Mid-Michigan Weddings
Serving all of Michigan - we come to you!
    222 Reviews
P.O. Box 325
Frankenmuth, MI 48734  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Buddhist, Christian - Catholic, Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (222)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Susan and... 1 Reviews
Reverend Tuttle was wonderful to work with and very efficient. It was well worth the money and we were very pleased. He is very accommodating and helped us plan the wedding we wanted. He made suggestions that helped us to be able to involve our children as we both had children from previous marriage. The children felt very much apart of it. We did a family sand unity and it went well. Our families are still talking about our ceremony weeks later stating it was one of the best ceremonies they have ever been to that had so much meaning. He brought his wife with him to rehearsal and to day of wedding and she helped with all the behind the scenes to keep everyone in order to walk out and made sure all other vendors were in place. It was very helpful and we feel blessed to have worked with them. All of this allowed us to enjoy the day, make great memories and have a semi religious wedding personalized. Best decision we made! Highly recommend Reverend Tuttle!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
Rev Brian Tuttle was excellent! Even for never personally meeting the Rev, except for emails and phone conversations, the day of our wedding I felt very comfortable like we had known him for years. Our ceremony was just beautiful! We worked together with vow choices and readings. We even told Rev Tuttle to add in whatever he thought would be appropriate to make our wedding day special. He over exceeded or expectations! I couldn't say enough good thoughts. He was very personable and friendly. The Rev also would help out with any other accommodations we may have needed. Altogether, my wedding made me feel like a princess who was finally marrying her knight in the most perfect location to make all my dreams come true. David, my new husband, feels the same way. Both of us will always have the most perfect wedding day to remember as such a loving event and the words spoken by our special officiant will last us until the end of time. I could just go on and on. Even family members were very touched. ,
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
I live in Florida and the wedding was in Michigan on mackinac island so you could imagine how hard it was for me to feel comfortable with all my decision making. Rev. Brian Tuttle put all my worried to rest. He went beyond his duties to make sure my day went smoothly. My ceremony that he wrote was just beautiful and perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for. He gave me advise on all my other vendors as well. He was early (which to me is better than on time) for the rehearsal and made such an impression on not only me but my whole wedding party. I would recommend him to anyone wanted to get married in Michigan or anywhere else for that matter. It was a wedding. For some reason it won't allow me to change the category.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Tuttle is the nicest and most caring person we have ever met. He came to our rescue when we failed to book a minister and had only a few months to plan. And were we fortunate that he was available too. We had no idea where to start and from our first phone call to the rehearsal and wedding day, it was always spot-on perfect. Other people we hired to help with your wedding did a nice job and no large complaints. However Reverend Tuttle kept us from making a few mistakes with a great knowledge and caring spirit we did not have with anyone else. We feel that he was a blessing to us both and highly recommend his services!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jen 1 Reviews
Reverend Tuttle did a great job helping us prepare for our ceremony and putting our ceremony together. He was always quick to respond when I had questions and extremely polite and friendly :)
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If we could give Rev. Brian 10 stars we would! Our wedding ceremony was so great and all thanks to him. Not only did he help us create a ceremony that was truly wonderful and all about us but he helped us to find great people to support all the things we needed. He directed us to all of our service providers and even our location, when our first choice did not work out. He is now going to help with my sisters wedding in 2015 on Mackinac Island, and is helping her with great people there too! Thanks to Mrs. Tuttle. His wife helped with our rehearsal and ceremony getting my unruly party in and out, and she took some pictures of our ceremony that we treasure. We cant imagine anyone could have done what he did, and always a smile and checking on us during the months of planning. We love him and you will too. Look no further for a great minister and ceremony planning coordinator!
