Nathan and Natosha
Simple. Rustic. Genuine.
Douglasville, GA 30135  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (11)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nathan and Natosha were the absolute best wedding photographers we've come across in our vendor search. They are so personable and friendly--they even treated us to smoothies before our engagement session! The quality of their photos and their professionalism overall is amazing! I even got to preview some of my wedding photos at the reception via an iPad they put on display for the guests! How thoughful! Definitely the best choice for wedding photography!
Wedding: 12/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These two work very well together. They go above and beyond of what is asked and even expected of them!
Wedding: 11/11/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were lucky enough to use Nathan and Natosha for both our engagement and wedding photos! Not only were we blown away, but our families and friends had never seen us look so gorgeous! I even heard friends say that some of our shots looked like they came straight out of a movie! Yeah, they're that awesome! :)

For our engagement session, they even allowed us to bring our overly active and uncooperative dogs and were able to get some really cute shots! I'm so happy that even though time and day light were running out, they were still professional and successful until the very end!

At our wedding, Nathan and Natosha were easily the most organized of all the wedding party and vendors! Although they stay structured throughout the day, they still are able to go with the flow and get beautiful shots when they popped up. They also offered a nice balance between what they wanted to take photos of and what we wanted to try! I wasn't scared to ask for specific shots nor was I stressed with spending hours searching for 100's of shots to ask them to take. They know what shots to take and what will work, but easily let you ask for special photos.

Not only are Nathan and Natosha a professional team, they are a wonderful couple! I adore the way they worked together and how they even make their work time special. I can't think of a better situation to have during your wedding than a married couple that is still obviously in love with each other! I would absolutely recommend Nathan and Natosha for ANY of your photography needs! I already know who to use for baby portraits..when the time comes, that is. :)
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would recommend Natosha & Nathan to any persons intrested in any sort of photography! I had the opportunity to work with them during my wedding engagement, ceremony, and reception and words can not express the type of service and product I received; my husband and I love there work dearly! They are very friendly, professional, prompt, and the pay great attention to detail. They can identify the beauty in the most simple creations and have a niche in capturing a cherish able master pieces. Natosha & Nathan are individuals of great character and there love for one another shines through there work. They make you feel comfortable in your sessions and at the end of the day you will gain 2 additional life long friends along with great pictures for you to remember that special moment in your life!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Natosha Ledbetter Photography is a fantastic company. I cannot put into words exactly how fond I am of Natosha and Nathan but I am going to try! The husband and wife duo are amazing at capturing the details of any event. We specifically had them for our wedding, rehearsal dinner, and engagement pictures. They created a package that was perfect for my husband and me that would help us commemorate the day. Natosha is very good at communicating timelines and keeping in touch throughout the entire process. She also was very good about giving me expectations of when to expect our wedding photographs! I have heard horror stories of brides not receiving their photographs or it taking months on end. Not the case for this awesome photographer. Natosha also worked REALLY well with our day-of-coordinator.

Natosha helped ensure that the vision for our special day was well carried out. Not only is her photography a work of art but her genuine business practice is authentic. I truly consider Natosha my "family photographer" now that she has captured such a big year in our lives. I cannot wait to continue having her document our special life milestones of the future. Thank you Natosha and Nathan for traveling to Atlanta for our wedding and for creating such beautiful photography!
Wedding: 08/13/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Natosha and her husband Nathan shot both our engagement and wedding photos. They are super friendly and engaging, making us feel relaxed and comfortable on both occasions. (It really is almost like you are hanging out…almost:)

Natosha earned our business in the first place for her value and flexibility. One of my primary goals when choosing a photographer was to find a package that included the rights to all my pictures. This feature came standard in all of Natosha's package options at no additional cost. They also traveled to Chattanooga, TN to shoot our engagement pictures and to Barnesville, GA for our wedding...without charging extra travel fees. In total, we received both services for less than many people pay for just a few hours of wedding photography, and we ended up very pleased with the results of both!
Wedding: 05/28/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Natosha is an incredible photographer and person! She worked with us on short notice and went out of her way to accommodate our busy schedules. She was very flexible with her time and options. She worked well with all of our family members and all of the people that helped with the wedding from the church to the reception. All of our pictures from the engagement session to the wedding were incredible! We have had nothing but highest compliments on all of our pictures. My one request was to capture everyone’s personalities and she hit it right on in every picture. I will always treasure all of our pictures. Even after the wedding she has been great to work with and we are planning on using her to photograph our new baby and our family down the road.
Wedding: 11/27/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do we begin! What a phenomenal experienced it was to have Natosha and her husband Nathan shared in our most special day. My husband and I fell in love with Natosha the first time we met with her. Her wonderful personality and natural talent for photography were amazing. We knew after viewing her beautiful portfolio that our most special memories would also be masterfully captured in the same way. Wow! we were right, she did a fabulous job!! We could not have asked for more, Wow!!! My husband and I constantly find ourselves reliving our beautiful wedding day thanks to Natosha Ledbetter Photography. Thanks Natosha and Nathan:):)
Wedding: 10/30/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have asked for better service. Natosha and her husband were terrific! Met with me as many times as I needed. Responded to my calls/emails/questions immediately. My pictures were incredible. I have all the traditional photos plus some of the most creative shots you can imagine. There is nothing missed in my album from preparation, before the ceremony, ceremony, reception, and even after the reception was over. I was more than 100% satisfied. Even after they had packed up their cameras to leave.... the reception site was nearly empty.... Natosha unpacked her cameras and got a final pic of me and my husband dancing.... I felt completely at ease and comfortable. You will not go wrong by using Natosha Ledbetter Photography.
Wedding: 09/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Natosha and Nathan were ever so accommodating with travel to Buford for engagement photos and Athens for our wedding! SO VERY professional and well-read on current and traditional photographic techniques and styles. Easy to talk to, hard-working and dedicated to getting breathtaking results. Great communicators. Unbelievable value. I have recommended them again and again to friends who admire our wedding photos.
Wedding: 06/19/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Natosha and her husband Nate are two of the sweetest most flexible people I have ever met. I could not have asked for better photographers. They came out and met with my husband and I at our convenience to discuss the wedding and what we were looking for. We told them that we didn't want a ton of traditional posed pictures that we had picked them for all of the off the wall pics that you rarely see like the chairs in the church and the shoes on the park bench that we saw in her portfolio and they were totally accommodating of what we wanted. They took about 15 minutes of posed pictures and the rest of the time got the greatest shots. I was so pleased that we got 2 photographers for no extra fee. They were able to work together and get different angles of things that one photographer would not have been able to do. I could not have asked for anything more. They got every picture I ever could have wanted. They actually took about 1500 pictures from our wedding and reception and we picked out about 400 or so that we wanted. It was so nice being able to go through 10 pictures of the same thing and pick out which one I liked the best. I was really just expecting to get what I got and hope it was a good angle I had no idea they would work so hard to make sure we got the pictures we really wanted.

We enjoyed working with Natosha and Nate so much that we are going to have them do family pictures for us with our new addition to the family and maybe even a renewal of vows. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer!
Wedding: 06/12/2010
Services Used: Photography
 678-338-5663
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0