NEVOT FLOWER DESIGN
Miami, FL 33144  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (59)   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pablo 2 Reviews
Profesionalism, responsabilitie and gentile.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was referred to Nevot Flowers by my day-of coordinator. I was very happy that I went with them. It took me a while to find a good florist in my price range and they were very willing to work within my budget. They were the cheapest of all the florists I looked at, but not at the expense of quality or service. I was very pleased with the decor and they were even able to accommodate last minute requests/changes. The only thing is that they are primarily spanish-speaking company which can be difficult. Luckily my my planner works with them often and was able to help with communication. If you are able to communicate with them (or find someone who can) then I highly recommend their services. I received many compliments on everything including the wedding arch, ceremony flowers, reception flowers and bouquets. Very happy!
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nevot was a pleasure to work with. He work is absolutely amazing and the floral arrangements that he did for my wedding were so beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments on the arrangements. Everything was perfect, and if I ever need florals for anything else, he would definitely be my go to person!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nevot flowers is amazing! Jorge is a genius at what he does! He completely transformed the room with the centerpieces. My bouquet was perfect! He is incredibly talented and very reasonable. Save yourself the trouble and go directly to Nevot Flowers. You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers we beautiful and amazing! The arrangements are just like I had envisioned. My bouquet was the most unique and awesome one I have ever seen. If you want a responsible and have beautiful flowers at your wedding Nevot Flower Design is the one to go to.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was in love with my flowers. We did a trial run and I had some changes and I even had changes a couple weeks before the wedding and he made it happen. He was great!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nevot Flowers exceeded my expectations. Nevot was professional, honest, and made my wedding dreams come to life. My gorgeous white orchid centerpieces transformed the venue thanks to Jorge. I could not have asked for a better florist. I highly recommend Nevot Flowers and will continue to use him for my future events.

-Stephanie
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Jorge came highly recommended from a family friend who has been using him for years. He is so wonderful and friendly upon first meeting. He immediately takes on your vision and is just so creative. Our flowers were jaw-droppingly beautiful. Everyone was definitely WOW-ed when they entered the room. I was a long distance bride and he took on my vision head-on, producing a great product. Jorge thank you for everything!!! You are truly truly an amazing artist. - Niurka
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
The centerpieces came out absolutely beautiful! We got tons of compliments. He also built our chuppah with similar flowers from our centerpieces and it was gorgeous. Very easy to work with, will work with your ideas and turn them into reality. I didn't like those giant centerpieces that I've seen at weddings where you can't even see the person on the other side of the table and he completely understood that. I did half the tables with a tall thin vase with a small centerpiece on top with some orchids hanging down, and then the other half of the tables with a smaller vase with a bunch of flowers that were beautiful and that people were able to see over. The room looked amazing!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers for my wedding were wonderful. So glad we chose Nevot Flower Design! The flowers were extremely fresh and just lovely!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Super fantastic work. The flowers were lovely, all the centerpieces were exactly what I wanted and I was very specific in the way I wanted them to look. My bouquet was exquisite and the ceremony flowers were also beautiful.

Very professional and dedicated to his work.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Daniela 6 Reviews
Wow! Jorge from Nevot Flower Design is a genius! I had heard great things about him from friends and from my venue, so I knew that I had to book him early. He was the first vendor that I hired for my wedding, about a year before the event. I knew that this was very early to hire a florist, but I needed to have him do the flowers for my wedding after hearing everyone rave about his work. About 6 months before the wedding, I decided to give him a call to schedule a follow up meeting to change my order. I called and told him my first and last name, and immediately he knew my date and my wedding venue (without looking me up). He really loves his craft and his clients are his top priority. I explained to him my vision and showed him a couple of photos prior to the wedding. When I walked into the ceremony, my jaw dropped. He had BEYOND exceeded my expectations. The flowers looked 10 times better than the photos I had provided him. I was also floored when I walked into the reception room. The centerpieces were incredible!! Everyone was commenting how gorgeous the centerpieces were. I couldn’t have imagined them to look any more perfect. He is a genius. He has been doing this for a long time, and he really knows his craft. It’s also a plus that he’s affordable.
Thank you Nevot for allowing my wedding to be more beautiful than I could have ever imagined!!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My suggestion is to book ASAP. They were awesome and very helpful in understanding what I wanted.
Thank you, Jorge Nevot
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My Flower arrangements were to die for!!!!! Jorge is an amazing person and the service is excellent!!!!!
Wedding: 12/14/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jorge will make sure you get exactly what you want for a price that will meet your budget. We only had to tell him what we wanted once and he provided it just like we wanted it. Our flower arrangements came out beautiful, our guests just loved them. Nevot knew exactly what our vision was and he fit it in perfectly into our venue. Not only are his flower arrangements outstanding, the vases they go on our beautiful. Our venue has very high ceilings and we needed very high center pieces at our reception. Nevot filled the room perfectly with his artistic flower arrangements.
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was obsessed with having purple flowers for my wedding and they delivered. I wish I could post a picture of my beautiful arrangements. From dark purple to light purple, every shade was displayed in a beautiful manor. I am so glad we followed my sisters lead and decided to use them.
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 305-266-2024
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0