The GOD Squad-Ministers in a Minute
Mid-America's most celebrated wedding ministers
    609 Reviews
Jackson, TN 38301  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (609)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Clifford 1 Reviews
Father Ken Zelten did an outstanding job! he was on time and very patient and flexible as we pulled things together. He performed a beautiful ceremony that felt so special!
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev. Paul White did such an amazing job and made our special day even more special for us.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dorothy 1 Reviews
The God Squad, Ministers in a Minute was absolutely amazing and readily available for months and weeks leading up to the wedding with any questions I may have had. Everything ran so smoothly thanks to Father Ken and his staff, and it was so nice to be able to relax on the wedding day knowing they had it all firmly under control.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Torry 1 Reviews
Our Minister was Fantastic, and Father Ken was able to accommodate us when we needed our counseling certificate in a hurry. Thank you God Squad !!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dresda 1 Reviews
Brother Paul, You went above and beyond. Thank you for making our wedding, so special and THANK YOU for accommodating us with such short notice. You were wonderful!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jason 1 Reviews
We decided a week before to get married the God Squad took over when I made thefirst call the basic serservices was all we required and the minister was perfect thank you for a great experience.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janice 1 Reviews
Father Ken was AMAZING!!!!! Everyone came to him afterwards to thank him for performing the best ceremony they had attended. Highly recommend him to everyone. He will do the wedding however you want whether it be religious or not. He also has an excellent sense of humor.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marry 1 Reviews
We had a flawless, exceptional wedding experience with The GOD SQUAD. They made the process simple and worry free. We are extremely pleased that we chose them to officiate our ceremony and we would highly recommend their services.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pam 1 Reviews
The God Squad, Ministers in a Minute is one of my wedding vendors that I would strongly recommend to others. I would give them 1,000 rating stars if I could. Our minister was responsible, experienced, reliable, patient, on-time, formal and yet funny, everything that you could ask for a wedding officiant. And their price is reasonable too:)
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elise 1 Reviews
Our officiant was Rev. Snearley and we just loved him! He was kind, warm, and very personal. He set a happy and comfortable ambiance during the ceremony that carried on into our reception and we couldn't have been happier with him or our day!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
This was the best and least stressful decision that I had to make in the wedding planning process, I wish everything else could have gone that smoothly.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Penny 1 Reviews
There is only one word to describe Ministers in a Minute, FANTASTIC! Dr. Owens did an INCREDIBLE job at our wedding. He made us feel comfortable, relaxed, and made the ceremony very enjoyable. He did a fantastic job of breaking the ice and even making jokes to calm our nerves during the ceremony. It was more than we would have ever expected. He was always available if we had any questions and was always prompt. We will recommend "The GOD Squad" Ministers in a Minute to any of our friends who are getting married in the future and we will have Dr. Owens there on our 10th anniversary to renew our vows.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anita 1 Reviews
Ministers in a Minute did a wonderful job officiating our wedding. Our minister made everything about us. The vows and the length of the ceremony was exactly what we wanted. He did an amazing job, everyone was very complimentary about the ceremony and how it was conducted. We really loved everything about our day! Thank you Ministers in a Minute!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 4 Reviews
Rev. Shawn Parcells was great! Very friendly and efficient. He was there on time, looking sharp and did a great job with our simple service. Thank you!!
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very good and nice. Will recommend to others.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
We appreciated his professionalism and flexibility in allowing us to add some items in to our ceremony etc. He truly made our special day EXTRA SPECIAl!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 731-687-3200
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0