Ny Elite Entertainment
    11 Reviews
151 Denton Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Dance, Hip Hop, Motown...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (11)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
NY Elite Entertainment made our wedding spectacular! I have used several DJ companies in the past and NY Elite far surpassed all of them. I was on a budget and they were able to work with me to customize a fantastic package that included a Wedding DJ & MC, Photography, Video, Limo and Party Give aways. I couldn't believe what a great package they provided for an unbeatable price! I had very specific cultural music requests and they were able to play everything and kept everyone on the dance floor all night! Everything worked out perfectly and my guests are still talking about our spectacular wedding. We are beyond thrilled with them and highly recommend them to all brides who are getting married. Their entertainment specialists answered all of our questions and were very professional and friendly.They are very detailed oriented and made sure that everything was absolutely perfect. Everyone had an amazing time and we are still getting compliments! Best of the Best!
Wedding: 08/06/2023
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Entertainer, Favors & Gifts, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Videography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
NY Elite Entertainment was played a big part in making our wedding a true success. Everyone has raved about the music and how NY Elite was able to tell what to play and when to play it. It was absolutely great because I was able to acheive what I wanted for that day - it was to have everyone in the room on the dancefloor. It was simply fantastic. I am planning of using NY Elite for all my upcoming events and recommending to all my friends.
Thank you guys for making our day special and super fun.
Indy and Chris
March 15, 2014
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Let me just say this!! Ny Elite EntertInment had our guests dancing all night. Mike ability to read a crowe is amazing. He knew exactly what to play and when to play it!! Mc Pete was amazing on the microphone & had everyone dancing all night. I would strongly reccomend Ny Elite to any bride & groom!! Mike gave us all his attention from the second we sat in his office til the very last day. Thanks Mike!! Your a man of your word!!!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had our wedding at Riccardo's by the bridge on Valentine's day night!!!! Mike made our wedding an unbelievable and a memorable night!!!! We had a very diverse crowd and Mike went from Spanish to English amazingly!!!!!! I would reccomend Mike to any bride that wants her wedding day to be unbelievable like mine was!!!!! Thanks Mike & Ny Elite Entertainment!!!!
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our guests had such an amazing time at our wedding and I owe it all to NY Elite Entertainment!! We received so many outstanding compliments for our DJ & MC selection including the Professional Photography & Videography!Mike and his team went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs and requests were met. The music selections and customized requests were perfect. I'm thrilled I chose NY Elite Entertainment for our wedding. Cant wait to use them again for our 1 year Anniversary!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
NY Elite Entertainment was absolutely phenomenal!! They made our wedding day that much more special. The services offered are amazing! Being able to look at the pictures of our ceremony and special moments displayed on a montage moments after they occurred was not only a highlight, but something we highly recommend. Mike was very accommodating and made himself available all the time. He eased any concerns, answered all questions and made wonderful suggestions. We needed him to play a variety of music from different genres and he did so. Everyone was up and dancing, having a super time. He exceeded our expectations!! Thank you Mike and NY Elite Entertainment for making our wedding that much more special.
Wedding: 09/08/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was on September 7, 2013 on board the Skyline Princess. I must say DJ Mike really gave us the wedding we actually wanted. His experience, commitment and knowledge really helped us have a wedding to remember for many years to come. He was very helpful from the first day we met until the day of the wedding. The services he provided were amazing....to start off, his MC (Peter) rocked the party. He kept every single one of my guests on the floor dancing non stop. The montage was unbelievable! Everybody enjoyed it. The photographer he recommended was the best. We had our engagement pictures at the LIC pier and she was very knowledgable and patient. Every shot she took was priceless. I can't wait to see our pictures and admire the quality of work. Mike was very flexible with us, provided guidance with song suggestions for ceremony and reception which by the way were both held on the boat. The sound that night was incredible and the choice of music was the best. I would certainly recommend DJ Mike to any future bride that wants an unforgettable celebration and will keep him in mind for our future parties. Thank you Mike for giving us such a wonderful wedding memory. All our guests were pleased with you and with what they lived that night. Thank you for keeping your word that the party will be incredible and amazing!!!!
Thank you,
Paola & Eric
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alaya 4 Reviews
Let me tell you Mike is the bomb!!! He and his MC Pete made my wedding night amazing! Not only did the MC and music have my guests partying the whole night but the LED lighting Mike provided made my venue look gorgeous.The fa├žade also made my wedding look beautiful. Mike is very affordable, flexible, and a sweet heart. He is a man of his word. He is the best.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
NY Elite Entertainment made our wedding a dream come true!!! They were accommodating with every appointment and were available for all special requests!!! I HIGHLY recommend them for your next special event. Mike will make it unforgettable! They have the BEST DJ's and MC's by far. We wanted a wide range of music and they did it perfectly! Everyone is still raving about our wedding day. They even got my 95 year old Grandmother up and dancing! Everything was a huge hit! Thank you NY Elite Entertainment! You are The Best
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michael and company made our wedding an amazing night!!! Michael is a versatile Dj. Our Dance floor was packed the whole night. His Mc Pete was amazing and had the crowd pumped up all night. I strongly reccomend Michael for your wedding you will not be dissapointed!!!!
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Best Entertainment Company anywhere!! They had everyone dancing on the dance floor all night and everyone had an amazing time at our wedding! If you want a high end wedding that your guests will be talking about forever, NY Elite Entertainment is #1! I worked with Mike to design a wedding package to fit my needs and budget. He customized everything for me and made me feel very comfortable. He was able to make my dream wedding come true! He even included Professional Photography and Videography at fantastic prices! Thank you NY Elite Entertainment! I highly would recommend this AMAZING company! You made my dreams come true!
Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Videography
 718-807-8356
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0