Photos By Cheryl
268 Sinsabaugh lRd
Pine Bush, NY 12566  | map
Style: Traditional / Posed
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (9)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loooved working with Cheryl! I havent gotten my pictures yet, although she did send me a few sneak peaks but my wedding was also just a week ago but i couldnt wait to leave her a great review! Shes so easygoing and fun to work with and she was always so quick to get back to my emails. She was amazing! I havent seen the pictures yet but I know they are going to be great....I highly recommend her!!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 1 Reviews
Cheryl was great! We booked her 4 days before out wedding any she did such a wonderful job! We couldn't be happier with our pictures!
Photos By Cheryl responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much! It was a real pleasure to photograph your beautiful day!
Best Wishes!!!
Wedding: 12/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 1 Reviews
Cheryl was amazing! Our photos are beautiful and I would recommend her to anyone!
Photos By Cheryl responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Lauren! You had a beautiful day~ You & Phil were a lot of fun to work with and it was a pleasure to photograph your day~

Best Wishes to you both!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 1 Reviews
Photos by Cheryl is highly recommended. Her personality is great, friendly, professional all around great person. We clicked instantly. Pictures are gorgeous and love every single picture. I look forward to using her in the future for family photos. Also will recommended to anyone who needs a genuine professional photographer.
Photos By Cheryl responded with the following comments:
Thank you for such a great review! It was a great day and I loved working with you both!
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Cheryl was absolutely amazing! Very easy going and patient! Thanks for making my wedding day beautiful! I couldnt ask for anything more when it comes to my pictures and thank you cards!!! Quality at its best!!
Wedding: 10/03/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
PHOTOS BY CHERYL, ITS THE BEST PHOTO SERVICE, YOU CAN GET ON YOUR WEDING DAY !
QUALITY, RELIABLE, RESPONSIBLE, PROFESSIONAL, FLEXIBLE, KIND AND MORE...
LUZ & LARRY DESTEFANO
Photos By Cheryl responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Luz & Larry! You were both so nice to work with and I thank you for hiring me- I feel like we're friends now☺ A real pleasure to work with and you had a beautiful wedding!

Best wishes!!!!
Wedding: 08/21/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very personable and respectful to what myself and groom wanted for the day
Wedding: 07/17/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cheryl is awesome. She includes a free engagement session to really get to know the style and personality of each client. She also was the photographer for my sister's wedding and did an excellent job 4 years ago as well!
Photos By Cheryl responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much for the great review~ It was a pleasure to photograph your beautiful wedding day :-)

Cheryl
Wedding: 07/12/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cheryl was so easy going and fun to work with. Our wedding pictures were amazing.
Wedding: 04/14/2007
Services Used: Photography
 845-744-8859
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0