Party-Time Productions
DJ's and Event Lighting
    114 Reviews
Monroeville, PA 15146  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classical...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (114)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tawnia 2 Reviews
DJ Steve Lebo ROCKED our wedding June 6, 2014. EVERYONE was out on the dance floor the ENTIRE night. We even had the people in our families that NEVER dance out there shaking it non stop. Steve worked with us through every step of the way. He did everything we wanted with the music and played the perfect mix of songs to please everyone. Steve always took the time to meet with us and talk to us on the phone with all questions we had. He was always quick to respond and very professional with everything. Steve is professional, personable, and such a BLAST to work with! I would recommend him to everyone!
Party-Time Productions responded with the following comments:
Thank you Tawnia! DJ Steve had a BLAST at your wedding. That first dance pledge was the highlight and the wedding never slowed down from there! What an awesome group of family and friends you had! A TON of fun...Best of luck to you guys...Stay in touch!
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tom 1 Reviews
Where do I start....First and foremost I do not normally do reviews. But, I couldn't let Steve down because he did not let us down for a second! To me the DJ is the most important part of the reception, they are the heartbeat of the party. They keep the party going and set the tempo. Steve was that and then some. First, the planning was scary because we had no clue where to start or what to do. Steve helped us overcome that fear with the help of his great website and extensive knowledge. No matter what, he made time for us and gave us great advice that made our reception spectacular! The day of our wedding. I was never nervous about Steve or the equipment or how it was going to turn out. From day one Steve had earned my trust and I tell you what he BLEW my expectations out of the water! He was so professional and fun all at the same time. He handled anything that came his way like a pro! Stayed in contact with me the whole night and made it about what we wanted but made sure he got the guest involved. I had so many people tell us that our reception was a blast and the DJ was amazing! I could go on for days explaining all the amazing details that Steve had done to cater to our every want and need. On a final note, I remember a year ago I was online looking up DJs and reading the different reviews and didn't know who to go with or how do we know he is good? Listen to me when I say, you will NOT be disappointed with Steve I can guarantee you that. He will help you create a reception that everyone will remember!
Party-Time Productions responded with the following comments:
Tom, you and Liz were the best! DJ Steve had an absolute BLAST at your wedding! It was GREAT to see the Groom on the dance floor all night! Best wishes to you guys!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had DJ Dave for our wedding reception, and he was fantastic! Party Time has a great online planning tool which helped keep us organized with what music we actually needed to decide on, and how we wanted our timeline for the evening. During the planning process, Dave brought up the idea of the shoe game, which was a huge hit at the reception. As there was a Pirate game going on during the reception, he even kept track of the score and kept us up to date, so we would be able to see the fireworks at the end of the game! The dance floor was never empty from beginning to even the very last song. The planning process did get off to a bit of a rough start, as our DJ's had to change due to a scheduling conflict. DJ Dave handled this change with us very professionally, and we had no worries that the wedding would be great. We would recommend Party-Time Productions (and DJ Dave) for any event.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome!! Had all of guest on the dance floor and knew exactly what to play.
Party-Time Productions responded with the following comments:
Thank you Nicole and Robert! We had a blast, And just wanted to mention that Both DJ Hensley and DJ Steve had a blast as well! It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Sam Crawford provided the music for our reception at the Children's Museum of Pittsburgh. Sam was great! He was professional, yet kept the party going. He checked in with us a few times during the night to make sure things were going how we wanted. When we were left without a drink during the toasts, Sam even got us a drink. He definitely went above and beyond his job description.

The music was awesome! We had picked a few specific songs and Sam went with it from there. Several guests even asked us if we picked every song that played during dinner because the mix that Sam put together was so "us". Later in the night, the party was still going strong thanks to Sam's great soundtrack.

We contracted with Sam through Party-Time Productions. Owner Steve Lebo prides himself on excellent customer service and communication, and it shows. The website is a little clunky, but not unbearable. All communication with both Steve and Sam was clear and on time though.

The best thing I can say about DJ Sam Crawford is when the wedding day came, I didn't have any worries about the music or the flow of the night. I trusted that Sam would take care of everything and he did. Thank you, Sam!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ KEITH MOELLER of Party Time Productions made my life so easy leading up to my wedding day that anyone would be foolish not to book him immediately after reading this:

I was given the assignment by my wife to be to find a DJ to play at our wedding, one of the places I called was Party Time Productions. Of all of the DJs that I called Steve at Party Time was the first one that seemed like he knew what he was talking about. Even though it was a little over the amount we had planned to spend on a DJ I knew after talking to them that these guys were the ones we needed to have.

I contacted Steve again and signed up. They gave me a login for a special web page created for my event that assisted me in not only picking music that we wanted played at our wedding, but also creating a timeline for the events of our wedding, creating a list of guests, numerous other things that helped me organize the wedding. It was awesome. Steve and our DJ KEITH MOELLER kept in touch with us through phone calls and emails over the months, even text messages in the days leading up to the wedding.

DJ KEITH MOELLER showed up early to set up, did his sound checks before any guests arrived. He even played a few songs for me before the guests arrived that the bride would not let me play at the actual wedding. From the start of the ceremony Keith nailed every single detail, the most professional DJ I had ever witnessed play at any event. He had things moving along perfectly. All I had to do was look at him or see him look at me and I knew it was time to move to the next thing.

