My Tybee Jack Wedding

My Tybee Jack Wedding

Favorite
Tybee Island, GA
912.658.8134   Visit Website   Email Vendor
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9
Professionalism
4.9
Value
4.9
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
charlene
1 Review
06/27/2015
5.0

He made our wedding day very special. We can't wait to have a bigger ceremony and wouldn't want anyone else to renew our vows for us. He was great!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Vernon
1 Review
06/25/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack gave inspiring wedding ceremony!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jodi
1 Review
06/23/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack did a great job. He was on time, professional and a great guy to work with.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Stephen
1 Review
06/20/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack was great from start to finish. He kept us on track in the weeks leading up to the ceremony and agreed to sit down for a meet and greet session months before the wedding. He even through a little humor into the ceremony!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Jack was a wonderful officiant for our wedding in Savannah at The Mackey House a few weeks ago! We had been working hard to plan a destination wedding and we were only able to meet Jack once at the very beginning. He was very responsive to all email questions we had, especially while we worked to create our ceremony script. Everyone loved the ceremony as well. We would definitely recommend Jack to anyone who is planning a wedding down south! Thank you Jack for helping us create the wedding of our dreams!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
melissa
1 Review
06/13/2015
5.0

He was so delightful to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Mr.Jack

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Tybee Jack was great! He was recommended by our planner, Andrea Gray Harper, and his rave reviews on WeddingWire solidified our decision. He was responsive, helpful, accommodating, punctual, and professional. He had the just the right touch of casual humor while also maintaining the sanctity of the occasion, and perfectly incorporated our changes and additions to his already wonderful ceremony scripts. Our ceremony was exactly what we wanted and will always be a sacred memory. Thank you for giving that to us, Jack!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Laci
1 Review
06/10/2015
5.0

He was prefect for a beach wedding. Very nice man.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Carly
1 Review
06/06/2015
5.0

Received numerous compliments on the ceremony and the officiate. Everything was perfect and went smooth. We would highly recommend "Tybee Jack" for any ceremony. Thanks again Jack!!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jholden
1 Review
05/30/2015
5.0

Jack helped us have a very small intimate ceremony. He even pointed us out to a perfect place on the beach to have our wedding.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We contacted Jack after deciding to elope on the first day of our vacation, we had just gone to Savannah to get a marriage license and needed an officiant on short notice. Jack was able to meet us on the beach at sunset and perform our ceremony. He even helped select the location! The ceremony itself was short, but poignant and very meaningful and memorable. I can't say enough good things about Jack!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jeff
2 Reviews
05/16/2015
5.0

Tybee Jack was incredible. His service for our wedding was amazing, professional and thoughtful. Cindy and I would highly recommend Jack Boylston for your wedding.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Tybee Island is magical place where my husband and I fell in love with couple years ago on vacation. We decided on a private wedding on the beach. Tybee Jack was wonderful!! He made my fairytale wedding come true all the way down to toes in the sand. He was very responsive and handle the process professional. Thank you Tybee Jack you made our day unforgettable!!!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

We got married on a Saturday and I called Mr. Jack the thursday before. He was able to work us into our schedule and make our big day happen. His ceremony was perfect and we couldn't have asked for a better wedding day!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Jack was very easy to work with and our ceremony was beautiful! I highly recommend his services!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Michelle
1 Review
04/11/2015
5.0

Jack was very personable and professional! Everybody could hear every word he said! His vows were meaningful and very easy to say, the ceremony went very smoothly. I would recommend Jack to every newly engaged couple!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes