The photobooth operator was friendly and helpful, too. Great customer service!! I would use them again and recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 06/22/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had the BEST experience from beginning to end with Pink Shutter! From the initial start of booking with Tom, to Kristin going out of her way to make the layout of our pictures match our wedding invites, to Brie going above and beyond at our wedding while working the booth, we loved them! What an awesome addition to our happy day! And what fun images to have forever. I wholeheartedly recommend them!
Wedding: 04/06/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This photo booth was the hit of my daughter's Sweet 16 Party. Some of us adults also had a blast!! Get the props too. GREAT party investment! Lance was great, timely, and responsive as well!!
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lance brought the 'PINK SHUTTER PHOTO BOOTH' all the way from Alhambra to Bakersfield, Ca. (2 1/2 hour drive). He was easy to deal with on the phone, very courteous and informative! Emailed my contract and arrived PROMPTLY as promised! My granddaughter's wedding reception was made more "fun" just by having the booth there! He provided funny props and special 'graphics' for the photo cards! There was a constant line of guests willing to wait their turn just to take a picture! The privacy of an actual BOOTH is sooo much more inviting than a plain white screen that others offer! He sent a CD after the event with everyone's photo and was a "hit" of the event!! You won't go wrong with Pink Shutter (and I am very difficult to please!) They (Lance) certainly delivered!!!! 2 thumbs UP !
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great service and price!! Everyone loved it!! Would highly recommend!!
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This company is so good, that you can literally give them the info to your event and what you would like and let them take care of the rest. I love that they are on top of everything, and they know exactly what they are doing. I was extremely busy that day so I didnt need any of my vendors to be in my way too much. This company was extremely professional, but does not lose the personal touch. The photo booth was well received by everyone at the wedding. Even the elders lined up to take pictures.

Kevin
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Event was great! The booth set up easily and looked really nice. All of the guests really enjoyed the booth. Even the children had a blast and were able to operate it. Our guests thought the photostrips were a really nice keepsake from the event. My wife and I are really happy to have the photos as a memory of the shower and will enjoy looking at them in the future.
Wedding: 04/15/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pink Shutter Photobooth is one of the most profesional companys I have worked with. You get special one on one personal treatment from lance and his wife. They came on time, dressed to to the nine's, curtious, profesional, and all with a huge smile on their face. You are not just another # like with other companys. You really feel the warmth from Pink Shutter. They have a top of the line high teck camera system in their photobooth...plus, its all touch screen so YOU get to control the pics! The quality of the pictures is equal to what a profesional photographer would print. The BEST part about them is the affordablness. They are not out there to gouge you like the other places do. I would definetly use Pink Shutter again and i soooooooo recccomend you try them..you WONT be dissapointed!
Wedding: 04/02/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 702-551-4844
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0