Pavi Designs LLC
Floral Design and Event Decor
Cleveland, OH 44139  | map
Consultations: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (37)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dayna 1 Reviews
Pavika at Pavi Designs is amazing!!! She took my vision and made it come to life. She is so easy and flexible to work with. Pavika really made me feel calm and I knew I would not have to worry about a thing. When I walked into my venue, I could not believe my eyes!! Thank you Pavika!

Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
We loved our flowers. Pavi did an excellent job with everything. She is so personable and professional at the same time. I loved that she was willing to work with our budget and did not push any extras that we did not want. Everything she did made our event spectacular.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber 2 Reviews
Pavika is the best!! She actually did the flowers for my sisters wedding and my sister-in-law went with her for her wedding as well. When it was my time to pick a florist this was an easy decision. Pavika is so easy to work with and listens to exactly what you want and captures and creates what you envisioned. My flowers were beautiful! I received so many comments from wedding guests on how pretty the centerpieces and bouquets were. I also got lightning through Pavi designs. The lighting looked great and created the perfect ambiance for my wedding that evening. I would highly recommend Pavi Designs!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pavika is the best! You will not regret booking her for your next event. She is so easy to work with. She created a vision I had all within my budget. This is the third time my friends and I have used her, and I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shaina 2 Reviews
Pavika was so amazing to work with! She knows everything there is to know about flowers and made everything so beautiful for my wedding! I am so thankful for her and I would recommend her to everyone and anyone for their event!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judy 2 Reviews
Pavika was absolutely fabulous to work with, so patient and so kind. All of our guests complimented how gorgeous the floral arrangements were that Pavika created for us.
They were exactly what we talked about and hoped for. They were perfect for the venue! I
can't say enough about her professionalism , creativity and vision. I highly recommend Pavika to anyone looking to expressively beautify their venue for any event, large or small
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Pavika was great! Flowers looked amazing and she is approachable as well as willing to adjust for you.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Pavika made beautiful flowers and decorations for my wedding ceremony and reception. She was extremely easy to work with and her designs are gorgeous!! I couldn't be happier with the service and product. Thank you Pavika!
--Bonnie
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I met Pavika at a bridal show and shared some inspiration I had gotten while visiting Thailand. Pavika understood my vision and offered her own unique ideas to incorporate our "champagne and bubbles" theme. She created three different centerpieces, all including the theme. They were absolutely beautiful and were the most unique ideas I have ever seen. Pavika was easy to work with and so creative. She sent me pictures throughout the process to make sure we were envisioning the same things. We had a few meetings and even skyped when it was difficult to coordinate all of our schedules. She even provided wine barrels for each side of the altar and created a pinwheel in our wedding colors for the flower girl to carry. She met me a few days before the wedding so I could give her my grandmother's brooch to incorportate into my bouquet. I was totally surprised to see Pavika herself at the end of the reception picking up the equipment. This girl is dedicated! I thought the price was very reasonable and would definately recommend Pavi Designs for any floral and design needs. She made everything so easy and beautiful!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meagan 1 Reviews
Pavika took exactly what I asked her to do and really brought it to a new level. Her ideas of how to enahnce my ideas were spot on with the environment we were trying to create. She was very flexible and offered to provide stands and lights that she has in her own storage at very low cost to add to the decor. Her ideas worked perfectly with our aesthetic and really made the space look special.
She was also very very easy to work with. I was a bride planning from out of town and she really made it easy to feel comfortable and not be stressed about the day.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a pleasure to work with Pavika. She listened to our ideas and executed them beautifully.
Wedding: 03/10/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 1 Reviews
Pavika Wilson was the person that I used for my floral. I met her at a bridal show. I was very attracted to her unique presentation of flowers. I decided to have a meeting with her and knew before the meeting was over that I was going to work with her. She was a pleasure to talk to and I really enjoyed working with her. This was the first and only wedding that ever intend on having but I would gladly recommended Pavi Designs to friends and family. I do not know a lot about flowers but Pavika was able to take my ideas and really make them bloom. My bouquet was amazing. Everything that I hoped for a bit more. She also did the centerpieces for my table and while I wanted something simple Pavika made them look sophisticated and elegant. She worked with me to keep my costs down by allowing me to rent my centerpiece vases from her as well as helped me by allowing me to borrow some pillars to frame my ceremony site. I have already told my husband that he WILL be getting any anniversary flowers from her. It was very much a pleasure to work with Pavika Wilson.
Wedding: 03/01/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Pavika was easy to work with and the flowers and decorations were beautiful. I told her my ideas and she ran with them.
Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marla 1 Reviews
Pavika helped create the perfect wedding. I sent her a few photos for inspiration and let her do the rest. The end result was so beautiful and beyond everything I had imagined. The flower arrangements were perfect for our Fall wedding and definitely reflected the rustic, romantic vibe we were going for. The reception decor followed suit, with lanterns and wood box centerpieces full of seasonal plants and flowers. I highly recommend Pavi Designs, for their professionalism, passion and creativity that is so clearly invested in each of their events.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Pavika did a wonderful job with our flowers. Everything looked beautiful, she was receptive to our ideas and did a wonderful job. She was easy to work with and always responded immediately to my phone calls and e-mails. Her price was reasonable and her service was excellent.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Pavika was fabulous! She was creative, kind and willing to do whatever it took to make sure our wedding was successful!
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
 216-527-1652
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0