Marc Roberts Videography
Cinematic | Award Winning | DFW Wedding Videographer
    16 Reviews
4051 Beltway Dr.
Addison, TX 75001  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marc was such a pleasure to be around and work with. He really takes the time to get to know every detail about your wedding and you can tell he takes a great deal of time and effort to ensure your day is captured on film! Very professional, great attention to detail, and so fun to be around! Would highly recommend Marc Roberts!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kaitlyn 1 Reviews
My husband and I were very satisfied with Marc Roberts! He captured every special moment and we hardly knew he was around! Our highlights video blew everyone away! We would recommend Marc to anyone!
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joyce 2 Reviews
It was such a pleasure doing business with Marc Roberts as the videographer for my daughter, Samantha's wedding. Marc made it such an enjoyable and effortless experience for all of us. The entire process was so easy and professional! The end result (the video) was absolutely amazing!! I will definitely be referring his services to my friends and family, and maybe a few strangers!! :) He is the absolute best! Thank you again Marc!!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mark 1 Reviews
From our very first meeting with Marc, I knew we had made the right decision in hiring him to shoot our wedding. Of course, by now you've probably seen samples of his work. It's stunning. But beyond that, he is as professional as it gets and you cannot take that for granted when choosing vendors for your wedding. Marc will happily be as hands-on or off as you'd like. We trusted his work, so we got out of his way and wow, did it pay off. We ended up with an absolutely perfect documentation of our day. He'll give you something that you can pass down through generations to show how cool and good looking you were at one point in your life. I can't recommend him enough.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

anonymous 6 Reviews
Marc is an amazing videographer! He was nothing but professional the day of our wedding, and they got so much on film but we hardly even noticed they were there. Our wedding highlights video was absolutely stunning--everyone who has seen it has said it's the best one they've ever seen. And for the price of his services, we feel like we got a steal! We highly recommend him!!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 8 Reviews
Marc Roberts did an AMAZING job on our wedding video! We were so impressed with the videos on his website that we hired him before even meeting him. He met with us a few weeks before the wedding to find out all the details of the big day and what aspects we thought were important to capture. You could tell he had a great gameplan solely based on our first meeting. During the ceremony itself, he was a ghost. He and his assistant were constantly on the move to set up perfect shots, but the guests never noticed him. The wedding was on a Friday, and we received a link to the video on the following Tuesday … only 4 days later! The video itself was perfect!!! We must’ve watched it at least 100 times since then. All of our friends keep telling us that the video looks like a Hollywood movie and we agree! It was obvious how much he paid attention to what we felt was important on our wedding day. His video blew our expectations out of the water, and we’re so glad we had Marc there to capture our big day!
Wedding: 04/12/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marc Roberts is THE BEST!!! Professional, yet personable and not to mention very flexible! We told him exactly what we wanted for our special day and Marc did not disappoint!! We have received numerous compliments from our family & friends that have seen our video and to this day watching it brings tears to my eyes! At first we weren't even going to have a videographer but after meeting with Marc, I'm so glad we changed our minds! Thank you Marc for recreating our wedding day so that we can cherish all the memories for years to come!! It was our honor having you there on our special day!!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jerilyn 1 Reviews
Thank you Marc Roberts for making our wedding day last a lifetime! We are thrilled with the final product. Marc is a pleasure to work with, and one awesome videographer! I appreciate his insight and ability to blend the memories with the music. I'm excited to share our special day with loved ones who were not able to attend. His work is also a great reminder of good times for everyone involved. Well worth the money, and I feel like we've made a new friend. He deserves my highest recommendation. Thanks again, Marc!
Wedding: 04/27/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Crystal 1 Reviews
5 stars just isn't enough for how I would rate Marc Roberts Videography! Marc and his team deserve 10 stars!! Not only was he so easy to work with, but made us feel so comfortable with a camera around! We gave just a little bit of direction and he totally ran with it and produced videos beyond what we could have ever imagined!! I will definitely use him again and would recomend him to all of my friends and family! These videos are priceless to us and are so lucky to have the ability to look back at our wedding day through videography!
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow is really the only word I can use to describe the work that Marc Roberts and staff did for me at my wedding. I have to admit I always thought pictures were the way to go, but I have to say that his video captured the day perfectly and more so than any picture possibly could have. The quality of work is truly spectacular and I now have a video that I will be proud to show my kids and eventually even grandkids. Marc is a true professional and takes pride in his work. I have watched the video at least 100 times and I can say the same for my mother and other family members. I even showed the receptionist at my office and had her in tears! Best decision I ever made going with Marc Roberts Videography. Thank you Marc, you flawlessly captured the best day of my life and I cannot begin to thank you enough. – M. Darnell, a very happy bride
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marc did SUCH an amazing job with our wedding video! I watch it over and over and over again! The day of the wedding was so hectic, and i knew there was a bunch of traffic getting to our venue (downtown Fort Worth), but Marc was there RIGHT on time, and ready to go! It seemed as if he was filming BEFORE he even showed up! haha. He was on top of everything, and filmed all the key parts, and even more creative shots that I would never have even thought of. He was very professional and so nice, and everyone in my bridal party had nothing but good things to say about him. I would DEFINITELY recommend Marc for anyone's wedding video, or ANY video for that matter.... AWESOME AWESOME!
Wedding: 04/15/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marc and his staff are wonderful!!!! As parents of the bride, we were very concerned about finding a videographer in the Dallas area, since we were from out of town. Marc worked within our budget, was there when he was supposed to be, and gave us a wonderful professional video to cherish for many years to come!!!! We were so lucky and very fortunate to have chosen Marc Roberts for our videographer. You and your family will not be dissapointed. We can't say enough about how pleased we are with our experience with Marc.
Wedding: 03/26/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

pinkchampagne 5 Reviews
I really cannot say enough good things about Marc. On the wedding day, I had so many things going on that I do not think anyone even talked to him when he showed up, he just started working! And wow did he do an amazing job. When people ask to see pictures from our wedding, we do not even pull out the photographs, we show them the 3 minute video recap Marc put together for us. It brings people to tears! He was so responsive, shot every thing I asked, even on our very long wedding day (2pm to Midnight!) and gave us a video that will last forever. I could not recommend him highly enough!
Wedding: 07/03/2010
Services Used: Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marc Roberts was awesome and truly captured our wedding day beautifully! His style is very unique as you get the best of both worlds; a documentary and a fun edited highlight video! Marc worked with us to ensure we got exactly what we wanted on our video and to make it perfect! It has brought tears to everyone's eyes who have watched it as it captures our love and the day so magically. I am so glad we get to relive our wedding day over and over again. Thank you Marc Roberts Videography!!!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marc Roberts Videography did a great job on my wedding! His style matched ours perfectly. He pays great attention to detail, as we did not request a song for our highlights video and he chose our First Dance song. We have had many compliments on our video and love watching it.
Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Videography
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marc was great with filming our photo shoot and wedding/reception. He set up our first look with our photographer and was very nice to all of my wedding party. His videos always look good. He is slower to respond to emails but definitely was easy and flexible to get a hold of about last minute changes.
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Videography
 972-217-5722
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0