Peter Holden Photography
Bowie, MD 20715  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (14)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Peter was awesome. He did a great job on our special day. The pictures were beautiful. I couldn't ask for a more perfect day. Thanks you so much Peter.


Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Peter was a pleasure. My wife and I can honestly say that he is the best in the business and will provide you with memories for a lifetime. We truly appreciate all his hard work and will recommend him to anyone looking for a professional, dedicated and experienced professional.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
The photographs of our wedding are beautiful. I love the wonderful photos of my bride and all of the candid shots of our guests. Your years of experience was apparent on our wedding day and very much appreciated. We couldn't be happier!

It was a pleasure having you at our wedding,
David
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My Husband & I are very glad we chose Peter Holden as our photographer! We knew he would be the right choice after we viewed some of his portfolios at a bridal expo in Baltimore, I loved his mix of traditional group portraits & amazing candids - Our engagement photos confirmed he did excellent work & was prompt with getting us the photos afterwards - As for the wedding photos, We couldn't believe how quickly he was able to post the proofs for us to see online (by the time we got back from our honeymoon a week later!) The pictures turned out beautiful, we are very pleased and the prices for his photography are very fair & affordable- Would definitely recommend!!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Peter's work,professionalism and ease to work with is fantastic!! Beautiful shots....made my baby girls wedding day a blessing for years to come.
Donna Smith
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I won an engagement session from Peter at a Baltimore Bridal show. He was very patient with scheduling our session and was super flexible with the parameters we had as we had the session at Camden Yards! Peter is creative and very passionate about photography. He got our pictures back to us fairly quickly as well. His prices were a bit more than we were looking to spend, so we went elsewhere for the wedding photography, but I highly recommend his services.
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

O 5 Reviews
Peter's work is beautiful. We really love the action shots and would work with him again.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Peter was great to work with. He did a wonderful job with our engagement photos at Federal Hill. The wedding photos turned out beautifully and he took close to 500 photos so we definitely have some good shots from throughout the entire day. From preparations to ceremony to portraits to reception.
Wedding: 07/03/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Peter did a wonderful job with both our engagement and wedding pictures!
Wedding: 12/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Peter was wonderful, very personal and took great pictures. Never knew he was there but he got every shot. His packages give you more than most photographers for half the price :0)
Wedding: 08/27/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We fell in love with the Peter's work when we met him at a Bridal show. As soon as he did our engagement photo's, we knew we had chosen the right photographer for our wedding. Peter is able to capture the spirit of the moment and his pictures truly tell the story of the day. I cannot put into words how pleased we all are with our pictures and how much emotion we feel when we look at them. We cannot wait to see them in the final album!
Wedding: 05/29/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A gem. Wonderful photographer, wonderful pictures. No one else could have done as good a job.
Wedding: 04/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Peter's pictures were amazing and he captured the day beautifully.
Wedding: 10/12/2008
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Peter was amazing! Thanks to his photojournalism background, we got so many fabulous candid shots from our wedding. He also was extremely flexible -- got us our proofs quickly, and allowed us to buy the negatives immediately. We highly recommend Peter!
Wedding: 03/17/2001
Services Used: Photography
 301-352-7975
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0