Mariages à Bras Ouverts: Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant

Mariages à Bras Ouverts: Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant

Favorite
Montreal, QC
514.892.0361   Visit Website   Email Vendor
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
4.9
Value
4.9
Flexibility
4.9
Profile Picture
Christin
3 Reviews
06/03/2015
5.0

Rev. Michel Boulanger is first class! He is gentle, kind, humorous , flexible, and truly loves his work. He stayed in constant communication with us, making our elopement absolutely perfect and effortless. He made our day unforgettable! I HIGHLY recommend his services.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We had our ceremony in French with Louise-Véronique Sicotte and it was wonderful and unforgettable. She guided us through the whole process since day 1 and took care of all legal aspects of our civil wedding. She guided us also to personalize our ceremony and make it as special as we wanted. Afterwards, she handed us an envelope with everything we needed to know for the next steps of getting our certificate, etc. It was very special and stress free, which we really appreciate.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
05/23/2015
5.0

De la préparation au mariage, jusqu'au déroulement de la cérémonie, tout était parfait. Nos attentes ont été comblées et même dépassées. Bravo et merci du fond du coeur à Louise-Véronique

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Joyce
1 Review
05/17/2015
5.0

We had a beautiful wedding, the ceremony made everyone laugh and cry all at the same time.. Its a ceremony nobody will forget.. Micheal did an amazing job and I would recommend him to everyone..

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sophie
1 Review
05/16/2015
5.0

Nous avons eu une magnifique cérémonie grâce à M. Michel Boulanger. Il a su rendre notre cérémonie moins stressante pour nous tout en étant très professionnel. Nous le recommendons sans hésiter.

We would definitely recommend Mr. Michel Boulanger.

Thank You for a wonderful ceremony.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Melissa
1 Review
05/09/2015
5.0

She made our day wonderful. The ceremony was a representation of us and exactly what we wanted. All the guests commented about how good she and the ceremony were.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Rev. Michel Boulanger was absolutely amazing for our wedding. He was calm, personable, approachable, friendly, caring and super nice. He helped us through the whole process to understand all the different things we could do for our ceremony. Together we made decisions and he was even open to preforming a new ceremony (a unity bowl) that he has never performed before. He helped keeping my husband calm on the day while waiting at the alter cause our limo was extremely late. When I finally arrived he didn't try to hurry us just allowed us to take our time and enjoy our ceremony. He made our guests laugh and feel super welcome! Rev. Michel Boulanger was the perfect fit for us! I would highly recommend him for any type of wedding!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
antonietta
2 Reviews
04/25/2015
5.0

Mon mari et moi sommes tres content du beau travail et du succes de la celebration de notre mariage fait part Rev Michel Boulanger. De la preparation au jour, il a ete d une grande aide, des bonnes idees pour la ceremonie. il a su mettre nos invites a l'aise. Mon mari etant Grec et moi Italienne, Michel Boulanger a celebre notre mariage en plusieurs langues, nous avons etes tres content de cela.
Nous le recommandons fortement
Merci pour la belle ceremonie.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Steve
2 Reviews
02/28/2015
5.0

Mariages à bras ouvert ont été génial! Nous avons fait affaire avec Michel Boulanger. Dès notre première rencontre nous avons été impressionné par son professionnalisme, sa présence et son enthousiasme contagieux! La cérémonie à été un succès sur toute la ligne! Tous nos invités ont été sous le charme et les mariés l'étaient autant sinon plus! M Boulanger a été extraordinaire!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Amy and Matthew
3 Reviews
02/02/2015
5.0

Reverend Michel was absolutely perfect on our wedding day! He was welcoming, kind and warm hearted! Our vows, the way the ceremony was set up and delivered were 100% perfect- we wouldn't have had it any other way! Michel makes the whole process completely stress free (he sets up the licence and does all the processing associated with the legalities!!) and I would highly recommend his services. He's professional and accommodating- we were able to make everyone feel included but most importantly he was able to make us feel at ease and set the mood for the rest of our perfect day! Do not hesitate with Reverend Michel- You will not be disappointed!! :)

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
alberto
1 Review
01/17/2015
5.0

From our first phone call up to the wedding ceremony,the service was EXCEPTIONAL!!!
Me and my wife truly appreciated the hands on,professional and friendly approach to our wedding ceremony.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

The Reverend Mr. Boulanger performed a powerful wedding renewal ceremony for us. During the planning process, he was very attentive in asking the right questions such as our spirituality, religion, and what we would like to see and do. He provided excellent suggestions to make the ceremony unique and memorable.
We were running late for the ceremony and he was more than flexible with last minute adjustments. When we met in person, we found an individual so genuine and caring that it humbled the both of us. He performed a wedding renewal ceremony fused with elements of our Hindu religion. We were so very surprised that he knew the words to Hindu prayers and rituals; better than us.
It is so refreshing to meet an individual like Mr. Boulanger. Thank you for making it a memorable experience.

Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Unique Services (Other)
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

I would highly recommend Mr. Boulanger as he is extremely professional, respectful and sincere.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
kelly
1 Review
12/13/2014
5.0

Michel was very professional and delivered a personal and unique wedding service in both French and English. He was funny and included our guests in the ceremony which made our day that much more special.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Great reliable and easy to work with

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Linda
1 Review
12/13/2014
5.0

We were priviliged to have Michel Boulanger as our wedding celebrant on December 13, 2014. His professionalism, generosity and humour made our celebration most memorable. Because he was very attentive and responsive to our needs, our celeration was very unique, as it was a perfect reflexion of our values.

Tous nos invités n'ont eu que des éloges à son égard.

Merci Michel.

Gaétan & Linda

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes