The GOD Squad-Ministers in a Minute
Mid-America's most celebrated wedding ministers
    594 Reviews
Topeka & Lawrence, KS 66610  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (594)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Penny 1 Reviews
There is only one word to describe Ministers in a Minute, FANTASTIC! Dr. Owens did an INCREDIBLE job at our wedding. He made us feel comfortable, relaxed, and made the ceremony very enjoyable. He did a fantastic job of breaking the ice and even making jokes to calm our nerves during the ceremony. It was more than we would have ever expected. He was always available if we had any questions and was always prompt. We will recommend "The GOD Squad" Ministers in a Minute to any of our friends who are getting married in the future and we will have Dr. Owens there on our 10th anniversary to renew our vows.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very good and nice. Will recommend to others.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
He was wonderful.. Very helpful and understanding
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
We appreciated his professionalism and flexibility in allowing us to add some items in to our ceremony etc. He truly made our special day EXTRA SPECIAl!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yarma 1 Reviews
We are very happy we selected Ministers in a Minute to marry us. Father Ken has a warm, welcoming demeanor and is very professional. I was impressed on my wedding day that the good Father did not have any notes to help guide him through the ceremony, which was the perfect personal touch. I highly recommend Ministers in a Minute!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hallie 1 Reviews
Everything was excellent! We would definately recommend Ministers in a Minute.
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ministers in a Minute was the perfect choice for our small, intimate wedding we had in our home. From our first conversation, they were reassuring, pleasant, and very prompt when answering my questions. Our minister was poised and fluent with his officiating; the beautiful ceremony he performs covers all the traditional vow exchanges and the additions, like the sand ceremony, made it even more special.
Wedding: 07/03/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Georgette 1 Reviews
If anyone is looking for a minister for their wedding or renewal ceremony, Ministers in a Minute was wonderful! They were quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had in regards to our wedding ceremony. On the day of our wedding, our minister made sure to touch base with both of us separately before the ceremony to go over everything with us and our family members who were involved. After the ceremony and throughout the day we got many compliments on what a beautiful ceremony and what a great job Ministers in a Minute did. My husband and I would highly recommend this highly professional company to anyone looking for a minister for their celebration.
Wedding: 06/29/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Connie 1 Reviews
Our minister was calm, cool and collected at a time when most aren't. He orchestrated a beautiful ceremony with ease and even added a gentle sense of humor. He was one of the many highlights of the day. Thanks Ministers in a Minute
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

elwina 1 Reviews
Very professional on time and nice ceremony
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The God Squad - Ministers in a minute really lived up to their name. Our officiant fell through and they were able to find a minister to marry us with less than a 24 hour notice! Reverand Butler called me the morning of to check in with me and performed a beautiful ceremony. Thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Father Ken arrived promptly, was kind and courteous, and performed the ceremony beautifully. Many people commented on the quality of the ceremony.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We had a great experience with Shawn! He was flexible and was able to always cater towards our needs! Would highly recommend!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Father Ken Zelten assisted us from start to finish with our daughter's wedding. His uplifting attitude and personalization of the ceremony was so important to the day. Our daughter's ceremony was outside at Heartwood Hall in 90+ temps! but he never lost his cool! We would recommend Father Ken and Ministers in a Minute to anyone!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Father Paul was great. He was very flexible and understanding to our specific needs. Father Ken was also very understanding when we had to change the date of our wedding at the last minute. Overall we were very happy with the service.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our minister helped us in the last minute due to the original minister backing out. Ministers in minute was wonderful and I would recommend to anyone!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
 816-337-8947
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0