Wedding: 06/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reverend Brian was outstanding. He was very professional, kind and supportive. I knew we were in good hands after the first time we talked. We really felt he made our ceremony special and personal to us.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reverend Tuttle did a fantastic job officiating our wedding ceremony! He was very organized, professional, and offered great insight ensuring our day was a success.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We strongly reccomend mid-Michigan weddings. Reverend Tuttle was great both in helping us create our own custom ceremony and also in performing the ceremony itself!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dorothy 1 Reviews
We were so pleased to ask Rev. Tuttle to perform our May ceremony, a second one, as we did a small one in November. The comments and feedback have been so positive, and found the service very personal to us both. The biggest compliment is that we felt at ease as soon as he arrived, because of his proffessional but personal care!
Can't say enough! Very Thankful
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Garrett 2 Reviews
Rev. Brian was one of the best choices (perhaps the best) that we made for our wedding. He and his wife were absolutely wonderful, and made the day as stress-free as it could possibly be. He is a great speaker, a great communicator, and had a number of good suggestions for our ceremony. There were tons of options for the ceremony, the processionals, the readings, ect, and it was really nice to essentially select from a list of very viable options. When you're busy planning everything for your wedding, this was especially helpful. We were 100% happy with every aspect and certainly highly recommend Rev. Brian for your very special occasion!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

RED and Ronni 1 Reviews
We wanted a simple yet unique and meaningful ceremony in the confines of our home. Brian Tuttle fit the bill perfectly! Brian is incredibly personable, very prompt in his communications, and most of all, he was very much about what we wanted. I am very proud to recommend Brian for any occassion.
Wedding: 03/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Have you ever met someone for the first time and felt like this was your best friend. That was our first meeting with Brian Tuttle! We are so happy that we chose him for our wedding day. He provided so many wonderful ideas, was organized and professional. He emailed us everything we needed, kept in touch when we got distracted, and answered our inquires quickly. He made everything go perfectly – even the rehearsal that I didn’t think we needed, made me so much less nervous and things go perfect on my wedding day. We could not have asked for a better experience, and my sister liked his so much he is doing her wedding in 2015. I can’t wait! Thank you Brian!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Reverend Tuttle was truly a gem of a find for us. I had heard about his services from a fellow blogger on WeddingBee and I knew she was happy with him. From the moment I started speaking with Reverend Brian Tuttle on the phone, for my first inquiry about pricing, I could tell we had found someone who would mesh very well with us for our semi-small wedding.
He was very easy to communicate with through phone, email and Skype for all of our meetings. We were out of town so most of our communication occurred through means of technology!
I found his pricing to be very good - though it might look a tad high to you at first glance, there was zero hassle with add-on services to deal with later on. You paid once and all the services that came with it. So, for us, it was a very good deal. He did a lovely job for our Skype meetings, at the rehearsal and made our ceremony that much more special. He even had some funny things to say when the groom's ring wouldn't fit. He made an awkward situation into a charming little moment for us.
I would recommend his services to our nearest and dearest. We had a lovely time getting to know him.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anissa 1 Reviews
We are so happy with all his support and knew from his reviews that he was the best on wedding wire. But we were totally blown away by the better than we could imagine results. Our receiving line took longer than planned as almost every person commented that the ceremony was the best ever. We loved it too, and Rev. Brian’s performance moved our entire audience. We are still smiling when my favorite aunt said she was mad – that the ceremony was so moving she cried all her makeup off. When Rev Brian first met with us we could see the depth of experience. And so many ideas to make our ceremony wonderful. But he also helped us make sure our other events and venue were all on the same page. Some were not as careful or prepped as he was about our wedding and with his care the entire day ran perfect with his suggestions and help. He is so loving and caring – we found the perfect person for us, and for our day!
Wedding: 01/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 2 Reviews
My first thought of a wedding officiant was someone who was literally just there to perform a standard service, that was not the case with Rev. Tuttle. He not only provided a custom ceremony, but was there to support and help in other aspects of the wedding as well. A lot of thought and feeling was put into our ceremony and it made it just that much more special. My husband and I were able to have everything we wanted and say all we wanted and we will never forget our wedding day. Although it was a small ceremony everyone complimented us on how well thought out and truly special it was...
Wedding: 12/13/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 989-262-4713
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0