Mill Top Banquet and Conference Center
Where city chic meets antique unique!
    31 Reviews
802 Mulberry Street
Noblesville, IN 46077  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 400
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (31)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 2 Reviews
Everything about the Mill Top was a wonderful experience. Beautiful venue, wonderful lighting, staff is very friendly and professional. They really have their stuff together - it's nice to go into something so big as a wedding and have someone to help you along the way. We did our ceremony and reception in the same room - it really was an amazing, best night of our lives and it was due to the hard work and help of the Mill Top staff. Thank you!!!
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What Can I say about the Mill top! This place was wonderful! we just had our wedding there September 5th 2014 in the Loft. It was so beautiful! I couldnt have imagined it any other way. I loved each and everyone of the different staff there. I was kind of surprised by how much some of the staff was turned over, The only people I saw there that actually stayed throughout the entire processes were Susan, Rocky and Justin. I felt like everytime I went there was someone new to meet, and although I knew this meant they were expanding their staff I just didn't know if these newer faces were going to be as good as the older ones! But they were. Like I said everyone was absolutely wonderful!

All of my other vedors were very pleased by how Susan the coordinator was so organized in her planning. She made everything go so smoothly! I loved her!

I recommend this place to anyone getting married! You can do so many things in this beatiful venue!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The team at Mill Top was absolutely amazing!! We had the pleasure of working with Susan, Justin, and the owner, Rocky. They were extremely helpful and made the whole process as simple as could be!! Thanks for making our day so special!!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had our wedding reception at the Mill Top on 4/19/2014. It couldn't have been any more perfect - everyone was so great to work with. I was able to drop my decor off a few days before the wedding and they were so creative with it. I would recommend this venue to anyone looking for a rustic/industrial type feel for their wedding and/or reception. :)
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Mill Top is a beautiful, rustic, and unique venue with so much character. Our guests could not stop raving about it. We rented the Loft for our ceremony and the Great Room for our reception. In my opinion, the Loft is the most gorgeous space in the building. The chandeliers and the twinkle light curtain create such a charming, romantic, and intimate setting.
Susan, Justin, and the rest of the staff at Mill Top are exceptional. I can't say enough about how easy and stress free they make the planning process for you. They anticipate your every need to make your wedding day absolutely perfect!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The moment I walked into the Mill Top I knew we had to have our wedding reception there! The staff is really exceptional, especially Susan! They think of everything (literally every little detail) and make planning easy. They made our reception everything I had envisioned, and made it as stress free as possible. The location itself is BEAUTIFUL! I loved the urban atmosphere. It has so much character!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WOW doesn't say enough about the Mill Top. From the service to the atmosphere, everything was absolutely perfect. It was the executed better than I could ever imagine. I dropped off boxes upon boxes of decorations and centerpieces with some instruction and asked them to be creative. Beyond words - it was so incredibly beautiful. The photographer that was recommended was incredible and the preferred caterer worked with us on over 30 food allergies - wow!

There were so many wow moments at our wedding and our friends and family will be talking about this for many years to come.

I couldn't have dreamed of a more perfect day.
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacy 2 Reviews
The entire Milltop staff was AMAZING!!! Our wedding turned out beautiful and the entire day went smoothly! Susan and the team took care of everything and was super organized! I would highly recommend this beautiful venue and their team!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was skeptical of almost all our vendors due to the seemingly greediness of the wedding business. The Mill Top blew away my expectations and exceeded them. They were incredible to work with, went over and above, and I truly felt like they cared about me having the wedding of my dreams. When other vendors dropped the ball, they stepped in and helped a busy bride deal with these issues. They were always quick to respond to the billions of emails I sent and always made me feel like I was their priority. The venue was different and beautiful, and we received so many compliments from the guests. The owner, Rocky, greeted all the guests as they arrived, which made quite the impression on them. We felt like stars the night of our wedding- they were always checking in with us and making sure we were doing well. Out of all of our vendors, they were our favorite. I want to have another event there to work with them again, but due to my high maintenance, they may run the other direction! I am beyond pleased with the beauty, individuality and charm of the Mill Top, and it was exactly what we wanted. It is not a standard white conference room, that is for sure! When our shuttle dropped the ball, the Mill Top stepped up and saved the day for our guests. Stuff went wrong, as it always does in a wedding, but none of it was due to the Mill Top and they helped me deal with these issues. Rocky, Dana, Susan and Justin are all first class in the wedding business, and I am so thankful we went with the Mill Top.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Mill Top is a beautiful place for a wedding. But, even more than that, the service is out of this world. They are so attentive and focused on making sure that your day is perfect and ours absolutely was. I highly recommend it!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding and reception were held at the Mill Top in Noblesville. Susan, Rocky, and all their staff were extremely professional, friendly, and helpful to us as we planned and carried out our wedding. The venue is unique and simply beautiful (our guests loved it). We also used the Bridal Suite and Man Cave and enjoyed having those beautiful spaces in which to prepare for the wedding that morning. We are so happy we had our wedding at the Mill Top and would highly recommend it to friends! It was unforgettable and a fabulous day -- thank you Mill Top!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 5 Reviews
We looked at several different venues for our daughter's wedding reception but the Mill Top stood out because of their professional approach and the organized tour they presented. We knew exactly what choices were available and a very thorough printout of prices when we were done with the visit. Their facility is outstanding and the staff is great. They were a pleasure to work with and were a great help in picking out linens and decorations. Not only did they propose a great event but they carried through with it. We received a lot of compliments on the reception and people loved the facility. Thanks especially to Susan, our event coordinator and Rocky, the owner. I would love to host another event at the Mill Top.
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Mill Top was the perfect setting for my wedding reception. The building was amazing and not at all the typical banquet hall I was trying to stay away from. The rooms have so much character (from the wood beams, brick walls, exposed pipes, etc) you don't need decor to make the space spectacular. The staff was super helpful and Susan was amazing. Planning a wedding from NJ worried me but she made it easy with communication and keeping me up-to-date on everything. She even contacted the other vendors to set-up arrival and unloading schedules. The night of the wedding the whole staff was there to help and the owner was outside welcoming guests. This space is a must see!
Wedding: 08/10/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Mill Top was an absolute blessing!! It is the perfect mix of hardwood floors and rustic exposed brick with the elegance of chandlers! Not only is the facility gorgeous but the staff is really incredible. They really take care of everything. Getting ready in the bridal suite made the day so stress free! The staff took care of our decorations, the timeline, and made sure the guest had a great time! It really was an amazing wedding and reception and I am so thankful to have had it at the Mill Top!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Mill Top is a gorgous venue! Any bride and groom would be lucky to have their wedding take place there. The Mill Top staff are amazing and will go above and beyond to make sure your day is perfect and runs smoothly. All of my guests loved it there and had a blast!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
We loved our reception at the Mill Top. They did a fabulous job and were so helpful! The staff did an awesome job making our day that much more special.
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 317-219-3450
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0