The most important thing to the bride was that people would dance at the reception. Keith had the floor packed all night. I am not much of a dancer and I was on the floor having the time of my life.

To sum it all up, Party Time Productions, Steve Lebo, and DJ KEITH MOELLER made our wedding one that people will be talking about for years to come.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Eric was a great DJ! The entire experience from planning the music to the actual wedding event went Wonderfully. The only thing we would've liked To Be different was our first dance song. Although I think it was our fault the song was the wrong version. Considering only my husband knew the difference it wasn't a big deal!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sam Crawford was awesome! He kept the night flowing well and once people starting dancing, they didn't leave the floor. He met with us when we signed and again the week before our event. I would work with him again anytime!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dana 1 Reviews
Sam Crawford was an AWESOME DJ. He was on time, professional, and very nice. Once he got the party started, it never stopped. My venue has never seen so many people on the dance floor before!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
My wife and I had our wedding a little over two weeks ago and Steve Lebo of Party Time Productions was our DJ and we could not have asked for a better DJ. DJ Steve was affordable, easy to work with, readily available whenever we had questions, and gave us a lot of good advice along the way.

If you want people out on the dance floor all night, then DJ Steve is the guy you want at your wedding. Our number one ask was that we wanted people on the dance floor all night. DJ Steve played awesome music all night. He knew exactly what to play to keep people on the dance floor. He could get the vibe from our crowd as to what to play to keep people up dancing. He also threw in a few other unique ideas along the way that engaged people even more.

DJ Steve even had the music videos playing on the screen while the songs were playing. We also had him mix in pictures from the night on the big screen. This is something new DJ Steve offers, but with his technology he has the ability for people to take pictures on the camera phones throughout the night and then send them to him to put on the screen.

I have also seen a lot of other photos that people took at our wedding and it honestly looks like a dance club. There was one picture where you just see a jam-packed dance floor with everyone smiling and their hands up in there air.

DJ Steve was very flexible and easy to communicate with throughout the night. He kept the flow of the night on track and made sure everything ran smoothly. We honestly did not have to worry about a thing.

People were having so much fun and stayed on the dance floor that we even extended our bar service because people did not want the night to end.

I would recommend DJ Steve and Party Time Productions in a heartbeat if you are in need of a DJ for your wedding or any other event. You will not be disappointed! Book DJ Steve.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our DJ (Ron) from Party-Time Productions was great. We didn't want the usual wedding dance routine and he listened to all of our requests. Party Time Productions has an online process to select a playlist and it was a great tool. Ron and his assistant played the music in such a way as to keep all ages on the dance floor. We played everything from jazz at the cocktail hour to classic love songs to classic rock, oldies and current dance music. Ron met with us ahead of time and brought a schedule that he was going to work with for the night. It was great to work with Ron.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alex 1 Reviews
The services provided by Party-Time Productions were excellent and exceeded our expectations. DJ Steve Lebo not only made the planning of our wedding music and events easy and stress-free but also delivered professionalism and a lot of fun on the day of our wedding reception. All of our attendees and ourselves had a night to remember that could not have been accomplished without this excellent service.

Our big night was filled with great music, plenty of dancing, and superb announcements/introductions. All of these services were personalized for us, and it was evident that Party-Time truly cared about fulfilling all our specifications. Party-Time Productions was a great decision! Thank you, Steve!
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 1 Reviews
Steve Lebo was so helpful from the first time we met! He made planning our reception timeline and choosing our songs a fun and easy process. During the reception he had everyone dancing and having a great time! We received so many compliments! And Steve gave us a great suprise at the reception. I will be recommending Party Time Productions to all of my engaged friends!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It all starts the day that I first spoke with Steve Lebo. I had called one other dj prior to him, and then I believe 3 after him as well. I knew without a doubt he was going to be the man that we would contact for our wedding. He was knowledgeable, personable, and pleasant to work with from the beginning. Throughout the entire planning process, Steve was always timely in returning phone calls, answering e-mails, and was helpful throughout. Fast forwarding to the day of the wedding, Steve did not let us down in the least. He was professional, courteous, and helped create a fun night that we will never forget. I cannot say enough positive things about how he conducted himself from beginning to end. In wedding planning, I've learned that there are a few areas that you can cut costs and corners on, but the professionals i.e. (the DJ, photographer/videographer) however, should not be a part of those cuts. I suggest to all of you prospective couples, to hire Party Time Productions, and to consider Steve Lebo as your personal entertainment specialist.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ David Gregg of Party-Time Productions was our DJ for our August 17, 2013 wedding at the Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Southpointe. Dave provided "easy listening" music for the social hour and dinner hour, and then gave us and our guests (a dancing crowd!) a heck of a party!

From start to finish, David was super responsive, detail-oriented, and a pleasure to work with. His meeting times were flexible, and e-mails were responded to in a very timely fashion. I can't say enough about this guy! He's great! He was dressed very professionally, and made sure to double check pronunciations of names for our introductions.

We had people on the dance floor until the very last minute of the night. I would recommend Dave Gregg and Party-Time Productions to any of my friends and family that are getting married in the future!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

A 2 Reviews
We worked with Eric Harman. He was incredibly helpful throughout the process and accomodating. We've received several compliments from guests on both the music selection and volume. All in all a positive experience!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ
 412-401-5320
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0