MixMaster Entertainment Services
Anywhere Music is a must
Williamsport, PA 17701  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dj been in the business for ten years now, but knows the industry unparalleled in north central pa. Has an intricate system and it works well, all our needs and traditions were fulfilled!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jalina 1 Reviews
Definitely worth every penny. Absolutely loved the love story. Above and beyond on performances.
MixMaster Entertainment Services responded with the following comments:
Jalina & James,
Thanks for your review. I'm so glad the love story worked out so well for being such a new service we offer... not only that but I'm glad we was able to make it work for your outdoor wedding.
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heidi 1 Reviews
We received numerous comments on how good our DJ (MixMaster Entertainment Services) was at the wedding. Seth was very accommodating to the wedding party and guests. Our wedding was outside in tents and inside a barn. He made sure events flowed smoothly between the various areas, and when a storm came through he helped to move everyone into the barn. It worked out fantastic! We would definitely recommend Seth!
MixMaster Entertainment Services responded with the following comments:
Heidi & Zach, Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad I was able to work with you and help you. As one of your guests had mentioned their will be days that are sunshine and days that are rain. I'm glad I was able to help accomodate everyone when the rain happened to come in.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
I couldn't be happier with our wedding day!! Mixmaster Entertainment provided us with DJ services as well as friendship and help with finalizing our wedding!! He truly is very professional and a wonderful DJ to work with! If you are planning a wedding...HIRE MIXMASTER!!!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Seth was very willing to work with us to create exactly what we wanted. Would recommend!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We booked a dj who stood us up and we last minute needed someone. After searching online, we found Seth's number. We called him 3 hours before our event and he was able to still help us out. He was incredibly reasonable on his price and meet every expectation I would have for a dj. The party was for a 13 year old girl's birthday and he interacted great with them. He even included games that were age appropriate! We had a fantastic interaction with him and I will certainly call him and book him again In the future if I ever have the need again!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Many people have commented on our wedding and how beautiful it was. Seth was a crucial part in making our wedding day as good as it was, by providing the monogram and the dancing on the clouds. My wife and I had discussed the dancing on the clouds option with previous DJs, but their prices were way too high for such a short duration (dancing on the clouds). Seth went above and beyond with his service and cost for us. I highly recommend his services for any occasion. He is courteous, polite and professional.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

andrea 1 Reviews
Seth did an outstanding job keeping our wedding fun and on track - despite the pouring down rain! thanks!!! - Andrea and Josh
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jill 1 Reviews
Seth went out of his way to make this day the best it could be. He stayed with us from reherssal afternoon till the reception was over.... not your average dj! from the wedding music to the fun introductions and special reception games games and the dancing on clouds he and his partner gave us their all and made for a very unique wedding and reception. He made the video for us and everything was done for us within 48 hours after. Website also top notch. We remain friends and i wish him the most success in his.business
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Staci 1 Reviews
Seth was amazing! He listened to what we wanted and offered suggestions to help create the reception we envisioned. He never once pressured us into doing something we didn't want to do! Seth also checked in many times throughout the planning process as well as before the reception began and again multiple times during the reception. My reception wouldn't have been nearly as awesome without Seth and his knowledge, creativity, and upbeat personality! It was a pleasure working with him and I couldn't have imagined having a more perfect entertainment specialist for our wedding day! Even his staff were extremely friendly!! I highly recommend him for your next event!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Loved how Seth took pictures and a video. Lets others see the event before the photographer pictures arrive. Very professional throughout the whole event. He made our day extremely special to us!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Seth is an amazing DJ and very easy to work with. Lots of creativity and fun to make your reception fun and memorable. Would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Miranda 1 Reviews
Seth was very flexible with the time and understanding when we were behind on time. He was mindful also that we had a lot of children there ad well and kept the music toned down. Overall he had made the wedding a great experience
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adam 1 Reviews
Sarah and I were thankful that Mix Masters DJ Seth was able to get in touch with us so easily, by call, text, or email, as well as being available for us to get in touch with. This made it that much easier to check and make sure all our activities, introductions, etc, were the way we wanted them. The ideas provided to us by DJ Seth were awesome and if Sarah and I did not like one or replaced it with one of our own ideas, he was respectful of our opinion and helped us develop the idea more thoroughly. The day of our wedding we changed some things around to better fit the way things were going. MixMasters DJ Seth was very flexible in working with us and some of our changes. At the same time, he kept us aware of the time and helped us to keep things moving so our guest wouldn't get bored or disgruntled. We recommend using a DJ Service because it does help keep things moving. MixMasters is an excellent choice because of their desire to make your day special. Our experience showed us that they are willing to do whatever you wish to be done.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alan 1 Reviews
Mixmaster dj services was the best I have ever seen
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Seth did an amazing job as a DJ for my wedding. He stayed interactive with my guests the whole evening, he helped out as much as possible. He was the best choice my husband and I could've made for a DJ. The service was very well managed for the price, we had a wedding on a budget and Seth couldn't have delivered any better if we wanted to. I just want to thank him for the hard work that he did to help make our day wonderful. <3
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: DJ
 570-916-6128
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0