Hilton Naples
    70 Reviews
5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party...
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 300
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (70)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jill 1 Reviews
Ashley and the Hilton team were awesome. Everything was flawless and everybody said it was the best wedding they have ever been to. I highly recommend the Hilton!
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The Naples Hilton Team is amazing and they helped make my wedding weekend a complete success. Ashley Sarlo is a wonderful asset and is there every step of the way to ensure not one single detail is missed. I am so happy to have chosen this venue for our wedding and would recommend it to anyone looking to get married in Naples.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely LOVED working with Ashley and her team! They were all very accommodating with whatever it was that we needed. The whole time we stayed in the Hilton we were greeted my name, even if we were just walking past the Front Desk. The day of the wedding went very smooth and Ashley and Haley played a HUGE part in that. Not only will I never forget my wedding, I will also never forget working with such a nice staff at the Hilton.
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everything with our wedding and reception was beyond what I ever could have hoped for thanks to Ashley and the staff at Hilton Naples. We had a gorgeous wedding and perfect reception. I'm still receiving comments from our guests regarding how great everything was. Ashley definitely helped reduce the stress of our big day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Perfect! That's what would sum up this review in one word. Ashley and her team were amazing. I had essentially zero stress my wedding day. When we booked in April for our November wedding were working with the previous Hilton coordinator who was excellent as well. When the transition from Electa to Ashley occurred, it was seamless. Ashley was receptive, responsive, professional, pleasant, and truly an expert of her profession. Everyone at the Hilton Naples were friendly and professional. Our venue was off site at the 8th ave South Park, the setting was incredible. We had the intimate wedding package which included the minister, floral arrangements, dinner, cocktails, and cake. All of this was excellent. The reception was fantastic, she arranged our pre-dinner cocktail party by the spa terrace at our request. Our day was perfect and it would not have happened without Ashley and her team!

Thank you Ashley and the Hilton Naples team!
Mr and Mrs Kaz
11/3/2013
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do I begin??!! From Electa to Ashley every detail and idea I had for my dream day was fulfilled!! From the moment I met Ashley I knew I was in good hands. She is so organized and never got upset at the gazillion emails I sent! She was always available and had an answer to all our questions. The rehearsal dinner inspired by our honeymoon to Italy created by the chef was outstanding. Such a hit with our family that night. The day of my wedding was absolutely stress free. Ashley made sure that everything was picture perfect. The beach decorations, the vendors, she had it covered. The ceremony on the beach was exactly what we wanted...Breathless! The cocktail hour and reception...there are no words! People are still talking about how beautiful and romantic it was. From the food to the drinks (cake too!) no detail was spared. The service, food and accommodations were simply perfect! Thank you Hilton Naples Team for giving us our DREAM wedding...Everyone is still talking about it : )
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ashley & the Naples did an excellent job! My wedding was nearly perfect due to their hard work and professionalism. Their prices for a wedding beat any in town. The ballroom, lobby area for cocktail hour, and then pool area where our ceremony was held are all stunning. My vendors (photography and DJ) had worked there before, making it easy. The food by Shula's was outstanding! I would definitely recommend the Naples Hilton.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Hilton Naples was great to work with, specifically Ashley. They made my beach wedding dream come true. All my little details that I had planned came to real life! I just remember through out the night I kept saying "I don't feel like I am at my own wedding because I am having too much fun!" Everything went very smoothly and didn't notice any bumps in the road, I don't think there were any anyways! All of my friends and family said "it was the best wedding I've been to!" Thank you Hilton Naples and Ashley
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachael 1 Reviews
I could not be happier with how everything turned out. Everything was absolutely beautiful. I had a great experience during the entire planning process working with Electa and Ashley. The staff was amazing and incredibly helpful.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anne 1 Reviews
Wonderful. Would recommend to anyone.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mitsy 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect! Electa made my dream wedding come true :)
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathleen 1 Reviews
Great job by everyone!! I would definitely recommend this venue for another event.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dana 1 Reviews
Electa was very helpful and made our big day wonderful. My husband and I were very pleased with everything!!!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paul M 4 Reviews
I would highly recommend Electa to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator. In all my interactions with Electa I have found her to be well organized, professional, friendly and genuinely very helpful. Although I didn't hold my wedding at the Hilton Naples, it is a lovely venue and most of our guests stayed there for our wedding. Electa helped answer/address my numerous questions throughout the process of organizing accommodation for my guests. I found Electa to be extremely responsive, highly competent and a pleasure to deal with.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jenv729 5 Reviews
My husband and I got married at the Naples Hilton on April 6, 2013. I would highly recommend this venue for anyone looking to get married in the area; we were able to tailor a package according to our needs and wishes that fit perfectly within our budget. Electa, our coordinator at the Hilton, was well organized, friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. From the ceremony to the reception, everything went smoothly and according to plan and we couldn't be happier with our experience at the Hilton. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 3 Reviews
The Hilton does an amazing job of putting together your entire wedding day for you. They have packages that they can tailor to your needs and will help you achieve your vision even when working with a budget.
The most important reason we went with the Hilton is because of Electa. She is their wedding coordinator and pretty much plans your wedding for you. Of course, you get to create the vision of what you want and then they pull it all together for you and take care of all of your major coordinating!
This was extremely important for us b/c we have a 1 year old and we both work full-time. We were working with a budget, but still wanted to have an unforgettable wedding that would impress all of our friends and family. The Hilton pulled this off! They made sure we were taken care of in every way.
I specifically asked our guests how the food and drinks were and EVERYONE was extremely happy. All of our friends and family were so impressed with every detail that came together for our day, and I didn’t have to worry about a thing!
We HIGHLY recommend the Naples Hilton, if you want to have a wedding that people will be talking about for years! We are thankful we chose the Naples Hilton and grateful for everything Electa helped us accomplish with our special day.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 239-659-3108
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0