My Big Day Designs.com
High-End Wedding Stationary, Low-End Prices. The Best Solution for Brides with a Budget!
    119 Reviews
Redondo Beach, CA 90278  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (119)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian is amazing! He has done my save the dates and shower invitations. Both are amazing! I can't wait to see how the wedding invites come out!
Wedding: 01/03/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Brian and My Big Day Designs for both our save the dates and invites.
The Save the Dates came out gorgeous (we used one of their templates to showcase our engagement photos). Brian was so responsive with our edits and feedback even when we sent it back to get some details showing up in the photo (my fiance really wanted a mountain in the background)
The invites were customized so one could imagine it could have been a hassle for others but Brian made it very smooth and made sure I was satisfied. They were shipped out on Wednesday and we received them on Friday so that was a great way to end the process. Definitely would recommend them for any paper needs.
Wedding: 11/22/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The invitations are far more that we expected !
Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Easy to work with and answered my questions in a timely fashion. Fast delivery too.
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The service was fantastic!!! The invites were beautiful....I had been looking for invites for our wedding for some time and came across these. They were everything I was looking for and more!! He did such an amazing job:) Thank you again
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love my invitations! Very easy to work with. Communicated very well with me! Very accommodating! I would HIGHLY recommend!!! I will order from them for future invites!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our invitations were gorgeous, the ordering process was simple and hassle free. Brian is super helpful and made every effort to be sure that we were happy with our Invitation Suites. I would highly recommend My Big Day Designs!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I highly recommended My Big Day Designs. I used My Big Day Designs for my save the dates and my experience was amazing!!!! My wedding theme is old world circus and I searched everywhere for something to fit my theme. I found what I was looking for with them. After I submitted my order, Brian responded to me instantly! I loved how he helped work with me on the details to make it more personalized. I got them last night and they are perfect, there isn't anything I would change. I can't wait to send them out.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We absolutely LOVE our save the dates and would recommend this company to anyone looking for quality work, wonderful customer service, and prompt/reasonably priced invites/save the dates, etc!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marina 1 Reviews
Working with Brian was a pleasure! He was definitely easy to deal with, quick to respond, and patient enough to work with me on my multiple invitation revision requests. The finished product turned out lovely, and the turnaround time was lightning fast! Comparing the value to the price point, you definitely get the bang for your buck. Much recommended!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just loved working with this vendor for our stationary needs. They had exactly the unique style we were looking for. Brian was so quick to respond to all my questions and made the process so easy. We just got our invitations, response cards and thank you cards yesterday and we LOVE them!!! So glad we chose My Big Day Designs to help us with this part of our wedding. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cant even begin to put in words the satisfaction and contentment with the product and the customer service I received. I don't know if anyone will read this review with so many other awesome 5 star reviews but if you do please note- I searched HIGH and LOW for the perfect invitations. Had "settled" on some other ones with a different vendor - and then I randomly came across Brian and MBDD on Etsy . He was SO helpful, patient, attentive, responsive and more I ordered right away. When my wedding invitations and response cards showed up in the mail I was so blown away with the quality that I canceled my deposit for save the dates from a different vendor and had Brian create the perfect match to my wedding invitations. Truly- this customer service, price point and affordability and quality of product CANNOT be beat.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Brian did an amazing job! We used my big day designs for both our save the dates and wedding invitations. The quality and details were outstanding! We would definitely recommend him! Everyone has told us how unique and classy our invites are. We wanted something elegant and he nailed it!! I will definitely continue using him!

Natalie
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely LOVE the look of our invitations. Very vintage, and not too fancy! Exactly what we were looking for! We had a destination wedding a few months ago, and are now having a reception party/housewarming party. NOT easy to find an invitation for! But Brian worked with me to create a professionally printed yet light-hearted invitation appropriate for our event. VERY VERY HAPPY CUSTOMERS!
Tina & Kurt
Wisconsin
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hello to all the brides who are looking for their wedding invitations.
I would highly recommend My Big Day Designs! I had been searching for our wedding invitation for a while when I came across My Big Designs. They have lots of designs to choose from which makes it hard to just pick one :) But if you have a theme or style they make it easier. I sent an email and was surprised at the response time. Brian was a great help. He helped me through the process easily and quickly. He even helped with being able to get my invitation bylingual. I am still amazed at how quick the process was. I had heard from my friends who had recently gotten married how it is so much work and time consuming to get there invitation. That they would have to call and call again. But I had no problem, Thanks to Brian and his response time. I love my wedding invitations and the price was even better for a Bride on a budget. Good luck, and congrates to all those lucky ladies tieing the Knot:) Strongly recommend.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with My Big Day Designs to order my wedding invitations was a breeze! Communication was quick and easy ... they were flexible and made sure that the invitations were exactly what my fiancee and I wanted before we laid out a dime. Their prices are extremely reasonable and totally worth it! We just received our invitations in the mail and they are even more beautiful in person and such good quality. I wish my wedding was closer so that I could send them out already!! Thank you, My Big Designs, for making this process stress free!!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 866-978-7929
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0