My Big Day Designs.com
High-End Wedding Stationary, Low-End Prices. The Best Solution for Brides with a Budget!
    106 Reviews
Redondo Beach, CA 90278  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (106)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I highly recommended My Big Day Designs. I used My Big Day Designs for my save the dates and my experience was amazing!!!! My wedding theme is old world circus and I searched everywhere for something to fit my theme. I found what I was looking for with them. After I submitted my order, Brian responded to me instantly! I loved how he helped work with me on the details to make it more personalized. I got them last night and they are perfect, there isn't anything I would change. I can't wait to send them out.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We absolutely LOVE our save the dates and would recommend this company to anyone looking for quality work, wonderful customer service, and prompt/reasonably priced invites/save the dates, etc!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Brian was a pleasure! He was definitely easy to deal with, quick to respond, and patient enough to work with me on my multiple invitation revision requests. The finished product turned out lovely, and the turnaround time was lightning fast! Comparing the value to the price point, you definitely get the bang for your buck. Much recommended!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just loved working with this vendor for our stationary needs. They had exactly the unique style we were looking for. Brian was so quick to respond to all my questions and made the process so easy. We just got our invitations, response cards and thank you cards yesterday and we LOVE them!!! So glad we chose My Big Day Designs to help us with this part of our wedding. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cant even begin to put in words the satisfaction and contentment with the product and the customer service I received. I don't know if anyone will read this review with so many other awesome 5 star reviews but if you do please note- I searched HIGH and LOW for the perfect invitations. Had "settled" on some other ones with a different vendor - and then I randomly came across Brian and MBDD on Etsy . He was SO helpful, patient, attentive, responsive and more I ordered right away. When my wedding invitations and response cards showed up in the mail I was so blown away with the quality that I canceled my deposit for save the dates from a different vendor and had Brian create the perfect match to my wedding invitations. Truly- this customer service, price point and affordability and quality of product CANNOT be beat.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hello to all the brides who are looking for their wedding invitations.
I would highly recommend My Big Day Designs! I had been searching for our wedding invitation for a while when I came across My Big Designs. They have lots of designs to choose from which makes it hard to just pick one :) But if you have a theme or style they make it easier. I sent an email and was surprised at the response time. Brian was a great help. He helped me through the process easily and quickly. He even helped with being able to get my invitation bylingual. I am still amazed at how quick the process was. I had heard from my friends who had recently gotten married how it is so much work and time consuming to get there invitation. That they would have to call and call again. But I had no problem, Thanks to Brian and his response time. I love my wedding invitations and the price was even better for a Bride on a budget. Good luck, and congrates to all those lucky ladies tieing the Knot:) Strongly recommend.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with My Big Day Designs to order my wedding invitations was a breeze! Communication was quick and easy ... they were flexible and made sure that the invitations were exactly what my fiancee and I wanted before we laid out a dime. Their prices are extremely reasonable and totally worth it! We just received our invitations in the mail and they are even more beautiful in person and such good quality. I wish my wedding was closer so that I could send them out already!! Thank you, My Big Designs, for making this process stress free!!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you love these designs DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE. You cannot beat the prices for such AWESOME QUALITY. It has been the absolute BEST experience ever. Our invitations arrived today and they are GORGEOUS! Brian has been SO nice to deal with and no, he did not pay me to write this review. I'm just a mom trying to plan the perfect wedding for my daughter on a small budget. I appreciate sellers that really do offer great service and quality for reasonable prices. Thanks again Brian!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my invitations and save the date cards through My Big Day Designs. Both came out absolutely fantastic. I was a bit nervous at first but Brian was wonderful and very responsive in his communications. I would highly recommend My Big Day Design!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a wonderful, easy, and budget friendly experience! I am so excited to send out the invitations to our guests!

Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The invitations were lovely and the turnaround time was exceptional considering they redid the layout and wording to customize the order specifically for me. I would recommend my big day designs to anyone. I would highly recommend heading over to etsy to view the massive variety of designs they have, and yes they are all truly as beautiful in person as they are in the pictures.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My Save the Dates were so perfect, I'm in the process of ordering my invitations. I found this shop on Etsy. Communication was via email and very prompt. Brian created our high quality postcards, editing to our satisfaction with seemingly such patience, I felt that I should have paid him more. The final cost was lower than most of my local shops. My postcards were shipped, packed with cushioning and care, from CA to NY. The shipping cost wasn't bad and my package arrived fairly quickly. There were so many templates to choose from, as well as colors and font options. I am a 100% satisfied, now a repeat, customer that highly recommends this business.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This company is amazing!! They designed unique and creative designs for my wedding invitations. Pleasure to work with!!
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found this vendor on Etsy and am SO glad I used them for our Save the Dates! Brian is great to work with and is very accommodating. He sincerely appreciates brides and wants us to be beyond satisfied! DEFINITELY recommending to my bride friends! Thanks Brian!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My Big Day Designs was truly an incredible company to do business with. The communication was outstanding, the invitations incredible, the price extremely competitive, and the quality was superb. I was impressed with this company from start to finish.
I was so happy with My Big Day Designs that I utilized them for 2 fundraising events as well that I am running. The options of invites, save the dates, response cards, expands even outside of wedding, showers, to include birthdays, fundraising events, business, and other quality product.
There is no question they have earned my business, and I WILL absolutely be utilizing them again for future events.
Thank you My Big Day Designs for being so professional, responsive and fabulous at what you do.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After searching through thousands of vendors I decided to order my save the dates from My Big Day Designs. I am having a 1920's inspired wedding and the vintage flare of the designs drew me. As soon as I inquired I had a response from Brian immediately. He was able to customize the design to work with my color scheme and ideas. The order arrived promptly and they looked even better in person than online. Great quality and great prices. I am thinking I will use them for my invitations as well!
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 866-978-7929
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0