Matt G Video
    32 Reviews
Franklin, TN 37069  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
Matt was the absolute best during our wedding! We couldn't have asked for a better videographer! His attitude, creativity, and professionalism far exceeded our expectations. We LOVED the final product, Matt captured and edited our wedding into a wonderful video that will allow us to experience and relive our beautiful moments for years to come. I would recommend Matt to anyone looking to document their special day - with Matt you can cherish those memories for a lifetime.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Grace 1 Reviews
Best videographer in Nashville with the best price! Matt is so kind and his team is awesome!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Whitney 1 Reviews
Matt and his crew were absolutely amazing to work with. They captured every special moment plus even more. We are so glad we found Matt G Video!!!! He made our wedding video something that we will always cherish and watch as the years past. Thank you Matt G Video for being so AWESOME and talented!!!!! We love love love our video!!!!!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Beth 1 Reviews
Matt G video was hands down my FAVORITE wedding vendor.

They have an UNBELIEVABLE eye for catching perfect moments. I LOVED the highlight film. My husband loved the highlight film. Our parents loved the highlight film. Our friends loved the highlight film. Our friend's friends loved the highlight film. It really is 2nd best thing to real memories. The editing was PERFECT AND - they were just so much FUN to have around on our wedding day!!! You won't find anything like them anywhere else.

If you are thinking of getting videography done, and do not use Matt G, you've made a huge mistake. Seriously, they are awesome at what they do, and great people to boot!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brandi 1 Reviews
I was the bride, like many others, who was indecisive about hiring a videographer, BUT I can without a doubt say that this was the very best decision I made during the wedding planning process. I know everyone says that your wedding day goes by so quickly, but with my absolutely perfect video from Matt G we are able to relive every second. I cannot tell you how many of my friends and even friends of friends have told me that my wedding video is the best they have ever seen, and this is all because Matt is truly the VERY BEST! We seriously could not be more pleased! I would 100% recommend Matt G Video.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Matt G Video was easily the best wedding decision (besides getting married) that we made. My husband and I watch the incredible video Matt and his wife created for us on the 13th of each month. Being able to relive our wedding day is so wonderful. And how incredible it is that we will be able to show our wedding day to our children and grandchildren! My husband and I had not met Matt or Lauren until the day of our wedding, yet they made us feel so comfortable. Besides that, the quality of the video is amazing-- I am a very detailed person and they captured everything I wanted and more. They were flexible, reliable, helpful, and enhanced our wedding day so much. Also, they worked really well with our photographers-- never getting in the way of one another. I truly hope to be able to work with Matt and Lauren again.

Matt and Lauren will forever hold a special place in our hearts-- they weren't just our wedding videographers, they became our friends and we are so thankful for them.

Hire Matt G Video!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 1 Reviews
Matt and his lovely wife are amazing videographers, who posess great skill and sensitivity. Not once were they intrusive--rather, if was as if they were much loved participants: we felt comfortable with them immediately. It truly seemed to be more than a "job" to them. Their commitment was to providing us with not only an irreplaceable record of this incredibly important family event, but enhancing the event by intuitively capturing the moments that we cherish beyond words. All those moments would have been left to our hazy memories, instead of captured forever. If you are questioning the "worth" of hiring this team, let me attest that, for us, it was worth every single cent--and more. We ended up with a lovely record and two new friends!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marsha 1 Reviews
I love Matt G Video and will use them for many more events to come. They not only captured the magic of the day, but also showed our love story in such a beautiful way. It was such an amazing video that we will cherish for the rest of lives. Marsha and Rich Matthai
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christopher 1 Reviews
I could not ask for a better experience! He made the memories last a life time. I have shown everyone the videos and they are amazed by his talent. They ask who did this becasue he is amazing! He is the most talented person with a camera I have ever met. I said we didn't need a videographer until I met Matt. Now I tell anyone getting married dont bother with a photographer just get Matt! Thanks Matt for making the memories last forever!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 1 Reviews
Matt was AWESOME!!! If there was anything that I would recommend to someone planning a wedding it would be to make sure you got Matt G. Video as your videographer. He has a wonderful personality and has fun with you the entire night. He is professional and is easy to talk to and work with. He listens to what you want and he makes sure it happens. I even got my video back within a month of my wedding and I got some sneak peak pictures within a week. It was so great, I still have not gotten any pictures from my photographer. Matt is fast at getting the product back to his costumers and he makes sure you are completely satisfied,
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 1 Reviews
My husband and I weren't originally going to have a videographer, but shortly before our wedding we decided to add one. We contacted Matt and he responded within the hour. That night we met to chat about what we had in mind for videography and really only met that one time before the day of the wedding. Matt was super flexible with his time (we added an extra hour of video the day of the wedding), very timely in making the video, and extremely responsive prior to and following the wedding. He also was a very calming and fun presence the day of the wedding. It's so nice to work with folks who get the job done but aren't stressing you out (bc as the bride you're already stressed enough). Bottom line is, he's amazing and I'd recommend him to anyone. My only negative feedback is that he lives 2,000 miles away from my husband and I so we can't all hangout and be friends.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennica 1 Reviews
We used Matt for our wedding two months ago. He was by far my favorite vendor!! He was so easy to work with, fun, and got the BEST shots!!! He also did a really great job of being descrete during the ceremony and reception! Our videos are AMAZING, and he got every detail. Our photographer missed a lot, and I feel like I keep on saying, at least we had Matt to catch that! I can't say enough how appreciative we are of Matt and his work! He is THE BEST and I would reccomend him to anyone and everyone!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tripp 1 Reviews
Awesome! Great to work with and awesome videos!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brooke 1 Reviews
Matt was wonderful! Professional, fun to talk with and be around, and did an incredible job for the gift I gave the couple! Truly honored to meet him and fully impressed!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 1 Reviews
Matt was super easy to work with, great personality and definitely very talented! His services were actually a gift to us by an awesome friend and it turned out to be, by far the best wedding gift my husband and I received! Would and have recommended him to anybody who needs or considering a videographer! Amazing hands down. -Tripp & Andrea Mealor
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
There are no amount of words to describe our experience with Matt G Video. I started communicating with Matt and his Wife, Lauren, about a year before my wedding.They were the most genuine, kind and professional vendor I had the pleasure of working with. On our wedding day, Matt and his assistant were more like friends than someone there filming. They caught every moment of our big day, and portrayed it in a way I wasn't sure was even possible. There are not enough thank you's I could say to Matt and his team for not only our amazing video and footage, but the overall warm experience they gave us. Our wedding video is BEAUTIFUL, Matt is truly an artist. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Wedding: 05/10/2013
Services Used: Videography
 615-499-6202
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0