Mariages à Bras Ouverts: Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant

Mariages à Bras Ouverts: Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant

Choose the most sought after bilingual wedding officiant in Montreal and Mont-Tremblant

Montreal, QC H3Z1L9 | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single ...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Hindu, Jewish...
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Reverend Michel was absolutely perfect on our wedding day! He was welcoming, kind and warm hearted! Our vows, the way the ceremony was set up and delivered were 100% perfect- we wouldn't have had it any other way! Michel makes the whole process completely stress free (he sets up the licence and does all the processing associated with the legalities!!) and I would highly recommend his services. He's professional and accommodating- we were able to make everyone feel included but most importantly he was able to make us feel at ease and set the mood for the rest of our perfect day! Do not hesitate with Reverend Michel- You will not be disappointed!! :)

  • Wedding: 02/02/2015
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Amy and Matthew
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

From our first phone call up to the wedding ceremony,the service was EXCEPTIONAL!!!
Me and my wife truly appreciated the hands on,professional and friendly approach to our wedding ceremony.

  • Wedding: 01/17/2015
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
alberto
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The Reverend Mr. Boulanger performed a powerful wedding renewal ceremony for us. During the planning process, he was very attentive in asking the right questions such as our spirituality, religion, and what we would like to see and do. He provided excellent suggestions to make the ceremony unique and memorable.
We were running late for the ceremony and he was more than flexible with last minute adjustments. When we met in person, we found an individual so genuine and caring that it humbled the both of us. He performed a wedding renewal ceremony fused with elements of our Hindu religion. We were so very surprised that he knew the words to Hindu prayers and rituals; better than us.
It is so refreshing to meet an individual like Mr. Boulanger. Thank you for making it a memorable experience.

  • Wedding: 01/15/2015
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Unique Services (Other)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I would highly recommend Mr. Boulanger as he is extremely professional, respectful and sincere.

  • Wedding: 01/10/2015
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michel was very professional and delivered a personal and unique wedding service in both French and English. He was funny and included our guests in the ceremony which made our day that much more special.

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
kelly
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great reliable and easy to work with

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We were priviliged to have Michel Boulanger as our wedding celebrant on December 13, 2014. His professionalism, generosity and humour made our celebration most memorable. Because he was very attentive and responsive to our needs, our celeration was very unique, as it was a perfect reflexion of our values.

Tous nos invités n'ont eu que des éloges à son égard.

Merci Michel.

Gaétan & Linda

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Linda
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

You're AWESOME. He came through at the last minute despite a last minute hurdle that screwed everything up.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The wedding was absolutely perfect. :)

  • Wedding: 11/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jeff
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Katherine was a wonderful wedding officiant who built a ceremony, with our input, that fit our individual personalities and personality as a couple. The in-person meetings we had were convenient, easy and worth while as we built a relationship with the person who would conduct our wedding. She also moved easily from French to English to accommodate our bilingual guests, and created a warm environment our celebration.

  • Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Natalie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We are so pleased with our choice in Michel as our wedding officiant. He was very kind, thoughtful, and responsive throughout the planning process. He tailored our ceremony to be very personal and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. We had a very intimate, non-religious ceremony. He even spoke some Italian throughout the ceremony for our grandparents. Our wedding guests are still talking about how beautiful the ceremony was! Merci Beaucoup!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Provided an intimate and wonderful wedding experience

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Thank you Michel for a beautiful service. Our guests really enjoyed the ceremony, its was unique and a pleasant surprise. You made the day a memorable one.

  • Wedding: 10/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Maureen
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Katherine was amazing... We met once to see the fit (which was amazing) and she then made us fill out a questionnaire so that she could talk about us and incorporate the answers to the questionnaire... She was just amazing in describing our love and journey... We also had three Skype dates to make sure we had no worries or loose ends the day of. She also did the whole thing bilingual (half French half English) we absolutely loved her and strongly recommended her to all our friends and family. Our guests were all like " where did you find this chick??? She's amazing!" Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Katherine ;) we will send you a pic asap.

  • Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Claude
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bonjour!
Je voulais souligner le travail exceptionnel de votre célébrant Dave Armstrong! Il a célébré notre mariage ce samedi et c'était une cérémonie à la hauteur de nos attentes et même plus! Nous avons vraiment apprécié son dynamisme et son humour et aussi sa disponibilité lors des préparatifs! Nos invités ont aussi grandement appréciés la cérémonie! Notre confiance en lui nous à permis de pleinement profiter du moment! Merci Dave!

  • Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Justine
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Amazing ceremony, service and how could we say this... Everthing was amazing. Even the guests were amazed.

  • Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jonathan
1 Review
Prev
514-892-0361
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
154 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2015 logo small
2015 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®