Music & More Entertainment
    30 Reviews
758 Rillington Ct.
Folsom, CA 95630  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (30)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathleen 1 Reviews
Extremely professional and a real "people person". He was our DJ at our large wedding (over 350 guests) reception held at our country club. Our guests had nothing but positive comments about Bryan's organizational skills and out going personality. He made a large function feel like a party in our home and had all the guests dancing. No easy feat since the average age was 55 plus years! I would highly recommend him for any function requiring a DJ!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I absolutely loved working with Bryan with Music & More Entertainment! He provided us with DJ/mc services and lighting for our Sacramento wedding. As we live in the Bay Area, we conducted our first meeting with him via FaceTime, and knew immediately that he was the right fit for us. Each interaction we had with him left us even more excited for our reception, and confident to know that we were in good hands. We appreciate his emphasis of being a facilitator rather than an entertainer, as we have been to several weddings where the DJ seems to be there to promote himself. Bryan was professional, fun, thorough, and delightful to work with. We had ideas for our reception that we were excited about, and Bryan used his experience to expand and perfect our ideas to create a fluid and fun reception! Bryan was on top of every timing detail throughout the reception, worked seamlessly with our venue coordinator, and read the vibe of our guests perfectly. We didn't want the night to end!! Thanks, Bryan!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon 1 Reviews
Bryan was absolutely amazing!! Since we live in LA we weren't able to sit down and go through everything but Bryan took what my husband and I came up with and made even better. Everything for the ceremony was great and the dance floor was packed from start to finish. He has an amazing energy and made us feel so special. I would recommended him to anyone who wants to have the BEST event :)
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Sean was our Wedding DJ and we were more than happy with the service he provided. During the planning process Sean was helpful but not pushy. He was open to any ideas that we had and had ideas of his own for things we could not decide on. He kept the night moving seamlessly and kept our guests on the dance floor until we had to leave. We got a lot of great comments about Sean from our guests after the wedding and have already recommended him to a recently engaged friend!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsey 1 Reviews
Music and More is an awesome company! Bryan did an amazing job at our wedding. Our guests loved him. I will recommend Byan and Music and Moore to everyone I know who is in need of a DJ. I had friends that came up to me at my wedding telling me that they wish they had Bryan as their DJ at their own wedding because he was that good! I couldn't have been happier with my DJ choice.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Sean did a great job at our wedding, all our guest were up and dancing the whole time. I loved the music choices and the fact that he really listened to everything that we wanted and asked for!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jimmy 1 Reviews
Sean from Music & More Entertainment was phenomenal! He ran the whole event for us and was so organized. He never made anything stressful, and he kept the spotlight on us for the special day. You didn't even notice he was there, yet everyone was dancing and having so much fun — what else could you ask for? Great guy, perfect value!
Wedding: 07/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chad 1 Reviews
If you are looking for quality, professionalism, execution, and commitment, then Music & More Entertainment is your answer. We went with every option from sound to lighting, and from start to finish, we could not have been more happy or satisfied with the service and attention to detail that Sean provided. He met with us personally a few months prior to our wedding day to discuss options and arrangements, and he followed up just a few days prior to the event to make sure every detail was covered. He was one of the first there on the day of the wedding setting up everything from lights to our indoor as well as our outdoor sound system, and he was definitely the last to leave. Simply stated, we can't stop talking about how great he was and how well things went. From his work during the ceremony, to his introductions of the bridal party (with pre-selected music included), to the reception, to his incredible ability to keep the dance floor packed from 7pm to midnight, to the groom begging for more songs at the end of the night, we cannot thank him enough. He made it all happen, and we are so very grateful. He is the ultimate professional and truly unmatched in his field, and he is the best we've seen. Thank you so very much Sean for making our day so incredibly special and so absolutely perfect!! This is a day that we’ll clearly remember forever.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 1 Reviews
Bryan was our DJ for our wedding and did an AMAZING job! He was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process and made everything so easy for us. He also was able to get all of our guests on the dance floor, and because of it our reception was a blast! I work with Music & More quite a bit as I am a catering manager in Tahoe and I can always count on the team to provide excellent service. Thank you for being a part of our wedding too!!
~ Lauren & Jamie Swing
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Great job and very helpful leadership when needed!
Wedding: 04/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ali 1 Reviews
Bryan Greenwalt was the perfect DJ for our ski wedding in Tahoe. He navigated both the ceremony and reception music seamlessly. Bryan provided an outdoor sound and mic system for the wedding ceremony - then a full indoor set up for the reception plus great lighting to help animate the ballroom. Bryan was incredibly easy to work with from the start - very professional but also laid back and calm. He listened to our vision of how we wanted the wedding to feel, and provided really valuable suggestions on how to make the event flow. During the event, he MC'd beautifully and chose music that kept all generations on the dance floor the entire night. Thank you Bryan for making our wedding so memorable for not only us, but for our guests as well. I highly recommend Bryan!
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Bryan was fantastic!! He was organized, very professional, easy to work with, the perfect DJ!!
Wedding: 09/21/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Milan 2 Reviews
My wife and I got married this year on 8/25/2012. We elected to use Music & More Entertainment because of the outstanding personal referrals we were given pointing us to them. Sean handled everything we needed for our wedding with regards to music and entertainment. My wife and I have nothing but good things to say about him.

He performed his duties as MC without flaw as he helped to move things along, but didn't undermine the things that were important to everyone at the party. His music selection was fun and appropriate with a natural flow. I can't say enough good things about him!

Without hesitation, I would absolutely recommend Sean and Music & More Entertainment to my closest friends and family for their party needs.
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jacqueline 1 Reviews
Would recommend to anyone. Was exactly what we wanted .
Wedding: 07/29/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Bryan from music and more entertainment was great! He really made our wedding perfect. From the ceremony to the reception all the music flowed perfectly. Our guests are even asking if they can have a disc of all the songs he played! I highly recommend him!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Bryan from music and more entertainment was great! Our wedding flowed perfectly! The music was exactly what we wanted. He was very personable with the guests and got everyone involved. Our guests are even asking if they can have a disc made of all the songs he played! It was amazing. I highly recommend him!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: DJ
 916-601-4107
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0