Michelle Hines Photography
Serving Middle TN Area
    45 Reviews
Gallatin, TN 37066  | map
Style: Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (45)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle Hines is a fabulous photographer. She does wonderful work. Our engagement and wedding pictures are amazing! We love them all. Michelle is outstanding to work with. She is sweet, friendly, sincere, so very easy to work with, and she wants to make your day as special as she can. I don't know what we would've have done without her. Her crew she works with is great as well. The moment I met Michelle I fell in love with her. Wonderful Christian lady. We will def be using Michelle for all our future portraits. She truly captures everything! If you are looking for a photographer, trust me Michelle Hines is who you would like have shoot your day!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
She did a great job with our photos (engagement/wedding). Many different pictures were taken in different locations. She was very flexible with her schedule and was prompt with her work. Would highly recommend. Thanks again.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved/love working with Michelle. She is not only easy to work with, but fun to work with as well. I feel like I have made another friend. She goes above and beyond her call of duty to make everything special. I love my photos from both my engagement session and wedding. She gives great quality in everything that she does. She is easy to get ahold of and she will answer all of your questions, leaving you with no lingering doubts. She was the photographer at my sister-in-law's wedding back in '10 and I knew that she had to be our photographer. I am actually going to miss working with her now that the wedding is over, but I know that I will be using her for any future photography needs. If you want a great photographer who takes amazing pictures, gives excellent service, and feels like a friend, then book Michelle!
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle and her team are amazing. All the pictures are fantastic! I will definitely be using her again and will refer her to everyone I know.
Wedding: 05/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She did absolutely amazing!!! I am completely happy with my engagement and wedding pictures.
Wedding: 05/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle was a GREAT photographer! Very laid back and focused on capturing every moment of the wedding. Two weeks prior to the big day she made me aware of a personal issue that may affect the wedding and also let me know she had a backup in place. She brought the backup photographer to meet me so I would be completely comfortable in the event she was unable to make it that day. Everything was fine and the backup wasn't need, but I really appreciated that she took the time to set up a backup plan and introduce me so I was comfortable. We also worked with Michelle on our engagement photos. She spent time working with us and directing us to capture some absolutely beautiful photos. Thanks Michelle!
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We truly enjoyed the entire experience of working with Michelle and her crew. We LOVED how Michelle and her team were placed throughout the chapel so that they could capture all the different angles during our wedding. Michelle listened to all my requests and went beyond my expectations. There was a 1 & 1/2 year old in our wedding and Michelle had to act quickly to get some great pictures, which she did wonderfully. Michelle was incredibly flexible, easy to get in touch with, patient, professional and just so sweet to work with. We could not be happier with our wedding photos. We highly recommend Michelle Hines photography.
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would hire again.
Wedding: 07/01/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle is very easy to work with & took some great pictures.
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We couldnt have been happier with Michelle and her crew as our photographers for our special day! She is reasonably priced for the wonderful work she does. I looked at other photographers that first off sent me to their assistants and then were $1000+ more for their services and didnt have compariable packages to Michelle! She had gotten back to me within 24hrs of my inital email and we met the next day at a convenient location for us both. When I first met her I new she would be our photorapher. She was so sweet and asked me more questions than I asked her! On the day of the wedding she was so much fun, laid back and new exactly what to do and what we wanted. I cant wait to use Michelle for our future photo needs! I highly recommend her!!
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle is awesome. My daughter and I had a great feeling about her from the moment we met her, and we were right. She and her staff work very hard and are a pleasure to work with. Michelle is very professional, yet she still gives her work a very personal touch. I highly recommend Michelle for your photography needs, you will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 03/26/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle was an amazing photographer that went about and beyond for us at our wedding. She also did an amazing job with our engagement photos. I would recommend her to anyone; in fact she will be the photographer at my brother's wedding in June :)
Wedding: 12/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A jewel of a photographer! We attended a bridal show and won a door prize of a bridal portrait package...that is how it all began. Michelle and our daughter hit it off as soon as they met for the bridal shoot. Michelle is so flexible and wants nothing more than for the bride to be taken care of and happy! From the first time we spoke and all the way up to the wedding day she really worked to build a relationship with us. On our daughters wedding day Michelle knew everything about our crew, our likes, dislikes, quirks...She made the process so much fun! The quality of pictures is second to none! She loves what she does and it shows in her work. Her assistant and second photographer were just as amazing as she was. She gave us great ideas, but also thought our ideas was great. She never showed us any signs of stress even when we were running late and asking for more shots. A great person to work with!
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle Hines photography is the best. Michelle and her team do great quality work and the prices compared to all of the other photographers that we looked at, were very reasonable. We were very pleased with the outcome and we had no complaints about anything. Michelle and her team are very laid back and friendly and they are very easy to work with. I would recommend Michelle Hines Photography to anyone looking to get great quality pics at a cost that wont break the bank.
Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle Hines is a wonderful photographer. We looked at over 30 photographer websites and we decided to go with Michelle. She is so creative with her pictures. The way she captured our wedding at Cheekwood was amazing! Everytime we look at the photos we live the day all over again. We have beautiful memories that will last a lifetime. We would recommend Michelle Hines to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. You will be more than pleased. Thanks Michelle!
Wedding: 09/11/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle Hines Photography had exactly what I was looking for in my wedding pictures for the best price. They were so easy to work with, professional, and patient with me as I was planning my big day. I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
 615-934-7019
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0