Nina Perini Photography
We are the Wedding Channel Wedding of the Day winner!
    32 Reviews
Newtown, PA 18940  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Peg 2 Reviews
Nina photographed my daughter's wedding on Valentine's Day this year. The photos are amazing and she was great to work with!
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Our wedding was Friday, February 14, 2014 in Newtown, Bucks County and Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Nina and her staff were fabulous from the moment they walked into my mother's house for the "getting ready" photos until the last minute when they left at the end of the night after the desserts/dancing photos!

There was a tough time constraint, travel from Bucks County to Philadelphia and lots of family/friend pictures to get and Nina handled it all beautifully - more importantly she got every single shot and they are more fabulous than I could have ever imagined! She made us feel comfortable and got every single photo we wanted (or my mother wanted!) all within our time frame and with minimal worry or direction on our part!

She truly captured our bridal party, family and friends and took pictures we will cherish forever!

Also, Nina was wonderful to work with prior to the wedding, she always got back to my emails and her turnaround time on all our photos was amazing! She sent us a sample of our wedding photos the day after the wedding - We couldn't have asked for a better photographer!
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yana 1 Reviews
Nina was warm, friendly, and very responsive to any needs we had. She seemed to really enjoy herself at our wedding and interacted very pleasantly with everyone. Our wedding day was very hot and last minute we decided not to have any formal shots done. I was hoping to have enough shots of us dancing, under the chuppah, and with family to make albums and frame... I was not dissapointed. The photos are beautiful! I was instructed to choose 80-120 for the albums and it took hours to comb through over the 300 I put into my "favorites," I cannot wait to have albums to show off, photos to frame and hang, and years and years of happy memories which were caputured perfectly. Kudos!! -Yana and Michael
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meghan 1 Reviews
Nina and Bambi with their assistant did a wonderful job capturing the special moments of our wedding day. The engagement session allowed us to feel most comfortable, and Nina with her assistant on that day were flexible and catering to our wishes of location and style. Nina has a special eye for capturing anyone at the right angle. Her work proves that she knows the equipment she uses and that she modifies her shooting to the variables given in any environment to take truly gorgeous photos. The customized flash drive of the photos was a beautiful, unexpected touch, and we can't wait to create our album. Extremely professional, natural, and accommodating. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nina and her team were fantastic. They made sure to get every single photo we asked for and got us to our cocktail hour on time. They stayed until the very end of the night and captured the entire day so well. We didn't even notice they were there half of the time so there were a lot of great candid pictures. We would highly recommend Nina to others because she gives you everything you want and captures beautiful memories.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nina and Bambi are awesome! They are professional and so much fun at the same time. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone. Nina is very responsive. I must have emailed her a million times and she would get right back to me. Plus they take beautiful pictures!! I have absolutely no reqrets in choosing them.
Wedding: 09/09/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stunning photography!That's what everyone tells me when they see our wedding photos. And I hands down agree with them! Nina came highly recommended by my husband's family because she shot all three of his sisters' weddings. As a result I had the opportunity to see plenty of her work before making the ultimate decision. One of the best things about Nina is her flexibility and willingness to work with your vision. I had a pretty concrete idea of the photos that I wanted and others that I absolutely didn't want, both for our engagement session and our wedding day, and she made sure that the right elements were captured. If you see a photo set up that you like, she and her assistant (who is also her mom, Bambi) can recreate it for you. Bambi is very attentive to the details that make a great photo an awesome photo. She fixed my dress and veil countless times during the day so everything sat just perfect in the shot. She even noticed something as small as a glare on my Dad's glasses so it could be adjusted. Nina has a unique talent for capturing wonderful candid expressions and cherished moments. The attention to detail that Nina put into editing the photos was also outstanding. They truly deserve 5 stars for quality, service and value.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our pictures were fantastic! The photos were high quality with beautiful colors and details. Nina was a dream to work with and very accommodating. Her preparation and questionnaire, that I completed prior to the wedding, helped everything move smoothly on our special day. Nina and Bambi captured every moment that I wanted on film and so many moments that were so special that I did not even consider. She was a complete professional and receives my highest recommendation.
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just got our pictures back from our wedding and they looked fantastic! I love them all! Nina and her mother took some really great formal and candid pictures of us, our wedding party and guests. All requests were addressed and taken care of with ease. It was a pleasure to work with Nina and I hope to work with her again after we are complete with my wedding album, I can't wait to finalize and get it!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nina and Bambi did such a fantastic job photographing our wedding! There were so many great pictures, it was hard to choose which ones to frame, print, etc. She was professional and helpful from the very beginning to the very end. We had no idea what we were doing and she helped us every step of the way. I will definitely recommend her if anyone that I know needs a photographer.
Wedding: 09/04/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fabulous just Fabulous, Nina and Bambi are amazing to work with. We love all of our photos! Thank you so much for your true talent.
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nina and Bambi are absolutely fabulous. The photo from our daughter's wedding were beautiful; they captured so many special moments along with gorgeous posed shots. I would highly recommend Nina Perini Photography to any wedding couple.
Wedding: 08/28/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nina, her mom and her sister are really the best I could have asked for... they are so nice and accomadating and the quality is excellent. I thought besides just getting married to my best friend altogether, that the pictures are one of the most important aspects of the day and they truly did a wonderful job... looking at the collage they made makes me want to have my day all over again and that's a really nice feeling to have when you reflect on such a significant time in your life.
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nina and Bambi are the absolute best! They went above and beyond every step of the way with pleasure and they didn't miss a thing. True professionals with great personalities. I cannot thank you enough for the memories! I highly recommend Nina Perini Photography!
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nina and Bambi are a delight to work with. They have wonderful ideas, are flexible, and fun! Excellent customer service. I wish I could find another event for them to do! It was a great to have them as a part of our wedding.
Wedding: 06/12/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nina and Bambi are the best! They are dedicated to providing you with wedding photography that fits your needs. They also go the extra mile with surprises and finishing touches that show how much they care. I highly recommend Nina Bishop Photography.
Wedding: 11/14/2009
Services Used: Photography
 215-534-6580
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0