Mid-Michigan Weddings
Serving all of Michigan - we come to you!
    206 Reviews
Grand Rapids, MI 49507  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Buddhist, Christian - Catholic, Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (206)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

RED and Ronni 1 Reviews
We wanted a simple yet unique and meaningful ceremony in the confines of our home. Brian Tuttle fit the bill perfectly! Brian is incredibly personable, very prompt in his communications, and most of all, he was very much about what we wanted. I am very proud to recommend Brian for any occassion.
Wedding: 03/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Have you ever met someone for the first time and felt like this was your best friend. That was our first meeting with Brian Tuttle! We are so happy that we chose him for our wedding day. He provided so many wonderful ideas, was organized and professional. He emailed us everything we needed, kept in touch when we got distracted, and answered our inquires quickly. He made everything go perfectly – even the rehearsal that I didn’t think we needed, made me so much less nervous and things go perfect on my wedding day. We could not have asked for a better experience, and my sister liked his so much he is doing her wedding in 2015. I can’t wait! Thank you Brian!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Reverend Tuttle was truly a gem of a find for us. I had heard about his services from a fellow blogger on WeddingBee and I knew she was happy with him. From the moment I started speaking with Reverend Brian Tuttle on the phone, for my first inquiry about pricing, I could tell we had found someone who would mesh very well with us for our semi-small wedding.
He was very easy to communicate with through phone, email and Skype for all of our meetings. We were out of town so most of our communication occurred through means of technology!
I found his pricing to be very good - though it might look a tad high to you at first glance, there was zero hassle with add-on services to deal with later on. You paid once and all the services that came with it. So, for us, it was a very good deal. He did a lovely job for our Skype meetings, at the rehearsal and made our ceremony that much more special. He even had some funny things to say when the groom's ring wouldn't fit. He made an awkward situation into a charming little moment for us.
I would recommend his services to our nearest and dearest. We had a lovely time getting to know him.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anissa 1 Reviews
We are so happy with all his support and knew from his reviews that he was the best on wedding wire. But we were totally blown away by the better than we could imagine results. Our receiving line took longer than planned as almost every person commented that the ceremony was the best ever. We loved it too, and Rev. Brian’s performance moved our entire audience. We are still smiling when my favorite aunt said she was mad – that the ceremony was so moving she cried all her makeup off. When Rev Brian first met with us we could see the depth of experience. And so many ideas to make our ceremony wonderful. But he also helped us make sure our other events and venue were all on the same page. Some were not as careful or prepped as he was about our wedding and with his care the entire day ran perfect with his suggestions and help. He is so loving and caring – we found the perfect person for us, and for our day!
Wedding: 01/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 2 Reviews
My first thought of a wedding officiant was someone who was literally just there to perform a standard service, that was not the case with Rev. Tuttle. He not only provided a custom ceremony, but was there to support and help in other aspects of the wedding as well. A lot of thought and feeling was put into our ceremony and it made it just that much more special. My husband and I were able to have everything we wanted and say all we wanted and we will never forget our wedding day. Although it was a small ceremony everyone complimented us on how well thought out and truly special it was...
Wedding: 12/13/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brian 1 Reviews
Reverend Brian was an incredible help during our wedding preparation and went far beyond officiating our ceremony. He created a ceremony that fit exactly what we wanted, and helped prepare our wedding party for the big day. Reverend Brian also helped us think of things we never would have thought of, even about the items we needed to travel for our honeymoon. He also worked very well with the venue, DJ, and other vendors. We strongly recommend Reverend Brian Tuttle.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marsha 1 Reviews
Rev Brian was both personable and professional. He made our wedding perfect.
Wedding: 12/06/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marsha 1 Reviews
Did great job was professional yet personable
Wedding: 12/06/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We were in a unique position as i was still in Canada while planning my wedding.
Although it was going to be small , we wanted to remember our ceremony.
I have only words of praise towards Rev. Tutle, he put my mind at ease with the first call I made.
And the words that were said and the meaning behind them suite us perfectly.
We had many family comenting on the service and thought we had known Rev. Tutle for years.
Sometimes through all the stress of planning and prepairing the ceremony is a blurr but for me
this is what stood out in my day.
Thank You Again
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
very professional and prompt communication
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brenda 1 Reviews
Not enough words to say how wonderful Reverend Tuttle was and still is. We still hear from him today, but not any of our other people. That is how he was for us from the day we called. Just like a good friend. He took a ceremony we wrote and really made it a great ceremony. We had maybe two pages thinking that was all we needed. He came up with ideas and suggestions and tons of review materials. After we looked it over and made some choices he used our ideas and things and came up with the most perfect ceremony. My mom thought our ideas were silly. Reverend Tuttle took them and our choices after he put this beautiful writing together. After my mom heard the finished ceremony she was so happy and was without words. That never happens! After talking to several people before hiring him we could not have made a better choice. He is the one you want!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teresa 1 Reviews
Rev. Tuttle was wonderful to work with and made the process of creating the perfect ceremony for my husband and I. He covered details that we would have never thought of. The team of Rev. Tuttle and his wife made our day less stressful - I knew if something were to come up they would be there to help in a second. We really enjoyed working with him and you can tell he enjoys being a part of your day. I highly recommend him!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
First-class, beyond compare, foremost, matchless, unequaled all describe how wonderful reverend brian is. He was perfect for us, for our day and he made sure we had the best ceremony i could ever imagine. My family is brought up how wonderful he was all week including our family breakfast on sunday. We could not have made a better choice!
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Everything we needed and more was exactly what we received from Reverend Brian. From the moment we hired him up until the wedding day, it was so comfortable and professional. He did a fantastic job with our wedding and ceremony. The entire process was our best wedding experience! He is warm and loving and my family fell in love with him. Their constant comment was like he had known us our entire lives and cared for us. And his wife helped with both rehearsal and ceremony. She helped in so many ways that we didn't even know we needed. No one could handle our lapel flowers, but she had 12 pinned in no time. Thank you Tuttles for helping us have a wonderful wedding day! If our review isn't clear enough, please do not hesitate to hire him for your Officiant!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Tuttle made our day special and exciting all while keeping balance and organizing the wedding party/ceremony. I would recommend Rev Brian to anyone based on his professionalism, attention to detail, pure creative nature(vows/readings) and overall CRAFTSMANSHIP! Thank you Rev Brian for making our first day as husband and wife a day that we will never forget!!!! 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jacob 2 Reviews
We had a great experience with Rev Brian Tuttle and know others would too! From our first call to see if he was available, to checking on us a few weeks after the ceremony we have been so well cared for. And all the choices he offers. We were unsure of what type of ceremony we wanted but he worked hours with us to determine this. And the final work was so moving we both cried with happy tears. He did not let us down for rehearsal or our ceremony as was well prepared and made all feel at ease yet ready to make sure everything was perfect. He gave our dinner prayer too and our parents were so happy with his help. Thank you so much Rev. Brian. We will always remember how much you cared and cant thank you enough for all you provided.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 906-847-0310
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0