The GOD Squad-Ministers in a Minute
Mid-America's most celebrated wedding ministers
    618 Reviews
Jackson, TN 38301  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (618)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katherine 1 Reviews
Rev. Oyler was great! Very friendly and accommodating. He arrived 30 minutes early so we got to visit with him a bit and get to know him. He was very articulate and could be heard easily throughout the ceremony. He looked professional and presented himself professionally. We were all very pleased with the services provided and will recommend The God Squad Ministers in a Minute to all of our friends.
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gina 1 Reviews
Todd was very quick to respond and willing to meet any of our requests! He performed the ceremony just as wanted and it was perfect!
Wedding: 09/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Toni 1 Reviews
Loved this company. Very professional and provided a wonderful service. We couldnt be more pleased.
Wedding: 09/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Great group of ministers. Our minister was wonderful. It was like we knew him for years. Well done!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Palisa 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend The God Squad Ministers in a Minute. They are very personable, responsive and a true professional. It is evident that our minister is very experienced in officiating and managing wedding ceremonies. He did an excellent job at our wedding and we are so grateful that we chose the God squad to marry us.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tess 1 Reviews
If you are getting married, you need to hire The God Squad, Ministers in a Minute. I found them to be consistently pleasant, professional, organized with dedication and a smile. Our minister not only performed a wonderful and loving ceremony, but he provided assistance with obtaining a marriage license. His knowledge, creativity, and efficiency will take the worry out of your pending nuptials.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Arrived early and kept the ceremony professional personal and quick, just the way we wanted!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Clifford 1 Reviews
Father Ken Zelten did an outstanding job! he was on time and very patient and flexible as we pulled things together. He performed a beautiful ceremony that felt so special!
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev. Paul White did such an amazing job and made our special day even more special for us.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dorothy 1 Reviews
The God Squad, Ministers in a Minute was absolutely amazing and readily available for months and weeks leading up to the wedding with any questions I may have had. Everything ran so smoothly thanks to Father Ken and his staff, and it was so nice to be able to relax on the wedding day knowing they had it all firmly under control.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janice 1 Reviews
Father Ken was AMAZING!!!!! Everyone came to him afterwards to thank him for performing the best ceremony they had attended. Highly recommend him to everyone. He will do the wedding however you want whether it be religious or not. He also has an excellent sense of humor.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marry 1 Reviews
We had a flawless, exceptional wedding experience with The GOD SQUAD. They made the process simple and worry free. We are extremely pleased that we chose them to officiate our ceremony and we would highly recommend their services.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Torry 1 Reviews
Our Minister was Fantastic, and Father Ken was able to accommodate us when we needed our counseling certificate in a hurry. Thank you God Squad !!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dresda 1 Reviews
Brother Paul, You went above and beyond. Thank you for making our wedding, so special and THANK YOU for accommodating us with such short notice. You were wonderful!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jason 1 Reviews
We decided a week before to get married the God Squad took over when I made thefirst call the basic serservices was all we required and the minister was perfect thank you for a great experience.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pam 1 Reviews
The God Squad, Ministers in a Minute is one of my wedding vendors that I would strongly recommend to others. I would give them 1,000 rating stars if I could. Our minister was responsible, experienced, reliable, patient, on-time, formal and yet funny, everything that you could ask for a wedding officiant. And their price is reasonable too:)
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 731-687-3200
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0