Patrick Renzi Photography
Wedding Photographer
29 East Highland Drive
Albany, NY 12203  | map
Style: Contemporary, Traditional / Posed
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 3 Reviews
Excellent job. Professional and very personal and easy to work with. We had a awesome wedding and Pat captured many of those moments for us to have for a lifetime to come.
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love Patrick. He was recommend to me by a friend at church. I knew as soon as I talked to him he would be perfect. My grandma is in a nursing home was not sure if she would be at the wedding. He was understanding and very flexible sense we did not know if she would be there until the day of the wedding. Grandma made the wedding and centered it around her lots of great pictures. Our wedding was in the fall so the outdoor pictures were just perfect with all the colors. He stays out of your way so you feel relaxed. He asks for a list of what you want for pictures for that day and just gets to work. I love the way he starts with just the bride and groom and adds parents grandparents aunts uncles cousins etc. We have so many great pictures to choose form. I have already recommended him to others.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Overall our photos were very nice. Patrick was easy to work with and responsive to phone calls and emails. A few photos were blurry.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Pat provided great service from start to finish. He was always easy to get a hold of on the phone, via text and email every time responding in a timely manner. He had several suggestions for us and catered to our every wedding need. His photo packages are flexible and the most reasonably priced out of every photographer in the area I looked into plus he came highly recommended from our venue at the Albany Country Club where they said he was "like family". Best part of it all...Pat is very personable which made all the pictures a bit easier to get through. Thanks for everything Pat!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Pat is an excellent photographer! He has a great eye for detail and lighting. I am extremely happy with my wedding pictures and highly recommend him!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Tremendous value! Flexible packages. Beautiful photos! Experienced photographer who can take control and effectively work with a large and rowdy wedding party.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judy 1 Reviews
The photos truly captured the true feel of the event! We are so pleased with our photos and the service and professionalism was top-notch! I have already recommended him to a family member for an upcoming wedding.
Wedding: 07/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great photographer...EXTREMELY personable and accommodating...I would highly recommend him
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pat is very professional, takes excellent photos, and has a charming personality! He took many photos from which to choose and the variety of photos and poses he chose was great. He was easy to work with and we felt very comfortable throughout...We highly recommend Pat for his beautiful pictures and knack for capturing our special day in a special way!
Wedding: 09/25/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pat is a friendly excellent photographer who makes sure he captures memorable moments. His pictures were vivid and clear. The albums are extremely creative like nothing I've seen before.
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Patrick's photos were wonderful and my husband and I have received many compliments on how creative and beautiful our wedding album is! All people involved in pictures that were taken had only great things to say about Patrick and his professionalism.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Patrick Renzi truly provided me, my husband and our guests the ‘WOW’ factor and perfectly captured our exceptional day the precise manner we intended to remember it by. We have received numerous compliments and kind words surrounding Mr. Renzi's professionalism and incredible talent. In only meeting him face-to-face in the initial consultation, and then a second time the day of our wedding, you would think that we had known each other for years with how extremely comfortable and relaxed he makes you, and knowing and making you feel he is capturing the best of YOU! When we viewed the hundreds of pictures he had taken, we were able to relive our entire wedding day, capturing so many special moments and even moments one of us perhaps missed out on and could then relive...smiling the entire viewing session. It is impossible to even narrow down our top ten pictures, when we love every single one of several hundred! Mr. Renzi definitely went above and beyond in capturing our special day and making it most memorable. I happily recommend him (and his fabulous assistant) and highly encourage brides to engage in a consult with him and in viewing his portfolio and seeing his enthusiasm for photography as an art, I promise you will not have any regrets.
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My family as well as the bride and groom are still showing off the pictures and fabulous albums. We just love them and I have never worked with a photographer that I was happier with.
Wedding: 10/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very pleased with our wedding pictures and Pat was great to work with. He was very helpful with suggestions/tips for our album and took beautiful pictures on our wedding day!
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

DennisKati... 1 Reviews
We were very happy with the services provided and the selection of photos which were taken on our special day. Any questions or problems we had were immediately responded to. Our album looked beautiful and we could not have asked for a better photographer.
Wedding: 10/24/2009
Services Used: Photography
 518-395-9005
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0