Mon Sheri Beauty
Making you look and feel Beautiful!
    28 Reviews
New Jersery Wedding Center
1320 Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 5 Reviews
Sheri was an absolute pleasure to work with, and she did an AMAZING job on our hair and makeup! It took a bit longer than anticipated so we were a little behind in our timeline for taking photos, but it was worth the wait! Sheri and her team were bubbly and fun, and they made each woman look their absolute best. Sheri did my trial on the day of my bridal shower, and she even changed by hair after so it wouldn't be the same for both events. She really captured the feel we were going for at our wedding, too.
Wedding: 09/28/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sheri has done my makeup many times. She's also been doing my make since she first started. She knows what she is doing and she's good at it. Sheri is very gentle when applying the makeup. When the makeup is on it feels so natural. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mon sheri bridal did my makeup for my wedding and it looked absolutely perfect! They were so professional and really made me, my bridal party, and my mother look gorgeous!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mon Sheri did my hair and makeup for my wedding and it was absolutely amazing. My bridesmaids and mom looked gorgeous also!!!!! I am so happy with all the hard work that they did to make my wedding day perfect!!!!!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loves Sheri! My hair and makeup was flawless on my wedding day. She took her time and made everything perfect! She is a pleasure to work with!!!
Wedding: 12/20/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

kitkat1143 5 Reviews
I was more than satisfied when choosing Mon Sheri Bridal for my November 2013 wedding. Mon Sheri Bridal provided hair and makeup for me, my bridesmaids and our mothers. In addition to this, Mon Sheri Bridal provided their services for our engagement shoot, bridal shower, rehearsal dinner and my trial. Sheri is awesome and I have recommended her to everyone I know! I am just so sad I do not have any big event coming up in the near future! Brides- I researched hair and makeup stylists to no end in the months prior to my wedding- Sheri was the best and worth every penny!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sheri did my hair and makeup for my engagement shoot that took place at 3 am. She did not mind coming over at 10:30pm. She was super sweet and was even amazing with my huge dog. My hair and makeup came out better than I could've expected! I am so happy I got to work with her and would recommend her a million times over! Thank you so much Sheri and I can't wait to show you pictures!!! :-) and Sophie says hello!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough about Sheri and the amazing job she and her team did on me and the bridesmaids. I received compliments on my makeup all day long. Two people even asked me for her contact info. I hope I have somewhere to go in the future where I need professional makeup done, I would recommend and use her services again in a heart beat!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My makeup was awesome for my wedding! Sheri did an amazing job!!!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My hair and makeup came out beautiful on my bridal shower day and my wedding day. All thanks to the Mon Sheri Bridal team. They were well priced and they came and got it all done right on time. I was very happy with them and i definitley recommend them for any bride, and events going forward.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sheri was an amazing person to have do our hair. My mother, my bridesmaids and myself were all extremely pleased with our styles. Her prices are the lowest that I saw in my search, and her talent is unmatched. I went into the beautician search with some anxiety, thinking that they would talk me in to a "jersey" big hair-do, but Sheri came up with something that looked extremely clean, simple, tasteful, and elegant. She is one of the most accommodating people I have dealt with in the wedding-planning process. She came to my apartment to do the trial, which saved me a much needed evening at work. She also was able to accommodate my Mom at the last minute on the wedding day. You will spend your morning with your stylist, and it was a pleasure to have someone as friendly and personable as Sheri there.
Wedding: 12/21/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Really great I loved my look they were on time and very nice. They were also one of the only people to give me a price quote right away via email.
Wedding: 11/23/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The girls that did our hair and makeup were absolutely amazing!!! They were on time (even at 6am), friendly, professional, and got us all done right on time! I even changed my mind on my hairstyle after my trial and Brooke made the changes without any hesitation and I swear she read my mind on what I wanted, because it was PERFECT! The make up artist was amazing - I was nervous to have someone else do my makeup since I wanted to look fairly natural, but it came out perfectly. Even the flower girl and junior bridesmaid got minimal makeup done and they looked age appropriate, but they got to feel special too. I know that it is hard to believe, but my makeup (and hair) stayed in place all night even through the after-party, and it didn't rub off on clothes or anything. My only complaint would be that the pricing for trials was extremely high, but these girls really knew what they were doing!
Wedding: 10/07/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Sheri is AMAZING at what she does. She has been doing my make up for years and has that extra special touch. I felt absolutely beautiful on the day of my wedding because of the hair and mKe up Sheri did. Everytime I go to her I know I will feel more confident. Go for a trial, you will not need to look any further!! Thank you Sheri!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sheri did an absolutely amazing job on both my hair and makeup for my wedding!! She is not only the sweetest person but she is so talented. I received so many compliments on my hair and makeup, and they both stayed so nicely the entire night, not a curl out of place. She made me look and feel beautiful and I would recommend her services to anyone!
Wedding: 04/13/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sheri was wonderful. She was ontime the day of my wedding as well as at the reception place. she did my hair and makeup and i was so pleased with my end result. She made me look like me, but gave me that bridal beauty. she did my hair half up/down for the church and then all down for reception. she did exactally what i pictured and i couldnt be happier. She does amazing work as an artist and any bride would be lucky to have her to their hair and makeup! LOVE HER!
Wedding: 11/18/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 201-370-6174
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0