Photos by Nick
Your Story Styled
Bethel Park, PA 15102  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Nick did a fabulous job on our wedding pictures. We just loved how he captured our emotions in our ceremony. Great job! We recommend Nick to everyone.

Thanks for reminding us to review you Nick. We forgot lat year. Looking forward to you taking pics of lil Lizzy next month.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
We were lucky to get Nick the week after my sisters wedding. We found out the day before my sisters wedding, who got married the week before me, that our photographer bailed on us. We were talking about it at my sisters wedding and Nick said he was available. We loved working with him so we hired him for the following week. Nick gave us a discount since he did my sisters wedding and he was free the following week anyways. So nice of him.

Anyways. The photos came out just as nice as my sisters. I think mine are better. But shhhhh don't tell her I said that :)

Thanks again Nick. See you this weekend at Robyn's wedding.
Wedding: 04/09/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Nick and Tony were great. They not only showed up early, but stayed later because we wanted more photos later in the evening. Such nice guys to work with. Our photos turned out great. We couldn't be happier. I wish Nick's wife could have came because she was so great to work with when I was in my sisters wedding last year. Nothing against Tony, he was amazing too. But you know how it is having a girl there too :)

Thanks again Nick. We loved our photos and can't wait to use you for our baby photos. Coming up soon :)
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick was great. We wanted to get married in Florida and he gave us his Pittsburgh rates in addition to travel and a room. He shocked us when we woke up the next day and a DVD was slid under our hotel room door. He stayed up all night and edited our wedding. What a great guy and surprise for my wife and I. Thank you so much Nick. We looked at the photos the entire flight to Italy.
Wedding: 02/11/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick is – A+++ WoW!!! The pictures are so incredible I cannot even begin to describe them. Nick had creative pictures, made us look amazing, and also posted the pictures online within a week. The pictures are by far my favorite thing about the wedding, and I nearly cried when I first saw them. There is no way I will ever be able to only pick some for an album. I’ve seen a lot of wedding pictures, and by far nick does the best job I have seen. As an FYI, they book fast, so get in touch ASAP.
Wedding: 02/05/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just loved the photos Nick took of my wedding. My husband Jim hates getting his pictures taken and he even had fun. Nick loves what he does and it shows through how he worked with us and how our photos turned out. I can't believe we just got married 2 weeks ago and we already have our photos and an album design. Amazing service!
Wedding: 01/28/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick was an absolutely wonderful photographer! In addition to being extremely talented, he was such a kind and calming presence during the entire day! Nick remembered all of my extended family members and close friends and took lots of great candids of them throughout the night. He had so many great ideas for posing for pictures and was also game to try anything that we suggested!
We couldn't be happier with the final results! I love the unique and modern feel of the pictures. They are like works of art! You can't go wrong choosing Nick!
Wedding: 01/22/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick did a great job on our photos. We could not have been happier to have him tell our story with photos. Thanks so much Nick!
Wedding: 01/15/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick and Tony were amazing. I love my photos and I can not wait to show off my album. Thank you so much guys. Hope your wife was not sick through the holidays.
Wedding: 12/25/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick was so nice and did a great job. Thanks for all the wonderful memories.
Wedding: 12/11/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words can no describe how happy we are with our photos. Thank you so much Nick.
Wedding: 12/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick was wonderful to work with and we love the way our wedding photos turned out.
Wedding: 08/28/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick was the best photographer! He was so easy to work with! It never stopped raining on our wedding day and Nick was kind enough to take pictures of us outside on his day off. He knew how disappointed I was about the rain and missing outside shots that he met with my husband and I on a Sunday afternoon to take some outside pictures. He went above and beyond on our wedding day! We never even noticed him taking pictures...but he caught every important moment. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Photosbynick. His pictures and breath taking and timeless!

Thanks again for making our wedding day so memorable!

Jacquelyn and Brandon
Wedding: 07/09/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All I have to say is WOW! Nick you are amazing! Thank you so much for making my day so special.
Wedding: 07/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Although it took a little bit to get our proofs, we do understand you had a death in the family and we were patient in waiting and I am glad you took your time after seeing our photos. Your work is stunning. I cannot express enough how amazing your work is. I am so excited to share these with everyone else. Thank you so much Nick. My sister just booked you and she is excited for you to capture her wedding next year. As I told you before, I am not very photogenic but you made me feel so comfortable in front of the camera. I feel like a supermodel.
Wedding: 06/06/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick you did such a wonderful job at our wedding. We could not have asked for more. Thank you so much for working on your birthday. We really appreciated your work that day.
Wedding: 04/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
 412-760-7624
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0