MagnetStreet Weddings
Personalized Wedding Save the Dates and Invitations
    1586 Reviews
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE
Suite 190
Blaine, MN 55449  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (1586)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
beautiful save the dates, very easy to order, no problems with shipping, payment, or anything along the way.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have ordered absolutely everything related to stationary for my wedding my MagnetStreet. Their website was super easy to navigate and their 'personalize' tool was fantastic. I was able to pick my exact colors, exact wording, and even see a copy before I ordered the whole set. We bought our Save-the-Dates first and we're slightly worried because we bought magnets and had never seen a magnet Save-the-Date before, but we and all our guests love them! Will most definitely use again for other important events! Just loved!
Wedding: 05/16/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The first thing I suggest you do when invite shopping is set up a profile on Magnet Street and set your color palette. You can request FREE invitation samples, and they send you an AMAZINGLY helpful kit with paper samples, cut & share color swatches, as well as font and color samples. The online editor is easy to work with, and they can accommodate any design request that the editor can't. Great value, beautiful invitations.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Used this site for my save the dates and they came out great! Great selection, variety, and prices. Loved that they sent me a sample packet of colors and styles so I really knew what to expect before ordering. Will be using them for my invitations as possibly some other stationary as well.
Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my save the dates through magnetstreet. The customer service was wonderful. When I accidentally ordered my full order instead of one sample they quickly fixed the problem. There are real people to speak with. And when my order did come it arrived in a beautiful keepsake box, not just a boring brown envelope. Quality and style is what I most appreciated with this vender. I have recommended them to all my friends.
Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Miss B 2 Reviews
They were fantastic and their end product was of beautiful quality.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I had changes after my proof was made and it was so easy to change and make perfect! Thank you MagnetStreet!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would buy from Magnet Street in a moment for quality magnets. We purchased our Save the Date magnets and the price was very reasonable. I was blown away when the package came and I saw how gorgeous the magnets turned out as well as the packaging of them. They came in a magnet closure Tiffany colored gift box. It was very lovely. Not a single item was damaged and with the envelope still weighed less than 1 ounce, so only a normal stamp to mail them.

I would recommend them to everyone!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Have had nothing but compliments on the products. very user friendly!! Super Happy with my results
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My save the date magnets look absolutely fabulous and arrived very quickly!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy I found MagnetStreet during my search for Save-the-Date vendors. I ordered the mini magnets and could not be happier with how they turned out! The customization process was very easy to use and when I had to make a last minute change I talked to a representative using the online chat and it was great. She was very helpful and made my changes without any problem. I also love that there is the Just One sample so I could see my magnet before I ordered 100 of them. The prices are also very competitive and they have promotions frequently. I would recommend MagnetStreet to anyone for their Save-the-Dates and I will definitely consider them for any future Stationary needs for my wedding. Thanks, MagnetStreet!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They sent me several save the date samples fir me to see how they looked and also sent me several of my color swatches to give to my vendors. My order was reasonable priced and didn't take long to arrive
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
we absolutely loved our magnets!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would definitely recommend Magnet Street to everyone! Highly satisfied with their service.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my invites from MagnetStreet after a pleasant experience with my Save the Dates. I loved how every design could be customized with our wedding colors and I didn't have to filter design selections based on color. The process of designing and approving the proofs could not have been easier. I took advantage of the option to have the completed sample invitation with your wording and colors mailed, which could then be applied as a credit to the final order. It made me feel really comfortable with the process; there were no surprises. I received the invites with plenty of time to spare and couldn't be happier with the result. Even my parents liked them and at such a good value, who couldn't love them!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
They were great about sending free sample and color swatches to give to your vendors. When we ordered our invitations, they came in so quickly and were perfect!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
 800-788-0611
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0