NEVOT FLOWER DESIGN
Miami, FL 33144  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (67)   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you very much for you excellent work. I got my flowers arrangements jus how I liked the. My center pieces were just gorgeous, my bouquet, the boutonnieres, the church arrangements everything was perfect. The service was excellent, they were very responsive and they delivered all our flowers on time on the wedding day. I wouldn't change a thing of their flowers arrangements and the flowers from Universal Greens and Flowers were in a perfect condition and lasted for many days after the wedding. Our guest were fitting at the end of the event to take the beautiful flowers home. I would definitely use your services again whenever I need flowers arrangements. Thank you very much... We are super happy with your hard work!!!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful arrangements! Great value for great price!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jorge you outdid yourself with our decor!! Thank you soo much for the bottom or our hearts!! Without you and Margie I don't know what I would have done!
Thank you A Fancy Fiesta & Nevot Flowers for such and incredible event!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
You cannot get a better florist for your Miami wedding. Jorge Nevot only takes about 2 weddings/events per weekend so if you know you want him, book fast! Just go into his shop and meet with him so that you can see all of the amazing centerpieces he has to offer (at no cost, usually). His prices are incredibly fair for what he offers! I was obsessed with my cascading bouquet filled with garden roses and peonies. Highly recommend!!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful flowers and decor! My bouquet lasted like 2 weeks!!!
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The comments I heard most post wedding were about the amazing flowers. Nevot Flower design outdid themselves. You can't beat the price. The wedding was absolutely gorgeous and I can't stop thanking them for making our wedding a dream come true.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pablo 2 Reviews
Profesionalism, responsabilitie and gentile.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Frances M 6 Reviews
Beautiful arrangements very affordable exceeded my expectations
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nevot did an amazing job on my wedding flowers !! I would recommend him to everyone I know and have already!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was referred to Nevot Flowers by my day-of coordinator. I was very happy that I went with them. It took me a while to find a good florist in my price range and they were very willing to work within my budget. They were the cheapest of all the florists I looked at, but not at the expense of quality or service. I was very pleased with the decor and they were even able to accommodate last minute requests/changes. The only thing is that they are primarily spanish-speaking company which can be difficult. Luckily my my planner works with them often and was able to help with communication. If you are able to communicate with them (or find someone who can) then I highly recommend their services. I received many compliments on everything including the wedding arch, ceremony flowers, reception flowers and bouquets. Very happy!
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nevot was a pleasure to work with. He work is absolutely amazing and the floral arrangements that he did for my wedding were so beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments on the arrangements. Everything was perfect, and if I ever need florals for anything else, he would definitely be my go to person!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nevot flowers is amazing! Jorge is a genius at what he does! He completely transformed the room with the centerpieces. My bouquet was perfect! He is incredibly talented and very reasonable. Save yourself the trouble and go directly to Nevot Flowers. You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers we beautiful and amazing! The arrangements are just like I had envisioned. My bouquet was the most unique and awesome one I have ever seen. If you want a responsible and have beautiful flowers at your wedding Nevot Flower Design is the one to go to.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was in love with my flowers. We did a trial run and I had some changes and I even had changes a couple weeks before the wedding and he made it happen. He was great!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Jorge came highly recommended from a family friend who has been using him for years. He is so wonderful and friendly upon first meeting. He immediately takes on your vision and is just so creative. Our flowers were jaw-droppingly beautiful. Everyone was definitely WOW-ed when they entered the room. I was a long distance bride and he took on my vision head-on, producing a great product. Jorge thank you for everything!!! You are truly truly an amazing artist. - Niurka
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nevot Flowers exceeded my expectations. Nevot was professional, honest, and made my wedding dreams come to life. My gorgeous white orchid centerpieces transformed the venue thanks to Jorge. I could not have asked for a better florist. I highly recommend Nevot Flowers and will continue to use him for my future events.

-Stephanie
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 305-266-2024
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0