My Forever by Nikki Wedding Consulting
Now and Forever you will remember this day...
    18 Reviews
San Antonio, TX 78250  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (18)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki was an absolute JOY to work with!! From the very first time she met with us at our consultation we were blown away! She absolutely knows what she is doing in every area of planning an event. From the days leading up to the wedding, to the rehearsal then the ceremony, all the way to the end of the night! She went above and beyond her call of duty as an event planner. Not only were we impressed with her throughout our experience but our guests, family members, and bridal party were as well. We had several guests asking who she was and that she was on top of every detail, from the catering, to the setup, as well as making sure our guests were having the best time at our wedding! If you are unsure who to choose as a wedding planner for your event, look no further! You will have the sweetest, most personable, most reliable, and most qualified person in Nikki! Thank you so much Nikki for being there for us and making our day go by so smoothly!
My Forever by Nikki Wedding Consulting responded with the following comments:
Tessa was an amazing bride to work with! I loved being able to see her dream wedding come true. Just to see her eyes light up, the non-stop smile on Tessa, and her wonderful loving family having such a fun time... makes my job worth while. You will be missed Tessa and I wish you and JP all the best and tons of love and happiness! Love ya sweetie :) Thank you :)
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki was truly a blessing for us on our wedding day. From the first time we met her, we felt comfortable and confident that she would make our wedding day smooth and perfect. Nikki followed up with vendors, double checked to make sure everything was in place, and made sure we didn't get too off-track from our itinerary (which she creates for you). Nikki helped make sure our wedding day was amazing and we would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding consultant/coordinator who will exceed your expectations. - Rick and Virjinia C.
My Forever by Nikki Wedding Consulting responded with the following comments:
You guys were awesome to work with. Such an easy going couple and a wonderful family :) I miss you guys and wish you all the best!!!
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 1 Reviews
I was absolutely happy with working w Nikki and having her be a huge part of the wedding plans. I have no complaints and her work ethic was outstanding. I would definitely have her plan any other future events.
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

krystal 1 Reviews
Nikki is fabulous at what she does and is very dedicated.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

SISSY 1 Reviews
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERIVCE!
GREAT ATTENTION TO DETAIL!
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Nikki was an excellent wedding coordinator ! She made the experience fun and I could not , would not have been able to do it without her ! I would recommend her to anyone out there.
My Forever by Nikki Wedding Consulting responded with the following comments:
Thank you!!!!! Amanda you were an amazing Bride and Person! Love ya and miss you already :) I wish you all the best!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki was very responsive, understanding, and helpful. I made a couple of last minute vendor additions and she took it all in stride. She also found a choir that was amazing and perfect for our ceremony.
My Forever by Nikki Wedding Consulting responded with the following comments:
Oh my Jiletta... what can I say... you are one of those brides who I just loved to work with. So fun and easy going! I can see why Kanon loves you so much! Loved everything about your day and so happy that everything turned out so beautiful! Love ya :)
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adrienne 5 Reviews
Nikki was absolutely wonderful! I used her services for the day of coordination and I'm glad I did. She took care of what normally I would probably have stressed about the last 2 weeks. She confirmed and set up delivery times for all my vendors. On the day of I didn't have to do anything but enjoy my day and get ready with my bridesmaids. From the moment I met her she was very friendly and warming and especially so to my family. I would definitely reccommend her to anyone who is looking for some help with their wedding.
My Forever by Nikki Wedding Consulting responded with the following comments:
Adrienne was one of those brides who makes me love what I do. She was not only such a kind and super sweet girl, but you can tell she has a true heart! It was my pleasure working with you both and of course your family was wonderful to work with as well. Congrats!!! :)
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Nikki was not only a great wedding planner she also provided me with great advice at times I felt as if she was a counselor because she exceeded in every aspect of the wedding planning.
My Forever by Nikki Wedding Consulting responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much J & J. I told you the year would just fly by. You were such a pleasure to work with! I wish you all the best and a safe move to CA!
Wedding: 04/12/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 1 Reviews
When I first met Nikki I knew we were going to have a fun time! She not only kept me on track and made my day run on time and stress free, she has become my life long friend. Thank you for everything, our wedding was amazing!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki was so great getting my venders booked when I needed them. She provided me with great resources and suggestions to meet my budget. She's definitely an expert that helped make my wedding beautiful and stress free. You can't put a price on that. Nikki is well worth the investment and more!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki is a wonderful wedding planner! She is very organized and knowledgeable; she gives advice but is also flexible. I felt so calm on my wedding day knowing that Nikki was arriving and would be taking care of all the details of the ceremony. She was always responsive to my emails and needs, and she was very personable and fun to work with.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would recommend Nikki to anyone who was looking for a well rounded wedding planning knowledgeable person. She was very flexible when it came to scheduling meetings. She would give her suggestions when it came to making my bland ideas into spectacular pieces. I would not change one thing when it came to picking Nikki as my wedding planner.
My Forever by Nikki Wedding Consulting responded with the following comments:
Mr. and Mrs. Pete and Kristina Casias :) I love the sound of that! I love you both so much and so very happy that I was able to share this day with you guys! Thank you :)
Wedding: 08/13/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki provide the best wedding planning services with great customer satisfaction. She took all my thoughts and wants for a wedding and turned them into reality - as I call my husband and my dream wedding. I have and would highly recommend Nikki - MyforeverbyNikki - to everyone I know and come to know in the future.
My Forever by Nikki Wedding Consulting responded with the following comments:
It was so much fun putting your special day together! You and Sal were so easy going... so it made it super easy :). Thank you and Love you guys!!
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I thought I could plan a wedding on my own but working a full time job and at a new position I realized I was going over my head. Nikkie stepped in and took care of everything. I didn't even realize how many important little things I was forgetting. I was having a problem with one of my vendors but Nikkie fix the issue at a timely matter. I can truly say that Nikkie helped make my night a night to remember.
Thank you so much Nikkie.
My Forever by Nikki Wedding Consulting responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much! You and Jesse's wedding was one of the best! I loved working with ya'll and loved that I was able to attend your wedding. You became my BFF :)
Wedding: 10/16/2008
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
MyForeverbyNikki did a wonderful job helping me plan my wedding. I was absolutely lost when it came to flowers and the wedding timeline. She did a wonderful job with helping narrow down what I wanted with flowers and types of bouquets to fit my style. She really did a great job with what order things should happen in and how long they should last while listening to my needs/wants. I would highly recommend Nikki's services to everyone!
My Forever by Nikki Wedding Consulting responded with the following comments:
It was a pleasure to help you guys! It was so nice to see both of you together and so very happy :). Thank you!
Wedding: 05/22/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 210-326-7694
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0