Paparazzi Tonight

Paparazzi Tonight

2181 NW Front
Portland, OR 97209
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

A+!!!! Paparazzi tonight was hand down the best decision we ever made for our wedding. Eric and Robin got incredible shots of all of our guests and family AND they put together an amazing wedding album of the event the sam night! Do not hesitate, you will never regret using this incredible company. I barely even look at the album from my professional photographer, but I have gone over our paparazzi tonight album again and again. It is a priceless keepsake that we will cherish forever. We simply cannot thank Erica and Robin and the Paparazzi tonight team enough for their amazing work. This company is fantastic!

Kim Bliss + Kristin Jensen!

  • Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

These guys made our day even more special than it already was! They knew how to make each photo really come alive and everyone loved their energy! The Photobook at the end of the night was/ is priceless! We WILL be booking them again for something... even if we have to make up a special occasion!

  • Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My husband and I were lucky enough to win a wedding show drawing with the prize being a full package from Paparazzi Tonight. We couldn't have been more fortunate. From the very start of the planning, Paparazzi Tonight acted professionally and promptly. Having them present on our big day turned out to be such a highlight for both my husband and I and our many guests. So many of them during and after the wedding commented on how much they enjoyed taking fun photos and being silly with props. Guests got to take a copy of all their photos home and another copy was placed in an album where they wrote us notes. It was a great first album from the big day and my husband and I really enjoyed flipping through all the photos.
It was so great to work with a team that loves what they do, which was obvious when they stayed later than they had to even though we had won the package!
Thanks Paparazzi!

  • Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We hired Paparazzi Tonight as entertainment, the favor for our guests (they get a copy of each picture), & our guestbook for our wedding, and they stole the show! Our guests LOVED them (as did we) and kept going back for more fun pictures. They are still telling us what a blast it was to have the photo booth at our reception.
Paparazzi Tonight took our wedding invitation and made a custom graphic for our pictures, picked out color coordinated props, and a perfect backdrop. And the guestbook that we got to take home that night is such fun for us to look through. Along with all that, they also send an AMAZING team to get guests involved, help them step outside their box in front of the camera, and put together the priceless guestbook. There is no way you’ll regret hiring Paparazzi! Did I mention the online gallery you and your guests can access so that you can upload the photos to your hard drive and print as many copies as you’d like?
My only regret is that I didn’t take more pictures with them; so my husband and I are trying to find another reason to hire them soon!!

  • Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Kelsey
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Having Paparazzi Tonight at our wedding was the best decision we could have made. They were fabulous to work with and all of our guests had a blast with it (even the shy ones). All of the photos taken throughout the night go into a guest book and people can sign a nice note for the bride and groom, plus they get to take copies of their photos home with them so they can remember our wedding forever. I absolutely love this book, mainly because I didn't get the chance to talk to everybody on my wedding night so this way we at least got to see them and know that they had a great time.

I have been telling everyone who is getting married that even if you are on a tight budget, Paparazzi Tonight is the vendor you should spend the money on! It's the best thing we spent money on and I wouldn't have gone with anyone else. The quality of their photos is like no one else's - everyone looks stunning!

  • Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

AH-MAZ-ING. Hands down THE best photo booth in the Pacific Northwest. SO worth the money, I'm still seeing our guest's Paparazzi photos as Facebook profile pics, even a year after our wedding!! All of the Paparazzi staff were so accommodating and patient, and extremely interactive with the guests to help them with pose suggestions, etc. The best part is the awesome guest book you get as part of your package...it's sitting on our coffee table, and I still flip through it and laugh so hard at all of the pics from our special night. You will NOT be disappointed...if Paparazzi is available on the day of your event, and you're on the fence, book them NOW!!!!

  • Wedding: 09/14/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Alison
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Paparazzi Tonight was the highlight of the evening (next to the Bride and Groom). Our guests are still talking about the photo's, and will be for a long time. The quality and clarity are awesome. Not to mention the exceptional completed memory book waiting at the end of the evening. Thank you again for your top notch professional job. Best to you!!

Cindy Terrill
Mother of the Bride

  • Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Paparazzi tonight was the life of our party! I wanted to have a photobooth at our wedding for three reasons: to let people take nice portraits without sidetracking our regular photographer, to have fun and entertainment for guests and give them a momento of the night to take home, and to give us a guestbook we would have fun looking through for years to come. Instead of almonds and signatures, I wanted favors and a guestbook that would be fun and original. I looked at lots of photobooth companies, both machine-style and live photographers with backdrops. Let me say that if you are looking for a cheap photobooth, this is not the way to go. They were actually one of the most expensive ones I found, but I decided it was worth it to get a superior level of service, and I’m so glad I did. Only Paparazzi Tonight combined the benefits of a live photographer to take great quality shots, instant editing and printing of as many copies as wanted of each shot for guests to take home as favors, unlimited time/photos during the event, and a guestbook to take home that very night with all the photos and messages our guests had left us. The next day, all the pictures are available online for reprinting or posting on facebook, etc. Robin and Erik, the owners, spent time talking to me about what I wanted, custom designed our photo border and backdrop, and met me at the venue to plan ahead. Robin’s photography and instant-photoshopping skills are amazing. The photos look like magazine shots, not grainy pictures with someone’s head cut off like machines give. Our wedding was in June so it didn’t get dark until almost 10pm; the dance floor was not nearly as big a hit as the photobooth! I’m glad I splurged and have amazing pictures, both portraits and silly shots, to treasure forever.

  • Wedding: 06/24/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.0

Absolutely fantastic. All of our guests raved about having the photobooth. It functioned as entertainment, in place of wedding favors, and also as a guest book. The props are great, the backdrop and logo design they do for you is very flexible and easy, the unlimited prints for each guest in the photo totally makes the price worth it. The only hiccup we had was with the timing of when they would leave the wedding - they offer services for four hours, but they are very generous and they divide that four hours up over periods of "active shooting". So for period of time that other events are happening and people aren't using the photobooth, they don't deduct that from your time.

  • Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We used Paparazzi Tonight as several 'vendors'. They were definitely entertainment! The best we've ever seen at a wedding! Everybody was having a BLAST at the photobooth!!! It was worth every penny!! They also make a photo book for you, in which guests can write, making it the PERFECT guest book! All of the pictures taken there are AMAZING. Then it also acted as our wedding favors! Every person who took a picture would get a copy of that picture! So at the end everyone left with stacks of funny pictures! It was definitely the most fun at our reception! LOVE IT!

  • Wedding: 07/29/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Paparazzi was the life of the party and made it fun for all guests at our wedding! I would recommend them for any event!

  • Wedding: 02/20/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
503-939-6097
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
11 Reviews