Majestic Princess Cruises
Riviera Beach Marina
200 E. 13th Street
Riviera Beach, FL 33404  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 150
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (11)   FAQ   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
they made sure my wedding was memorable loved it
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couldn't have asked for a better and more unique wedding experience. They were with us from the beginning until the end giving us personal attention whenever we asked. The venue aboard the Majestic Princess 2 was fantastic bringing us from North Palm Beach marina all the way up to the Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse, which offered our guests a beautiful comfortable evening while taking in the beautiful scenery of south Florida. Any guest that I have spoken to since all say that same thing "The Food Was Amazing" it was cooked beautifully and loaded full of flavor. My wife and I both say to each other that this was the best wedding ever, and we don't just say that because it was ours. We really appreciate how much the staff and crew of the majestic princess were a huge part in making our dream wedding a reality. I highly recommend having your wedding with them.
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pat 1 Reviews
Michele was a breath of fresh air. She was the most organized person I have seen. The Boat was fantastic, food was great, DJ amazing, and the sunset was spectacular. I met with the DJ and he played everything as planned. The boat waited for my uncle as Michele knew who had arrive and who had not which was very helpful for me to advise when to leave. The staff was fresh and clean and was always there when needed. Our cocktail hour was so helpful as pictures were taken and food was passed before dinner. I highly recommend this venue, the price was almost half of what I was qouted at other venues that were not as nice, and I got to provide the cake of my choice. Thank you Michele and Ken!
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Amber 1 Reviews
I had an absolutely amazing wedding onboard the Majestic Princess. My husband and I were so happy we decided to go with this venue. Michele helped us with everything from the very being to the actual event. She is very organized and helped us stay on top of all the details.
The boat was beautiful and they keep it very clean. Food was a big deal for us so they let us do a private tasting with their chef; she was very friendly and listened to what we wanted. They had 3 different food menus to choose from and a wide variety of hors d'oeuvres. We loved the food and so did our guest. The buffet was well organized and we ended up doing a carving station which turned out great.
We choose to do special liens and went with a beautiful Tiffany Blue. The dining room looked amazing. It was nice not to have to worry about having any of my family set anything up, they do all of that for you! We just brought our own centerpieces.
I would defiantly recommend this venue. It really stood out to us and our guest. The views of the intercostal were amazing. The venue is very well priced especially compared to other venues in Palm Beach.
Wedding: 04/15/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michele and Ken are the best!!!! I highly recommend the Majestic Princess II! Chris and I had our reception on this beautiful yacht in April and our wedding was perfect!!! Michele helped us plan everything from food to music to special touches and was a very calming, organized, professional, flexible, helpful, friendly, wonderful person to work with...especially since we live in New York and planned our destination wedding without ever seeing the yacht in person until 3 days before the wedding!! I did send my brother and mother there to see it because they live in Florida, but Michele was in constant communication with us and was always kind, friendly and helpful no matter how many times I called with silly questions or just plain old bridal nervousness! I coudn't have asked for a more perfect wedding!!! It was better than I ever could have imagined!!! You can trust Micheles guidance and advice! Amazing food, dj atmoshpere and service!
Wedding: 04/08/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
2.5 out of 5.0
2.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.0
  • Responsiveness:  2.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  2.0
Disappointed. Water issues, left late, staff wasn't friendly. all seemed overwhelmed, rushed.
Would not recommend DJ.
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
1.2 out of 5.0
1.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  2.0
I was the Bride and i was a sweaty mess trying to get dressed in the bridal suite. It was the hottest/smallest room on the boat. The shrimp appetizer is way to much money for the amount of shrimp the set out. So if you get extra stuff ask to see what it looks like. I felt like the boat was under staffed and unorganized. My maid of honor spent 30 minutes at the end of the party trying to find Michelle so she could do her speech. The maid of honor asked the DJ if she could read it and they told her to ask Michelle. Every wedding i have ever been to the DJ made an annoncement for the speeches to be made. Regardless of the boats mishaps we hada great time, we just wouldn't recommend it.
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
We had a beautiful wedding in Feb and could not be happier with the staff on the majestic princess! It was just what we wanted and the guests went on and on about how nice it was!! Beautiful boat! Great food and soo much fun! Michele and Ken were very professional and so helpful throughout the entire process. Michele was like my private wedding planner. Magical night and wonderful memories!! :)!!
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alexandra 1 Reviews
I attended a close friend's wedding on the Majestic Princess and we all had a great time. The food and service was amazing. The yacht was very clean and taken care of and the Captain Ken made everyone feel welcome and comfortable. Michele was always present and a great help to the bride and the bridal party whenever we needed anything. I am thinking about having my engagement party on the Majestic Princess since we all loved it so much!
Wedding: 01/22/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was the perfect wedding venue! So romantic cruising down the intercoastal while saying our vows. The staff was VERY professional and courteous and Michele was wonderful! The food was so delicious! I would recommend The Majestic Princess to anyone who is getting marries here in Palm Beach!
Wedding: 08/13/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT!!
Wedding: 04/24/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 561-254-0424
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0