Makeup By MelissaRoshan
Never sit at a makeup counter again!
Columbus, OH 43230  | map
Services: Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (79)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
MelissaRoshan does great work, I felt beautiful on my wedding day! Thank you!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tonya 1 Reviews
Melissa is AMAZING! She is professional, and so easy to work with. Her ability to make everyone look their very best, made the wedding that much more special. Everyone was very pleased with her service, and her personality is great. She is so friendly, and flexible, she made having our make up done, one thing I really didnt have to worry about it. I highly recommend her, and cannot wait for another excuse to use her again!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Melissa Roshan was the best. Completely professional. She provided the services for my wedding which included doing my makeup and the bridesmaids makeup. She was able to do a full face and lashes in no time flat. She can accomplish whatever look you desire from Mac glam to Chanel Classic or Bobby brown natural! She was so calm and organized. My wedding party was multicultural and she had foundations and color palates that complimented everyone. There were no complaints.
Look you can get anyone to line your lips and put on blush but Melissa really tries to understand your vision and how you see yourself to make sure that is the image that stars back at you from all the pictures and videos of the day. I trusted her with one of the most important days of my life and I have no regrets. I promise from one bride to another you will have no regrets either.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

NinaK 2 Reviews

Making the decision to go with MelissaRoshan for makeup was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. She and her services are outstanding!!!

I initially booked her for my sisters wedding in 2012 then had to have her do makeup for my wedding in August 2013.

MelRo has such a quiet and humble spirit and is very professional, flexible, open to change and put you first. She has such positivity and passion about life and what she does and how she treats her clients. I'm really grateful that we were able to have her work on our makeup. The compliments all the ladies and myself got were great!!!!

All communication was excellent. All emails and phone calls were returned on time. Made us feel comfortable from the start.

Thank you Melro!!! You were a blessing and played a huge part on Our wedding day!


Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I has been looking for a makeup artist for my wedding and at the advice of a friend and coworker I set up a consultation with MelRo. From the very beginning she was so sweet and flexible. After the trial she told me to go home and wear the makeup for the day and decide if I wanted to use her. I really appreciated that she wasn't pushy about finalizing anything that day. She did a great job staying in contact and organized in the months leading up to my wedding. All together she had seven girls to do and she did an amazing job. Everyone looked beautiful and the makeup photographed beautifully. I will be recommending her to everyone!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kaila 1 Reviews
Melissa does amazing work, she made me and my bridesmaids looks amazing on my wedding day. She's also very fun to work with. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 06/23/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 2 Reviews
MelRo is first class when it comes to making people look and feel beautiful. She was very responsive and flexible to ideas, times and such. She is such a sweet caring person and she took her time on each and every bridal party member! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
MelRo was an integral part of my wedding day. She arrived to our hotel on time and with a smile. She worked seamlessly alongside our hairstylist and was adamant that everyone be 100% satisfied with their makeup. One of my bridesmaids decided she was not comfortable wearing false lashes after they were applied and MelRo was quick to accommodate her wishes. MelRo has a very sweet and comforting demeanor that helped me to feel calm and confident on the day of my wedding. Most importantly, MelRo is a very talented makeup artist who will help make you feel beautiful on your big day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sharon 1 Reviews
Melissa was amazing to work with and did a beautiful job on myself, my three bridesmaids, my mother and my mother in law. Everyone looked flawless but still looked like themselves. She was warm, friendly and really fun to spend time with and I would definitely recommend her services to anyone. Thank you Melissa!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
MelRo is extremely talented! She is did an amazing job on my wedding day make-up! She also has a warm and comforting personality.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Melissa Roshan is the best! She is great to work with, very responsive and delivered exactly what she promised! I would recommend her to any future bride!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Melissa has such a calming energy and spirit, and this is what every bride needs to be surrounded by on such a busy day! She made me feel so relaxed! The makeup lasted well into the evening! All of my bridesmaids loved her as well, and we all looked and felt great!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lesley 2 Reviews
Melissa was amazing to work with! She completed makeup for my 5 bridesmaids, flower girl and 2 mothers beautifully. Everyone was so pleased with how they looked and I couldn't have been happier! On top of her professional work, Melissa is so down to earth and a great person to be around on your special day! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Wedding: 09/07/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Haley 1 Reviews
Words cannot express how much this service meant to me. Melissa provided makeup services to my sister-in-law two years ago and I have been so excited, ever since, for her to do my wedding makeup! Melissa is so positive, so professional, so caring, and her talent, and prices, are unmatched. I would recommend her to any ANY bride. Thank you, Melissa! :-)
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
MelRo was absolutely amazing! She made my day extra special and my entire bridal party's make up looked stunning. I will schedule MelRo to do my make up for all my other events or just to feel beautiful on a random day!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
MelRo was amazing! She made me feel so special on my wedding day. My entire bridal party's makeup looked gorgeous! I will book Melissa to do my makeup for every event or on a random day just to feel beautiful!!!!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 614-282-8197
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0