Pearl Bridal Boutique
1 Open Square Way
Holyoke, MA 01040  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the...
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (30)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 11 Reviews
All I can say is I am so glad I purchased my gown from Pearl! Ryan, the owner, is amazing. All I did was tell her what I liked (no pictures to demonstrate) and how I was hoping to look, and she found several gowns that fit exactly what I was looking for - and they were all in my price range. I stress out very easily when it comes to wedding stuff, and she never hesitated to give me a call or e-mail back to let me know when my gown and accessories were supposed to be delivered. I never felt worried about whether she had things under control. She is a really nice person, and she's very professional. I highly recommend Pearl Bridal.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved working with Ryan and the Pearl Bridal boutique team! We even had a mishap with my dress (designer sent my dress 5 inches too short) and Ryan took control and resolved the issue. I only received my dress one week later. I had lace cap sleeve straps with a keyhole back added to my dress by the guy who does alterations there (wish I could remember his name!). He was amazing!! He made these cap straps out of extra lace I had ordered and it absolutely MADE the dress. Pearl has a beautiful shop and the staff are more than accomodating and sweet.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pearl Bridal is a gem in a mine! The outside building and area itself are deceiving, but when you walk into the building, you will be blown away! If you want an intimate 1:1 wedding dress experience, pearl bridal is it. We brought in champagne, and had the whole place to ourselves! This is not your typical wedding factory place where they try to get you in and out; they genuinely want to help you find your perfect dress!!! My only complaint: my wedding bustle broke because it was bustled with ONE hook and eye. My advice: inquire about how your bustle is done, and advocate to put in a French bustle or more than one hook and eye! Overall, I would not trade my experience, or the dress I wore; all my dreams came true!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ryan and her staff are so professional and friendly. The day I went to look at gowns I didn't have an appointment and just went on a whim with my mom to check out their beautiful bridal shop. When I got there, they greeted me instantly and made me feel completely comfortable. If you are a bride that is looking for a gown that is gorgeous and not something you have seen on a ton of brides then Pearl Bridal is the place to go. They have a great selection of unique and elegant gowns as well as amazing accessories. I bought my dress, earrings, jeweled headband, beaded veil, and colorful shoes all from Pearl. They also have a wonderful tailor, Athan. He made the dress fit me beautifully, turned the bust line into a sweetheart neckline, and made any other changes that I wanted. I highly recommend this bridal shop!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jamie 3 Reviews
I couldn't have been more thrilled with my overall experience at Pearl Bridal! All of my bridal appointments were so incredibly special and memorable due to the individualized attention I received from all staff at Pearl. I highly recommend Pearl Bridal!!!
Wedding: 07/07/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katherine 1 Reviews
Ryan and her staff were amazing. Everytime I visited them I always felt important and never like just another sale. She went above and beyond for my mother and I. The shop is beautiful and enhances the wedding dress shopping experience.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pearl Bridal has so many beautiful quality dresses. I loved my dress and I felt that it was really well made. You will not get this type of quality at Davids Bridal. The staff was excellent in making sure my dress fit perfectly. I loved it. Thank you Pearl!!
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Pearl Bridal was the perfect place to buy my wedding gown! They were very professional and gave me their undivided attention. It's a beautiful boutique with lots to offer. I sincerely recommending any bride to buy their gown here. Also, their alterations are outstanding- what a plus!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was the 4th bridal store I went to. I saved it for last because I had heard such good things about it and wanted to get all the others out of the way. I was torn between 2 dresses that were in this shop. Both were the dresses in the window! Ryan is the owner of this shop. She was so patient with me while I was there even though I made her take dresses off her mannequins! I think that somebody being so attentive, kind, and patient really makes a difference during an experience like wedding dress shopping. Finally I made my decision and I was thrilled. When I originally saw the dress i would have thought that it cost at least double what I actually paid. Ryan truly has a unique selection of beautiful gowns and there is a great variety. My bridesmaids also got their dresses here and we were all thrilled with them. I tried on every veil that she had and I decided I just didn't want a veil. She has a really nice selection of beautiful headpieces - anything you could possibly want! I want with a really simple one and got a lot of compliments. I also got complimented on my dress all day/night!
I forget the name of the tailor but he was wonderful! I wanted him to deepen the sweetheart neckline. This made me so nervous because once it was going to be done there was no going back. It was PERFECT and reasonably priced. I loved my dress, loved the experience, and wouldn't have changed a single thing.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Pearl was an amazing place to get my wedding dress from. They made sure I felt amazing in my dress and made it fit to a T. It looked like it was made for me after alterations were done. They also offered me accessories and jelwery. They are a full service boutique that also has MOB and bridesmaid dresses. I would recommend them to anyone whose looking for a more personal experience during their dress shopping process!
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 5 Reviews
When I decided to wear my grandmothers and mother's wedding gown I didn't know where to look for a matching veil being that my dress was blush pink. The staff at Pearl Bride was WONDERFUL! They had me bring the dress in and helped pick out the perfect veil in the perfect matching color! They also found the perfect earrings, and tiara that went with the antique look of the dress. I looked and felt like a princess on my wedding day thanks to Ryan and her staff!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you so much for helping us create a magical day. I will never forget how genuinely helpful you and your staff were from start to finish!
Wedding: 08/12/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my girls' bridesmaids dresses through Pearl--what a wonderful salon! Owner and staff are just son friendly and helpful and the salon is in a really unique space. I also ended up ordering my bridal jewelry through Pearl because they carried Haute Bride, which is a reasonably-priced, expensive looking creator of bridal jewelry, and when I came to pick up my bracelet and earrings the week of the wedding, I actually ended up purchasing some sample hair combs to finish my look!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I absolutely loved my dress from Pearl! Ryan and the rest of the staff were so wonderful and helpful!
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
0.8 out of 5.0
0.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
My dress was beautiful but too short, when i mentioned it i was told to buy new shoes, three days before my wedding in vermont. I had to buy another dress, total cost $2300.00. I also paid $371.00 in alteration fees that I assumed was included in the purchase. Dont shop there
Wedding: 07/09/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ryan is wonderful!!! Driving to Pearl is a little less than pleasant, but once you get to the mill you'll feel safe and welcome! Her shop is more than a pleasant surprise; It's well decorated, very up to date, and has all the latest fashion! She was very accommodating and went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect! I loved my dress and would highly recommend any bride to be to go to PEARL!!!
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 413-315-6102
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0