The GOD Squad
Mid-America's most celebrated wedding ministers
    540 Reviews
Memphis & Jackson, TN 38119  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (540)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The God Squad was absolutely wonderful to work with! Our minister was everything we could have hoped for in an officiant and so much more. Her experience, professionalism, and warm personality were a calming and reassuring force in what could have been a chaotic time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for an officiant for their big day!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We cannot compliment Ministers in a Minute enough for their work on our wedding. Everyone commented how personal and touching the ceremony was. As we stood at the altar, our pastor subtly helped guide us, and really put us at ease!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pepper 2 Reviews
Paul was wonderful! Our wedding ceremony was personalized and he even took to the time to mention our pets in our ceremony. He gave great advice from writing our vows to giving tips on walking up the stairs in my wedding dress. My husband and I highly recommend Ministers in a Minute.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dell 2 Reviews
We highly recommend Ministers in a minute to any couple looking for a kind, caring and organized professional who delivers beautiful and memorable wedding ceremonies. Thanks so much!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Claudia 1 Reviews
Rev. Paul was amazing he ran through everything as smoothly as possible and he conducted a beautiful ceremony . He was a great help before the ceremony as well .
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Ministers in a Minute was amazing! I can't recommend them enough! Every detail was perfect and we are so grateful! We watch the tape over and over and our officiants words bring tears to my eyes! It was perfection at work and absolutely divinely inspired! We were blessed to have one of their ministers a part of our celebration. If you are looking for a minister for your wedding, look no further!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We absolutely loved our minister. Rev. White was amazing. We couldn't have asked for anything more.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tyrese 1 Reviews
Ministers in a Minute was absolutely amazing. Every single one of our guests made a point to mention to me how eloquent our minister was, and how impressed they were with how smoothly the service ran. We did a wine/letters box ceremony during our wedding and it was beautiful. I can honestly say that I wasn't at all nervous because I knew that if I forgot something or messed up somewhere The God Squad would make sure we got back on track. In a wedding officiant I would want someone organized, professional, creative, intelligent, friendly, warm, and with a soothing speaking voice. Our minister was all of these things and so much more. I couldn't be happier!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lori 1 Reviews
MiM did a wonderful officiating our private ceremony. They went along with our silly theme and made the ceremony very meaningful for both of us. We would highly recommend their services!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found Ministers in a Minute on the web. They had so many wonderful reviews, that I just had to take a chance. Father Ken was as great as the reviews I had read.
They really do have "finding a quality wedding officiant" down to a science. Real professionals every step of the way! You won't be disappointed. A+
Wedding: 03/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Polly 1 Reviews
Ministers in a minute did an amazing job on our ceremony! We got so many compliments about how personal and thoughtful our minister’s words were. We really could not be happier. Such a pleasure to work with!
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
It was a wonderful wedding service! Even though we had a rehearsal,
I forgot the whole ceremony when I walked up in front of the crowd.
Our minister was able to discretely direct me through the ceremony, and
Everything came out perfect! Thank you for an unforgettable wedding
Day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandra 1 Reviews
Easy to work with and did a really nice ceremony.
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Father Ken was easy to work with and did a excellent ceremony - even with the last minute changes my daughter made.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The sand unity service we had was exactly what we wanted! On time and very professional! I would recommend them even if your not in a pinch!!!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ministers in a Minute created a very personal service for our wedding. Our minister listened to our story and with our collaboration, he captured who we are in the finished ceremony. Everyone in attendance thought it was as perfect, and so did we!
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 901-754-4700
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0