The GOD Squad-Ministers in a Minute
Mid-America's most celebrated wedding ministers
    646 Reviews
Topeka & Lawrence, KS 66610  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (646)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dr. Fredisha 1 Reviews
Where do we begin? There are no words to describe how much we enjoy Paster Earle Fisher. He was perfect. We wouldn't take T.D. Jakes over him. It was spiritual. His mic went out but he kept going and didn't miss a beat. Any questions we had, he answered them promptly. Was very helpful with the ceremony questions. We can't say enough good things about him.
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Genova 1 Reviews
Ministers in a Minute was awesome! We planned our wedding in 3 weeks and they were totally accommodating! My husband is a total introvert and Brother Paul made him feel completely comfortable standing at the altar. He's funny, easy going and thorough! I know everyone will be more than happy having Ministers in a Minute as their officiant! The day was PERFECT! Thank You Ministers in a Minute!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Renny 1 Reviews
Apprehensive at first, but these guys really know their weddings. We will HIGHLY recommend. Thanks again.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The minister was great. He was very helpful and friendly. They were flexible and worked with us on our ceremony.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Rev. Moore was absolutely wonderful. I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful service.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
Rev. Moore was so nice and accommodating! I would highly recommend him and the God Squad!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathleen 1 Reviews
Everything was GREAT! They made it really easy to set up. We opted not to have the officiant come to our rehearsal and everything still worked out fine. :)
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

elizabeth 2 Reviews
The preacher was very patient and very nice and understanding.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Peggy 1 Reviews
Billy Oyler was very kind and personable. He let us personalize our wedding easily and quickly...no problem. We met only once and the ceremony was flawless. No mess-ups or hesitation. He was very professional and good. I would highly recommend him for anyones wedding.
Wedding: 09/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
He made the day wonderful!!!!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teala 1 Reviews
Ministers in a Minute was fantastic in every sense of the word!!!! Father Ken’s loving spirit, professionalism, flexibility and responsiveness to our special requests made our special day just perfect. Being a non-traditional couple didn't distract his purpose at all....He is an open-minded, loving soul who wants to make your ceremony all that you want it to be. Many blessings to you who read this and decide to contact them.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 1 Reviews
The GOD Squad Ministers in a Minute is the best! I've been to other weddings where they officiated and I HAD to have them perform our ceremony. They made it unique, fun, spiritual and a direct reflection of who my wife and I are. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect fit with our personalities and our beliefs. Our friends and family really loved it. Thanks Ministers in a Minute.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Minister Todd made our day so special and was quick to respond and very flexible!
Wedding: 09/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had a good experience with Todd, who was my Minister for our Wedding. Great ceremony.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
Rev. White was awesome!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you for an amazing experience!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 816-759-8366
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0