A Milestone Paper Co.
Papergoods that perfectly reflect your style
Burnsville, MN 55337  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (20)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very happy to work with Sarah from A Milestone Paper. We got many positive comments from guests about our invitations, programs and signs. One guest said "If this is what the invitation looks like, I can hardly wait to see the wedding". They are very flexible and willing to make whatever suits your needs. We would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah Glad was a pleasure to work with. Our initial meeting to explore design options was very fun. We quickly found what we liked and discussed pricing options to

make it all work. The first drafts via email were great and a few revisions later we had our invitations. Since our wedding planning does by the two of us, we

didn't get Sarah the seating assignments and ceremony program descriptions until 5 days before the wedding. The day-of items arrived in time and looked beautiful!

The guests really liked the invitations and programs and made a point of telling us during the reception.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What can I say about Ms. Sarah from A Milestone Paper Co.? If you want the most beautiful invitations, programs, escort card seating chart etc., you have to call her ASAP. We told her we were going for a simply elegant look and let’s just say that the finished work was beyond anything my wife and I could have imagined.

She listened to everything that we had to say, but made professional suggestions needed to take our invitations, programs, escort cards etc. reach the next level of excellence. Many times during this process my wife and I said “we are so glad we met Ms. Sarah at the bridal fair.”

We strongly believe that your invitation suite is the first thing your guests will see regarding your wedding, so setting the right tone is a very crucial element that a lot of people take for granted. A Milestone Paper Co. will help guide you towards making sure that when your guests open your invitation suite, they say “WOW.”

She did a phenomenal job and you would be doing yourself a grave injustice if you don’t get in touch with Ms. Sarah with A Milestone Paper Co. ASAP.

Thank you for everything maam
The Amus
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I had a wonderful time working with Sarah for our August 23, 2013 wedding! We got so many positive comments on our wedding invitations, with multiple emails/phone calls/texts from our guests saying they were the best invites they'd ever received. We also loved our escort cards and our programs. Everything was so unique, and Sarah worked on the projects until they were absolutely perfect. I highly recommend Sarah!
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah was AMAZING! Everything was beautiful and very well made. In addition to invitations, we also had her do a large seating chart, place cards for the head table, menus, table numbers, and programs. She worked with us to create a custom design that carried through every paper item she designed for us so everything was unique to our event. She so kind and helpful and reasonably priced. I would recommend her services to anyone!
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah is so kind and SO talented at what she does, I can't thank her enough for making every one of our paper goods perfect. When I met with her for the first time, we went over all her beautiful work...every piece was so creative and delicate. She was so easy to work with and created unique, customized invitations for us that were the talk of all our guests. Sarah also did our place cards and table numbers/menus, again they were flawless. It was an absolute pleasure working with her, she can take whatever you have envisioned and put it on paper; she really really listens to what it is that you want. I simply loved working with her, she has such a sweet nature and a truly creative mind. Thank you Sarah, you added such a beautiful touch to our special day!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We first met Sarah at one of the bridal fairs, and what a gem of a find! Not only did we love our invitations, but our guests raved about them. And Sarah was really flexible about lowering the price if we assembled them ourselves. That really helped us keep the stationary within our budget. Sarah was willing to rework the look of each piece as many times as we needed to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. Set up a consultation and you won't look back!
Wedding: 06/09/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved our invitations, ceremony programs, place cards, and table numbers! A Milestone Paper Co. took the theme of our wedding and put it on paper - it was all beautiful!
Wedding: 08/31/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As a bridal shower gift, my cousin and aunt gave me a gift certificate for handmade wedding invitations from A Milestone Paper Company. Sarah did a beautiful job creating elegant yet modern invitations for our wedding. She was extremely fast in getting them to me although I chose to assemble them myself (which did cut the cost a bit- plus, I love doing arts and crafts so assembling them was fun for me:) The foldout style was impressive to all of our guests. The invitation came with a response post card and one additional card for hotel,or reception information.

Beautiful, handmade invitiations! HIGHLY recommended!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved working with Sarah! She was recommended by our photographer, Studio Laguna, and I am so thankful! Sarah has a wide array of products and dozens of options. The quality of her work is outstanding. Sarah was professional and warm. She set expectations and met them with ease. She is great to work with. I highly recommend.
Wedding: 11/12/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah Glad does fantastic work. Her custom designs are breathtaking and she created invitations that perfectly fit the theme of our wedding. We received so many compliments on them. Sarah also created our table tents and a sign for us that matched the look and feel of the invitations. She is responsive and great to work with!
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meredith 3 Reviews
Sarah did an amazing job on our invitations. The men in my family don't typically get very excited over wedding details, but when my dad saw my invitations, he was very impressed (which meant a lot). I knew that he was proud to send them to his business friends that were invited to the wedding. I thought they were the perfect mix of masculine and beautiful. Her designs are truly unique and high-end style.
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah is the sweetest, most creative, understanding vendor to work with. She can put exactly what you are thinking down on paper! She is so fun to work with and you won't have the same invites as everyone else when you work with her! Everyone should work with A Milestone Paper Co!!! We had her create more than just the invites, programs and table numbers - the paper ideas are endless! She created all the signs, the bar signs, a fun meet the party table and the escort poster which all matched and was so fun! Sarah is the best of the best and I can't wait to host other parties and events so I can use her again!
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Absolutely amazing! We couldn't have been happier with our invitations, table numbers, programs, and signs. Highly recommend this vendor!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I LOVED my invitations, place cards, table numbers and programs. They all matched and looked so nice together. I could not have been happier with the way everything turned out. I loved that Sarah gave me a couple different designs to chose from. She was so great to work with and I would recommend anyone to her! We had so many compliments after our invitations went out.
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not be more happy with the service and the end product from A Milestone Paper Co. The invitations turned out better than I could have ever imagined. Thank you!
Wedding: 01/29/2011
Services Used: Invitations
 651-492-6977
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0