Pine Mountain Club Chalets Resort
pine mountain weddings
14475 GA Hwy 18 West
Pine Mountain, GA 31822  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 200
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (40)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
First off, if you want the romantic feel of an outside wedding, but have the comfortable feeling of A/C later while you're dancing, this is the place for you!! Secondly, Amanda was SO wonderful in helping plan our event at PMCC. Jessica was an AMAZING coordinator on the day of our wedding. There is literally nothing I would change about my wedding day because of these two women!
Wedding: 07/07/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our wedding day at PMCC. We had so much fun and the place had such a great view. It was nice to have the outdoor look for our wedding ceremony, but also be able to go inside for the reception so that it was nice and cool.

Our coordinator/wedding planner was Amanda and she was awesome! Everything was handled so professionally from meetings and paperwork to everything that went on the day of the wedding. She helped everything go as smoothly as possible even when we encountered a little bit of rain!

We felt like our money was very well spent here and everyone enjoyed it. They loved how beautiful and peaceful the place was and how well everything was set up for both the ceremony and reception.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My now husband and I were looking for a different venue that not everybody has had their wedding at. Another friend recommended Pine Mountain Club Chalets and Amanda, the on site wedding coordinator. We fell in love instantly when we saw the venue. Amanda and Mary Beth were WONDERFUL! From the planning stage to the actual day, everything ran so smoothly! They handled all the details that I worried were going to stress me out, kept the ceremony running and the day went by flawlessly!! I recommend this venue to any bride on a budget as you get so much taken care of for such a great price!! Thanks to PMCC, Amanda, and Mary Beth, my wedding was the most beautiful and best day of my life!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Magan 1 Reviews
PMCC was the perfect place to have a wedding and stress free ! They attended to my every need and want ! The venue was absolutely beautiful and I could not have picked a better place or more excellent people to work with !! Excellent experience at PMCC !!
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Whitney 1 Reviews
Our wedding was perfect and Amanda was always there to answer any questions I had. She made sure everything ran smoothly on our wedding day, so I didn't have to worry about anything except having an amazing time. She was always friendly and helpful and gave us advice along the way to help us make decisions for our wedding. Thank you Amanda and PMCC for a wonderful wedding.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristina 1 Reviews
Amanda was AMAZING! She gave me advice when I needed it, helped advise me financially and still made my day look picture perfect. She is very professional and quick to respond via phone or email. She definitely knows what she is doing!

Thank you so much Amanda for everything. Pine Mountain Chalet Resorts is beautiful and fit our themed wedding perfectly.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
BEST place ever to make wedding memories. Everything was amazing and with my wedding planner and all the nice staff, I was stress free and smiling the entire day. I cannot thank these individuals enough! PMCC is by far my top choice and recommendation to any upcoming brides! Book ASAP, you don't want to miss out on this one!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
3.1 out of 5.0
3.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  3.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had my wedding here in September. The scenery was perfect for my husband and I and we loved that it was quiet and away from the cities. If we didn't have a wedding planner in the family that offered to bring some decorations and provide some creativity in the decor and feel of our wedding we would have had a very different day. The planner offered by the venue was decent but then on our wedding day without any notice or choice there was a different wedding planner on the wedding day. The change of planner was frustrating because she did not know anything about me or how we wanted the day to go. In the end we had a beautiful day but I attribute most of it to the scenery and to the help of our cousin, the outside wedding planner.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber 1 Reviews
Everything was great! They were Johnny on the spot. We were very pleased and will be back.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
PMCC was just everything that i could imagine in a venue for my wedding day. The packages they offer are very affordable. It was wonderful to know that my wedding cake, grooms cake, and flowers were taken care of which took off some stress. Amanda Mitten is the best she made she everything was just perfect for my special day and she was always there when i needed her or had any questions. The cabin that we stayed in on our wedding day was nice and just made us feel at home. It was absolutely perfect and i could not of picked a better place
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I am really glad I found this place, my wedding turned out beautiful, it is such a wonderful place with such great people. Amanda is there every step of the way making sure everything is perfect, she does a fantastic job!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
The venue was beautiful! The wedding planner, Amanda, was amazing! She helped make our day unforgettable.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amanda definitely knows what she is doing!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The event venue was great. The event coordination which was also paid for should have been better.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband Michael and I had our wedding at Pine Mountain Club Chalet on 5-25-2013. Amanda was the coordinator that helped us. Our day was nothing less than perfect. Everything went the way we planned with no mistakes and it was all thanks to Amanda and her team at PMCC. We were able to get everything that we wanted in the venue, food, entertainment, schedule, d├ęcor, and cabins and stay without the budget we had set for ourselves. Anyone looking for a wedding venue would be crazy not to check out this place. I can not say enough good things about the location and the staff. Amanda even helped us find vendors for all the things we needed for the wedding and was there to help when we arrived and realized that we had forgotten some important things like our cake cutting utensils. Everything was perfect and I would recommend this place to ANYONE looking to get married or hold an event.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hallie 1 Reviews
The vendor had everything organized and very professional. There was not a question that was left unanswered. If you wanted something specific needed the vendor got it and they are there for you no one else.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 706-663-2211
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0