Mn Pro DJ
Serving the Greater MN Area Since 1998
15400 Highway 7
Minnetonka, MN 55345  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
MN Pro DJ is a great company that offers many services and they are very flexible in working with you. I was very happy with how well our DJ, Allison, did at our wedding this past June. She did an amazing job playing a variety of music for our guests and still included everything we had asked for. I would definitely recommend MN Pro DJ for your wedding!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dave did a fantastic job for our wedding ceremony. Very professional, competent, and pleasant to work with.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Everyone had so much fun at the dance! Bob did a great job and I would definitely recommend using MN Pro DJ's!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AWESOME> Went beyond call of duty. Made numerous trips to make sure we were going to be able to make the location work. The owner Dave was awesome. Luke our DJ was amazing.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After talking to Dave we knew that they were the company we wanted to DJ our Daughters party.He was professional, knowledgeable and accommodated all of our requests. Scott was our DJ and they showed up on time and had brought everything we had requested.The sound and lights were better than we had hoped.Scott kept the party going the whole time and found the perfect songs the make this the best event ever!!!!!!!
We had a blast thanks to Dave and Scott !!!!!!!
Mn Pro DJ responded with the following comments:
Thanks for the review Jim. It was great working with you and I'm glad everyone had a great time! :D Thank You!
Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jwg423 5 Reviews
Easy to deal with before during and after my wedding. Great DJ
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Josh was able to pick up on our taste. We had several guests comment on how great our dj was. He kept people on the dance floor until the night was over. He was by far the best dj we have ever experienced!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ley Digital did an spectacular job at our wedding! Everyone had a great time dancing. People still are talking about how much fun they had.
Thank you
Wedding: 09/16/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dave was PERFECT for our wedding. He played all the right music, was super easy to work with, and kept everybody on their feet on the dance floor until the very end of our dance! If we ever have another event in the area, we're definitely going to go back to Ley Digital!
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dave you were amazing! even though I have known you for years thank you so much for everything you did at our wedding! everyone had such a great time! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
Mn Pro DJ responded with the following comments:
THANKS! :D
Wedding: 09/17/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ley Digital did an amazing job at our wedding! We are still hearing compliments about how great the DJ was at the dance and how much fun everyone had. They were very prompt for requests and completely accommodated to any wants that we had as the bride and groom. Great variety, dance floor was full at all time, and very fun to work with. HIGHLY recommend them!
Wedding: 06/12/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dave was just awesome, he went above and beyond his duties to make my wedding the most memorable. Words cannot express my gratitude.
Wedding: 05/30/2009
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ley Digital Music Entertainment listened to everything that I wanted. I even had a coregraphed bridesmaids dance and they waited until the exact moment when I wanted it played. They did a great job and were nice and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 05/17/2008
Services Used: DJ
 320-248-6840
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0