Patricia Solis - Makeup Artist
Airbrush Makeup Artist
    74 Reviews
Lancaster, PA 17601  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (74)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so thankful that I hired Trish and Diana for my wedding on December 7, 2013. I first had a trial with them, which went awesome, therefore on my wedding day I had 100% confidence! Trish took her time with my makeup and made me look beautiful, without looking like I was a completely different person. She is amazing at what she does and also just a wonderful, warm, and friendly person. Diana did my hair, and when I decided to do it a bit different than when I did my trial, knew exactly what to do, with little explanation from me! I could not have been more satisfied. Both women are awesome people, super professional, and I would highly recommend them for hair and makeup services for any occasion. They are the type of people that when you leave you wish you had invited them to your wedding!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ariana 1 Reviews
I can't even begin to say how amazing Patricia was! Her work and artistry speaks for itself. I have never felt as beautiful as I did on November 9th. She made feel like a queen ready for my king. Her personality is what allows you to adore and love her and her work allows you to be inspired and adore her. Love her!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allison 1 Reviews
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Patricia Solis. From our first email exchanges back and forth, Trish was very responsive and accommodating. Normally, makeup artists will not do looks for just the bride, you must include the entire bridal party. Trish was fantastic and drove to meet me at the salon on my wedding day to do my makeup. I cannot say how appreciative I am to her for doing that for me.

Additionally, when you book with Trish, you get an individual trail with her, which is so much fun. She really listens to what you want and encourages you to bring photos and inspiration. A lot of people fear that makeup artists will make them "look like a clown" but that just isn't the case. Trish asks that you bring a photo of yourself in your day-to-day makeup look, so you don't feel uncomfortable or look "over done" on your wedding day.

Not to mention, she uses the best brands and uses airbrush makeup and color matches you, so your skin looks absolutely flawless on your big day. Plus, she gave me a tube of MAC lipstick and a lip pencil, so I could touch up throughout the day.

My makeup lasted from 8 a.m. until after 11 p.m., and I got so many compliments on how pretty and natural it looked. Plus, it photographed beautifully.

Ladies, if you are thinking about hiring a makeup artist for your wedding day, definitely do it! And be sure to book with Trish. You won't be disappointed and you're sure to feel beautiful, confident and pampered on your big day.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
Patricia Solis made me beautiful and radiant for my wedding day! She provided hair and makeup services, including airbrush and false lashes, for my bridesmaids and myself. Within minutes of meeting each bridesmaid, she asked just the right questions and artfully applied just the right makeup to ensure that our photos reflected the beauty of ourselves. Most of us don't wear much makeup, and Trish's expertise ensured that we looked beautiful and very natural while still enhancing our features for the photos.

I first contacted her almost 7 months before the wedding, and over those 7 months she really took the time to reassure me and to educate me about makeup, both for regular wear and for special occasions such as weddings. She offered three trials, just to make sure that I was completely satisfied with the look that I finally chose. With each trial, she professionally evaluated many of my inspiration photos and provided expert guidance as to how to apply those techniques and colors to my skintone and facial features.

Trish promptly replies to phone calls and emails, and does a great job of coordination and organization.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vanessa 1 Reviews
I would Trust Trish to do my makeup for any special event. She did my makeup for Mother's Day photos and my wedding. I loved my wedding makeup.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karenann 1 Reviews
Trish was wonderful! She was very sanitary and professional, and an all around great makeup artist. She also did both moms, and they liked their airbrush makeup application very much.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish and her team did such an amazing job on myself and the entire bridal party. Both moms were a little nervous as they don't wear much make-up, and Trish did a wonderful job (they both loved their looks)! My make-up and hair looked AH-MAY-ZING - Trish and Diana made the requested adjustments from the trial and I couldn't be happier with how it all turned out. I can't say enough good things about these ladies - their work is really excellent! Thank you so much!!
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Trish was wonderful! I had a make-up trial with her, and she was very responsive to my comments. For my wedding day, eight other ladies and I were ready on time and looked amazing. Thanks, Trish!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish's work is simply beautiful. I had a trial makeup appointment and provided her with my feedback and she listened to what I said. On my wedding day, my makeup was everything I wanted and more. She was flexible in allowing us to add more girls at the last minute, and her and her assistant (Nath) made sure each girl looked gorgeous. I am so happy I chose to work with Trish.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mariel 5 Reviews
From the beginning Trish was very attentive to everyone's different skin type, was very professional, but also had a sense of humor and kept us at ease during such a hectic and emotional day. She made us all feel glamorous and fabulous and we all felt flawless! I would highly recommend her to anyone who is in need of a makeup artist! Thanks again Trish! !! ♥
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am very grateful I found Trish to do my makeup for my wedding. She quickly replied to all emails and phone calls in a professional manner. I'm from out of state, so she worked around my schedule to fit in a hair and makeup trial before the wedding, to make sure things would go smoothly on the wedding day. She arrived at the site of the wedding on time and ready to go. All of my girls looked beautiful! Trish is a true expert in beauty and makeup- I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish is extremely talented at her craft! The makeup that Trish provided to my bridesmaids, mothers and myself on my wedding day was exquisite! She has a plethora of high-quality makeup products and is able to create any and all looks a bride and her party prefer.

I highly recommend doing a makeup trial with Trish, as she is able to meet with you in person and see your skin type, as well as work with you to create the bridal look you are going for prior to the "big day." Trish recreated the trial look on my wedding day perfectly and made me look like an absolute beautiful, blushing bride!

Trish arrived promptly at the agreed upon time on my wedding day and was cool, calm and collected throughout her entire service. Trish's calm demeanor makes you feel at ease on your wedding day. She is a truly talented makeup artist and will help make you feel beautiful on your wedding day!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Desirae 1 Reviews
Trish did an amazing job on me and my wedding party, She was very flexible and even was able to help us catch up on our schedule when we were running late. The makeup looked beautiful and stayed really well the whole day. Trish is great!!
Patricia Solis - Makeup Artist responded with the following comments:
Hi Desirae,
it was such a pleasure to work with you, your friends and family.
Best wishes :)
Thanks
Trish
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Absolutely awesome! Couldn't have been happier!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish was great! The makeup was fantastic and everyone said we all looked gorgeous. I never had a problem getting in contact with Trish, and she was very responsive to any change I had along the way. She even was able to fit in my mother-in-law in the final hour. All and all I would recommend Trish for any event and I may call her to do my makeup when I want to feel beautiful. Thank you, Trish, for helping make our special day even more perfect!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
I'm so happy we hired Trish to day makeup for our wedding. She did makeup for me (the bride), my two bridesmaids, my mother, and my aunt. Melissa did hair for all of us. We were all very pleased with how we looked. They made sure to do final touchups before we headed out the door for our photos. Trish is such a talented makeup artist. Hiring a professional makes a huge difference! She's also very friendly and responsive to what we wanted. Thank you Trish and Melissa!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 717-283-7477
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0