Mariages à Bras Ouverts: Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant

Mariages à Bras Ouverts: Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant

Montreal, QC
514.892.0361   Visit Website   Email Vendor
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
4.9
Value
4.9
Flexibility
4.9
Profile Picture
Sophie
1 Review
05/16/2015
5.0

Nous avons eu une magnifique cérémonie grâce à M. Michel Boulanger. Il a su rendre notre cérémonie moins stressante pour nous tout en étant très professionnel. Nous le recommendons sans hésiter.

We would definitely recommend Mr. Michel Boulanger.

Thank You for a wonderful ceremony.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Melissa
1 Review
05/09/2015
5.0

She made our day wonderful. The ceremony was a representation of us and exactly what we wanted. All the guests commented about how good she and the ceremony were.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Steve
2 Reviews
02/28/2015
5.0

Mariages à bras ouvert ont été génial! Nous avons fait affaire avec Michel Boulanger. Dès notre première rencontre nous avons été impressionné par son professionnalisme, sa présence et son enthousiasme contagieux! La cérémonie à été un succès sur toute la ligne! Tous nos invités ont été sous le charme et les mariés l'étaient autant sinon plus! M Boulanger a été extraordinaire!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Amy and Matthew
3 Reviews
02/02/2015
5.0

Reverend Michel was absolutely perfect on our wedding day! He was welcoming, kind and warm hearted! Our vows, the way the ceremony was set up and delivered were 100% perfect- we wouldn't have had it any other way! Michel makes the whole process completely stress free (he sets up the licence and does all the processing associated with the legalities!!) and I would highly recommend his services. He's professional and accommodating- we were able to make everyone feel included but most importantly he was able to make us feel at ease and set the mood for the rest of our perfect day! Do not hesitate with Reverend Michel- You will not be disappointed!! :)

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
alberto
1 Review
01/17/2015
5.0

From our first phone call up to the wedding ceremony,the service was EXCEPTIONAL!!!
Me and my wife truly appreciated the hands on,professional and friendly approach to our wedding ceremony.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

The Reverend Mr. Boulanger performed a powerful wedding renewal ceremony for us. During the planning process, he was very attentive in asking the right questions such as our spirituality, religion, and what we would like to see and do. He provided excellent suggestions to make the ceremony unique and memorable.
We were running late for the ceremony and he was more than flexible with last minute adjustments. When we met in person, we found an individual so genuine and caring that it humbled the both of us. He performed a wedding renewal ceremony fused with elements of our Hindu religion. We were so very surprised that he knew the words to Hindu prayers and rituals; better than us.
It is so refreshing to meet an individual like Mr. Boulanger. Thank you for making it a memorable experience.

Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Unique Services (Other)
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

I would highly recommend Mr. Boulanger as he is extremely professional, respectful and sincere.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
kelly
1 Review
12/13/2014
5.0

Michel was very professional and delivered a personal and unique wedding service in both French and English. He was funny and included our guests in the ceremony which made our day that much more special.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Great reliable and easy to work with

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Linda
1 Review
12/13/2014
5.0

We were priviliged to have Michel Boulanger as our wedding celebrant on December 13, 2014. His professionalism, generosity and humour made our celebration most memorable. Because he was very attentive and responsive to our needs, our celeration was very unique, as it was a perfect reflexion of our values.

Tous nos invités n'ont eu que des éloges à son égard.

Merci Michel.

Gaétan & Linda

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

You're AWESOME. He came through at the last minute despite a last minute hurdle that screwed everything up.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jeff
1 Review
11/22/2014
5.0

The wedding was absolutely perfect. :)

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Natalie
1 Review
10/25/2014
5.0

Katherine was a wonderful wedding officiant who built a ceremony, with our input, that fit our individual personalities and personality as a couple. The in-person meetings we had were convenient, easy and worth while as we built a relationship with the person who would conduct our wedding. She also moved easily from French to English to accommodate our bilingual guests, and created a warm environment our celebration.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

We are so pleased with our choice in Michel as our wedding officiant. He was very kind, thoughtful, and responsive throughout the planning process. He tailored our ceremony to be very personal and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. We had a very intimate, non-religious ceremony. He even spoke some Italian throughout the ceremony for our grandparents. Our wedding guests are still talking about how beautiful the ceremony was! Merci Beaucoup!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Provided an intimate and wonderful wedding experience

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Maureen
1 Review
10/05/2014
5.0

Thank you Michel for a beautiful service. Our guests really enjoyed the ceremony, its was unique and a pleasant surprise. You made the day a memorable one.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes