My Tybee Jack Wedding

My Tybee Jack Wedding

Favorite
Tybee Island, GA
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9
Professionalism
4.9
Value
4.9
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Tamara
1 Review
08/22/2015
5.0

Jack was amazing he's so nice and you can contact him about everything. The day of my beach ceremony there was a thunderstorm. He watched the weather closely for me and contacted me to give me updates on the weather. I will Highly recommend Jack to ANYONE!

Thanks Jack!!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Cheryl
1 Review
08/09/2015
5.0

Wonderful experience working with Tybee Jack. He was pleasant, courteous and put us at ease right away. We received so many compliments on the service and were very pleased with our experience.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Bonnie
1 Review
08/08/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack is perfectly awesome. His wonderful words of wisdom were absolutely inspirational and such a blessing. He made our incredible day perfect. I could not be happier. He is a God send and is fulfilling his calling with joy in his heart and glows with blessings. Thank you Tybee Jack for being you.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
jennifer
1 Review
08/08/2015
5.0

One word....perfect!!!
Jack's words, calm countenance and amazing energy captivated everyone and made our most special night perfect!

My Tybee Jack Wedding responded with the following comments:

THANK YOU 2!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Amanda
1 Review
08/05/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack was awesome. We do not live in the area so I corresponded with him via email leading up to the wedding. He is fast to respond and was very easy to work with. Loved our choice in choosing him to be the officiant for our wedding and I would highly recommend him to others looking! Thanks for making our day so special!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Deena
1 Review
07/30/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack was exactly what I'd expected. He was on time and made the wedding comfortable. Definitely glad to have found him!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Jack was very easy to work with. He answered all of my questions quickly and was very flexible with our wedding plans. I'm VERY glad he was able to officiate our wedding ceremony. It was exactly what we wanted.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Excellent service, he made the ceremony special with some thoughtful words. He was on time and kind at the time of meeting.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Silvana
1 Review
07/25/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack was absolutely amazing. He made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. His word during the ceremony were very inspirational and he gave us that intimate personalized beach ceremony we were hoping for. Our wedding was perfect! Thank You Jack !!! :)

Silvana & Abner

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Hope
1 Review
07/20/2015
5.0

We had a beautiful service on the sand dunes on Tybee Island. Jack was very good. I enjoyed his sermon for us. We had a wonderful time.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
jacqueline
1 Review
07/16/2015
5.0

Our time on Tybee Island was simply magical and I didn't think it could get any better until Mr. Jack officiated our wedding ceremony. Every word he spoke and had us repeat seemed to fit our lives just perfectly. The power and enthusiasm in his voice along with the breathtaking view of the ocean was both touching and educational. I'm thrilled to be Bryan's wife and if I had to marry him every single day for the rest of my life, Mr. Jack would definitely be my choice of officiants.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

He was very good. He helped make the ceremony beautiful and recommended wording and how everything should take place. He helped take the stress out of setting everything up so our ceremony was beautiful I would highly recommend him to any bride.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
charlene
1 Review
06/27/2015
5.0

He made our wedding day very special. We can't wait to have a bigger ceremony and wouldn't want anyone else to renew our vows for us. He was great!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Vernon
1 Review
06/25/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack gave inspiring wedding ceremony!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jodi
1 Review
06/23/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack did a great job. He was on time, professional and a great guy to work with.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Stephen
1 Review
06/20/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack was great from start to finish. He kept us on track in the weeks leading up to the ceremony and agreed to sit down for a meet and greet session months before the wedding. He even through a little humor into the ceremony!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes