Mariages à Bras Ouverts: Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant

Mariages à Bras Ouverts: Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant

Favorite
Montreal, QC
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
4.9
Value
4.9
Flexibility
4.9
5.0

Very professional who listens to our requests and what we expect. We would strongly recommend him without hesitation.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Mr Boulanger etait si professionel, experimente, drole et touchant. Il nous a fait rire et pleurer et etait parfaitement bilingue. Une ceremonie parfaite et qui a ete apprecie par tout les invites :)

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Merci ce fut un succès ! Nous le recommanderons avec grand plaisir.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Thanks for the great service, would recommend to anyone!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Josh and Michelle
1 Review
08/02/2015
5.0

Hi Michel, we are extremely happy that you were able to spend our special day with us, the service that you conducted exceeded our expectations in every way. We cannot count the number of compliments we received about amazing the service was and how well you incorporated both the Christian and Jewish traditions. Thanks again, Josh and Michelle

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Lynda
1 Review
07/28/2015
5.0

Simplicité, disponibilité, personne très aimable, a répondu complètement à nos attentes.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ashley
2 Reviews
07/18/2015
5.0

We just got married yesterday and Michel Boulanger was fantastic! Our guests are still raving about how wonderful the ceremony was largely in part because of our officiant. He was always very flexible and his goal was to make sure our ceremony represented us as a couple. He included all of the special rituals that we wanted for our special day and made us smile, cry happy tears, and laugh throughout our ceremony. Thank you so much Michel! You made our day absolutely perfect. Merci!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Mirella
4 Reviews
06/28/2015
5.0

How often do guests make a point of mentioning how much they enjoyed the minister and the ceremony?
Many of our guests did - and we agree with them.
Michel Boulanger made everyone feel a part of the proceedings and included just the appropriate amount of humour to put everyone in a great mood for the rest of the event.
Many thanks from Mirella and Glen.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Christin
3 Reviews
06/03/2015
5.0

Rev. Michel Boulanger is first class! He is gentle, kind, humorous , flexible, and truly loves his work. He stayed in constant communication with us, making our elopement absolutely perfect and effortless. He made our day unforgettable! I HIGHLY recommend his services.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We had our ceremony in French with Louise-Véronique Sicotte and it was wonderful and unforgettable. She guided us through the whole process since day 1 and took care of all legal aspects of our civil wedding. She guided us also to personalize our ceremony and make it as special as we wanted. Afterwards, she handed us an envelope with everything we needed to know for the next steps of getting our certificate, etc. It was very special and stress free, which we really appreciate.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
05/23/2015
5.0

De la préparation au mariage, jusqu'au déroulement de la cérémonie, tout était parfait. Nos attentes ont été comblées et même dépassées. Bravo et merci du fond du coeur à Louise-Véronique

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Joyce
1 Review
05/17/2015
5.0

We had a beautiful wedding, the ceremony made everyone laugh and cry all at the same time.. Its a ceremony nobody will forget.. Micheal did an amazing job and I would recommend him to everyone..

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sophie
1 Review
05/16/2015
5.0

Nous avons eu une magnifique cérémonie grâce à M. Michel Boulanger. Il a su rendre notre cérémonie moins stressante pour nous tout en étant très professionnel. Nous le recommendons sans hésiter.

We would definitely recommend Mr. Michel Boulanger.

Thank You for a wonderful ceremony.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Melissa
1 Review
05/09/2015
5.0

She made our day wonderful. The ceremony was a representation of us and exactly what we wanted. All the guests commented about how good she and the ceremony were.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Rev. Michel Boulanger was absolutely amazing for our wedding. He was calm, personable, approachable, friendly, caring and super nice. He helped us through the whole process to understand all the different things we could do for our ceremony. Together we made decisions and he was even open to preforming a new ceremony (a unity bowl) that he has never performed before. He helped keeping my husband calm on the day while waiting at the alter cause our limo was extremely late. When I finally arrived he didn't try to hurry us just allowed us to take our time and enjoy our ceremony. He made our guests laugh and feel super welcome! Rev. Michel Boulanger was the perfect fit for us! I would highly recommend him for any type of wedding!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
antonietta
2 Reviews
04/25/2015
5.0

Mon mari et moi sommes tres content du beau travail et du succes de la celebration de notre mariage fait part Rev Michel Boulanger. De la preparation au jour, il a ete d une grande aide, des bonnes idees pour la ceremonie. il a su mettre nos invites a l'aise. Mon mari etant Grec et moi Italienne, Michel Boulanger a celebre notre mariage en plusieurs langues, nous avons etes tres content de cela.
Nous le recommandons fortement
Merci pour la belle ceremonie.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes