Passionate Portraits
2 Photographers creative wedding team for less!
14348 Poet's Green N
Hugo, MN 55038  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Prints
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (14)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Paula and Jessyca were outstanding! First of they are sweet hearts and so easy to work with. They think of creative posses, and notice when the littlest things are out of place to help make your pictures perfect. They are wonderful with kids, everyone knows how difficult it can be to keep kids attention spans, but on top of that making them smile and laugh for pictures. All the pictures we had with our flower girl and ring bear couldn't have turned out any better, they always have a smile! I love my wedding pictures, and will treasure them for years to come. I will be recommending Passionate Portraits to family and friends with upcoming weddings and special events!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing pictures and super nice photographer!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would recommend to any and everyone looking for a photographer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Paula has been the absolute best to work with. She was excited about the types of pictures we wanted to do and had lots of really cool creative ideas. She took so many amazing pictures that it took us 5 hours to make our final decisions! She is very reasonably priced and the quality of her work was fantastic. We would recommend her to anyone and we plan to use her again and again as our family grows.
Wedding: 10/17/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved paula and her helper. I would use them again..forsure!
Wedding: 06/13/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Passionate Portraits did an excellent job capturing our day. Paula and her assistant were very professional and fun keeping things moving along, it was like they were apart of our family. All of our pictures are beautiful, we still are having a hard time picking because they are all amazing. Awesome experience with Passionate Portraits, we recomend them 100%!
Wedding: 03/07/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Passionate Portraits was an excellent choice. I had to get all my pictures because they are all so exceptional! They really new how to "capture" the moment! All the pictures were perfect and the poses were fun! I highly recommend passionate portraits because the pictures are beautiful, fun, elegent and they couldn't have done a better job capturing my day so perfectly as they did! All the pictures are extremely high quality! Thanks Passionate Portraits for taking part in my special day!
Wedding: 10/11/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Truly and in all Honesty Passionate Portraits was an all down the line 5 star recommendation. I will definately use their services again and would recommend others to give them the opportunity to make them VERY happy.
Wedding: 09/13/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We we're very satisfied and everything was done very professionally and well. thanks!
Wedding: 08/23/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Paula and her assistant were very professional. I love all her personal touches that she does to the wedding albums and pictures. I will be using her again in the future for my family portraits! Thanks Paula!

Emily Stradinger
Wedding: 08/16/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Paula and her assistant were both great! They showed up early to our outdoor location to make sure that we got prime spots for our photos. We are extremely please with the service that we received from her, not only in her great demenor but also in the quality of service and photos that we got! Thank you so much for everything!!! We would highly reccommend her to anyone.
Wedding: 08/02/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would absolutely recommend Passionate Portraits for any occasion! We are very happy with our wedding pictures! Passionate Portraits was very flexible and always worked around our schedule and what we wanted. I could not have asked for better service They are SUPER friendly and very easy to work with. We got our wedding pictures mailed to us a couple weeks after our wedding. We are very pleased with Passionate Portraits and would choose them all over again!
Wedding: 08/01/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Paula is an exceptional photographer, she has an eye for capturing unique pictures which make lasting memories as well as like no other photographer. She is very flexible and extremely easy to work with and she works with people rather than being stringent. I would recommend her very highly.
Wedding: 02/29/2008
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I really enjoyed our time with Paula. She made our picture taking experience fun. I believe she went out of her way to accommodate us with all of our requests. She was very imaginative with her ideas for pictures so that things didn't get so monotonous during all of the pictures that get taken through out the day. If i had to put anything down for a criticism it would be that she was almost too nice. If that's possible. She was great to work with and has been recommended to and used by other friends of ours.
Wedding: 09/15/2007
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent! Very flexible and easy to work with. The final product was amazing! Loved the little personal touches she does for free.
Passionate Portraits responded with the following comments:
I am so glad you are so pleased! It was great to work with both of you. I do all the little fun touches because it is so fun. Once I start working on a wedding I keep thinking of more ideas of what I can do!
Wedding: 09/01/2007
Services Used: Photography
 651-231-5327
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0