Mn Pro DJ

Mn Pro DJ

Serving the Greater MN Area Since 1998

15400 Highway 7
Minnetonka, MN 55345 | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We used MN Pro DJ for our wedding and couldn't have been happier!! Dave the owner, was super flexible and so accommodating to us - and our wedding wasn't easy!
We hired Bob to be our DJ and he was just great - kept us in the know all night, asked us what WE wanted, and how he could accommodate us. Bob, you could tell, was excited to be there to help us out that night and he guided us through the night with humor and professionalism! He was just excellent!! He read the crowd perfectly on what type of music would go over well, and kept the guests out on the dance floor!! Everyone had a blast - mostly the bride!! :)
We would absolutely highly recommend MN Pro DJ service, and Bob, ANY NIGHT!!
Cara & Mike Hotchkiss

  • Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: DJ
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

MN Pro DJ was great to work with! We enjoyed having Bob as our DJ. He was fun, flexible and very responsive to our needs throughout the evening. We very much enjoyed our experience with MN Pro DJ!

  • Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Dave and Crystal did an amazing job! It was great to have suggestions as well as them telling me this is your wedding have fun and we will take care of everything! and they did!!!! not one stress about the DJ :) if I had 5 thumbs they would be all up! THANKS

  • Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The DJ for our event was phenomenal! They arrived on time and were ready to start playing music as scheduled. He took requests all night and was very accommodating to all of our guests music styles. I will be using them for all future event and would recommend this company to anybody looking for ANY of the services they offer!!

  • Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Several weeks before the wedding we met casually with Dave and Andru; our actual DJ for the wedding. We sat down went over everything and gave them a list of songs that were important to us and wanted to make sure they were played that evening. They were both truly amazing in accomadating all of our requests. When the wedding day finally arrived, Andru was all set up and ready to go, he met us outside to finalize everything for the big grand march. Throughout the evening he was very interactive informing all of our guests about songs that were about to be played. He had people on the dance floor from the beginning to the end-our guests came out and danced first few songs and never left. I was able to dedicate a few songs to a few special people and even was able to sing a song to my groom. Whenever something would come up and he would have a question-he would find us and run it by us and asked us what we would like him to do. All evening we kept getting compliments on how great the dj was and that our wedding was the funnest wedding they have been to in a long time. At the end of the reception-we couldn't thank him enough-we were all so impressed. I would highly recommend this DJ Service!!!

  • Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: DJ
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

MN Pro DJ is a great company that offers many services and they are very flexible in working with you. I was very happy with how well our DJ, Allison, did at our wedding this past June. She did an amazing job playing a variety of music for our guests and still included everything we had asked for. I would definitely recommend MN Pro DJ for your wedding!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
Profile Picture
Private User
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

If you're looking for a great DJ that is involved with you and your guests Mn Pro DJ is the way to go! Very happy with how they preformed all the things my husband and I requested. Played great music for the appropriate times and got all our guests all fired up and danced the night away!! Very reasonable prices and great service. Recommend them to anyone looking for someone to DJ their events. Thanks ALOT!!

  • Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Dave did a fantastic job for our wedding ceremony. Very professional, competent, and pleasant to work with.

  • Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Everyone had so much fun at the dance! Bob did a great job and I would definitely recommend using MN Pro DJ's!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
Profile Picture
Private User
7 Reviews
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

AWESOME> Went beyond call of duty. Made numerous trips to make sure we were going to be able to make the location work. The owner Dave was awesome. Luke our DJ was amazing.

  • Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

After talking to Dave we knew that they were the company we wanted to DJ our Daughters party.He was professional, knowledgeable and accommodated all of our requests. Scott was our DJ and they showed up on time and had brought everything we had requested.The sound and lights were better than we had hoped.Scott kept the party going the whole time and found the perfect songs the make this the best event ever!!!!!!!
We had a blast thanks to Dave and Scott !!!!!!!

Mn Pro DJ responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the review Jim. It was great working with you and I'm glad everyone had a great time! :D Thank You!

  • Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Easy to deal with before during and after my wedding. Great DJ

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ
Profile Picture
jwg423
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Josh was able to pick up on our taste. We had several guests comment on how great our dj was. He kept people on the dance floor until the night was over. He was by far the best dj we have ever experienced!

  • Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Ley Digital did an spectacular job at our wedding! Everyone had a great time dancing. People still are talking about how much fun they had.
Thank you

  • Wedding: 09/16/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Dave was PERFECT for our wedding. He played all the right music, was super easy to work with, and kept everybody on their feet on the dance floor until the very end of our dance! If we ever have another event in the area, we're definitely going to go back to Ley Digital!

  • Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Dave you were amazing! even though I have known you for years thank you so much for everything you did at our wedding! everyone had such a great time! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

Mn Pro DJ responded with the following comments:

THANKS! :D

  • Wedding: 09/17/2010
Services Used: DJ
Prev
320-248-6840
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
19 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2011 logo small
2011 Bride's Choice Award®