Photo Booth Center
Moorestown, NJ 08057  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (11)   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
0.8 out of 5.0
0.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5

Private User 2 Reviews
Our 8th Graduation and dance were cancelled last minute due to tornado warnings. The students, families & staff were so upset. Photo Booth Center required the payment in full prior to that night. Photo Booth Center would only return 22% of our money! I understand there were costs and even payment to already booked employees, but only 22%! This money was earned by 13 and 14 year olds through fundraisers and bakesales! I feel that Photo Booth Center could have returned at least 50% of our money. After a 2nd phone call, Photo Booth Center is not returning any of the money. The venue, DJ, and limos all were so kind and willing to work with us. We will NEVER use this Photo Booth company again or recommend to anyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved it! Everyone keeps talking about how much fun it was!
Wedding: 12/15/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking for a photobooth this is the one to use. I talked to Janet several times and she answered all my questions. the finished album and all the pictures were great. I can't say enough about all the props. They were all clean and had several to pick from. Thanks for making the evening a fun night.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have to say that this was probably the best idea we had for the wedding!! Our guests raved about it and everyone that went into the booth, got a copy of the picture. The best part was that it held 10 people! At the end of the evening, we were given an album with a copy of everyone's picture and little messages from everybody. We love it!! The attendants were so much fun and they were great with our guests. Thanks so much!!!
Amy and Greg Grossman
Wedding: 10/14/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our guests absolutely loved our photo both! We are so very happy that we chose Photo Booth Center. The main reason we chose them was the fact that not only did everyone in the booth get a picture strip but they also printed out an extra for us which the used to make a scrapbook as each picture was taken. Guests were able to decorate and write comments next to their pictures. I have been to weddings/events that had photo booths and the props were pretty cheesy like they were purchased from the dollar store but the props that were provided were top quality! We loved the large see of the booth. The more the merrier. The best part of it all was that along with the wonderful keepsake scrapbook that we received, we also got a disc with all of the pictures. Not only were their copies of each strip they were also broken down to each individual pic from each strip. Our guest loved it and so did we. It was a blast!!!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone loved the Photo booth and it worked out great as a guest book. Having those pictures right there afterward was great! During the ceremony people couldn't even tell they were there even though they were all set up. Loved it!
Wedding: 12/16/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I simply cannot sing enough praises about Photo Booth Center! I have been to several weddings with photo booths and NONE compared to what I had at my wedding. The equipment was top-notch. The attendants were exceptional- professional, fun, helpful. Unlike other photo booths, this one will provide a copy for your album and a copy for EACH PERSON in the picture.... not just 1 copy for 5 people to fight over. The album is also unlike any I have ever seen: decorated pages, stickers, borders, creative layouts. The owner, Janet, provided the BEST customer service ever. She held my hand through everything, repsonded to calls and emails promptly, and made me feel at ease that everything would be perfect, and it was. The booth was set up in advance and was ready for photo-takers when the reception doors open. (The uplighting was beautiful too.) My guests are still raving about it and I am loving my photobooth album! I am so glad I invested in this - much better than cheesy favors left on the tables. Thank you!!!
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used the Photo Booth Center for our wedding and let me tell you it was a BLAST!!! Every single guest at our wedding used the photo booth and they all loved it! Janet and her team are very easy to work with and walk you through every step of customizing how you want your photo booth to look! The scrap book that they did for us is priceless! It is something that we will forever cherish! Thank you Janet and thank you Photo Booth Center!!
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about Janet and her staff. We had the most beautiful photo booth I have ever seen anywhere, and the most professional and easy to work with staff. Everything went perfectly - they make multiple copies of your photos INSTANTLY and it's truly amazing. The scrapbook is SO CUTE and we were thrilled to get it that night and look through it with friends and family. Several of our guests commented that the photo booth was their FAVORITE part of our wedding! People really came out of their shell and had a good time with the photo booth, and you will too. Janet is very responsive - any questions you have she answers very quickly, and takes care of everything. DEFINITELY if you are considering getting a photo booth, choose Photo Booth Center LLC as your vendor and you can't go wrong!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough positive things about Janet and the wonderful people at Photo Booth Center! Our photo booth was the HIT of our wedding! All of our guests were sooo excited to jump in for a photo! We loved that everyone who was in the picture was able to get a copy. Also, they created a STUNNING guest book for us with everyone's photos and well wishes. I would recommend Photo Booth Center to anyone looking for a FUN wedding! A+ for service, professionalism, and value!!!!
Wedding: 07/15/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vanessa 9 Reviews
Photo Booth Center is a class act. If you think photo booths are cheesy, they are the complete opposite. (Then again, if you thought they were a waste of time you probably wouldn’t be reading this review!) The photo booth was the hit of the party, and I was very pleased with how elegant it was, blending in seamlessly with our décor. They use white draping and lights to really customize the look to whatever you need. All of that was discussed in advance with the owner, Janet… but it ended up looking even better than I imagined.

Of course, what you really care about is the quality of the photos… which were excellent. They use dye-sublimation printers, which are top notch and extraordinarily fast. This isn’t a standard wooden frame mall-type photo booth so you can actually fit a bunch of friends or family in at the same time. At our wedding sometimes the whole table of 10 or 11 people would jam into the booth at once.

Here’s the big deal that makes the difference with this company – EVERYONE gets a photo strip. So there’s one for the bride & groom, and then one for each of the people in the booth. No other company prints off 10 copies like that. This is also what makes the company much more expensive. At first I was leery and thought it was a waste of money, but trust me – after seeing how excited everyone was and how quickly they made copies for every guest, it was obvious that this is worth it.

To top it all off, Janet may be the best businesswoman I dealt with among all our vendors (and that’s saying something among the crowd of really fantastic women we hired) She e-mailed the most thorough responses to my questions I could possibly imagine, and made me feel very comfortable about all the details. Other photo booth companies wrote back one sentence replies that didn’t answer any of my questions. If you’re willing to pay extra for the best of the best, Photo Booth Center is it.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
 856-887-1526
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0