My Tybee Jack Wedding

My Tybee Jack Wedding

Tybee island, GA
912.658.8134   Visit Website   Email Vendor
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9
Professionalism
4.9
Value
4.9
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
bobbi
1 Review
03/23/2015
5.0

Very professional and kind with a pleasant sense of humor! Really glad we went with Tybee Jack!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

My Jack was truly genuine in his efforts to make our day as special and wonderful as it was! We really appreciate his timely manner and professionalism. Thank you so much!!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jason
1 Review
03/14/2015
5.0

Jack did an excellent job with our ceremony and was a pleasure to work with. Everything was perfect!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
David
1 Review
02/07/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack was perfect for what we wanted.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Lisa
1 Review
02/07/2015
5.0

Jack provided exactly what my (now) husband and I were looking for in an informal, intimate beach wedding. He was delightful to meet and professional in delivery. His ceremony couldn't have been more fitting for us if we had written it ourselves. Thank you, Jack, for making our day perfect!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
carla
1 Review
12/13/2014
5.0

Jack was absolutely wonderful and the ceremony was so beautiful, everyone had tears of joy.

Thank you Jack!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Jack was amazing! I am not sure what I expected, but it was a good deal short of what Jack provided. We both had the sense that he was talking to us alone. We both love the ocean, an Jack made the sea part of our lives as never before. Young or not quite so young like us, make Jack a part of your wedding, and worry about other things. He will put you at your ease. I would recommend him with no reservation whatsoever.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Jack was prompt in answering all emails before the wedding/rehearsal. When it came to the rehearsal he was a HUGE help in getting things to flow perfectly the day of our wedding. He was personable and friendly. I've gotten so many compliments on how wonderful the wedding ceremony was done and I could not agree more. He was perfect and I would recommend him to every person I know.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

He is GREAT!!! I never knew that something so small and simple could turn out so perfect and beautiful! I am so happy that I chose Tybee Jack to be our wedding officiant. His professionalism way exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much for making our wedding so beautiful and memorable Jeff & Denise Barnes

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Jack was absolutely wonderful. He was responsive and open to meet with us at our convenience before we reserved his services. After reserving, he was quick to answer any questions and provide any assistance we needed throughout the planning process. He was able to attend our rehearsal at an odd time, and officiated it smoothly and efficiently, calming any pre-wedding nerves. Wedding day, Jack was prompt and professional - and the wedding ceremony he officiated was beautiful and catered exactly to our needs and requests. I had no worries regarding the ceremony, as he was well prepared and had prepared us for what to expect the day before.

We have had multiple guests tell us how much they loved the ceremony and how great our officiant was. We couldn't have asked for anything or anyone better, and would recommend Tybee Jack to anyone getting married in the area.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
6 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

Everything was perfect-

Thanks Jack!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Christi
1 Review
10/18/2014
5.0

Jack was fabulous to work with in the time leading up to our wedding day and on our big day! He was very quick in responding to all questions and extremely flexible with when/where we were planning on getting married. When I first spoke with Jack we were undecided on where our ceremony would take place because we were doing something small. Jack had great ideas and we ended up going with a square in Savannah that was recommended by him. If your looking for an officiant Tybee Jack is the person your looking for!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Jack was the perfect officiant for our ceremony. Professional and very easy to work with, he ran our wedding smoothly and was accommodating to our location on burnside island. I highly recommend Jack for any style wedding as he is so flexible for any couple's needs. Thanks Jack!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Kimberly
1 Review
10/11/2014
5.0

So easy to work with and helpful!! Thanks so much!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Faithe
1 Review
10/11/2014
5.0

Jack was great! He wrote our vows for us and met with us before we made a commitment to book him. He did exactly what we wanted! He's supper friendly and professional but knows how to set the right tone! He matched our vows to the theme of our ceremony and took control over the rehearsal which was great because I had no idea what to do!!! We had a beautiful ceremony and vows because of him!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Brittany
6 Reviews
09/27/2014
5.0

Tybee Jack did a fantastic job as our officiant in Tybee Island! He was very professional and did exactly what we wanted in our ceremony! He was wonderful and I'm very happy I was able to work with him! He has been doing this for a long time and did such a great job!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes