MagnetStreet Weddings
Personalized Wedding Save the Dates and Invitations
    1783 Reviews
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE
Suite 190
Blaine, MN 55449  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (1783)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our save the dates were everything we wanted them to be-professional and personal
Wedding: 07/18/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered our Save the Date magnets through MagnetStreet.com and they not only had hundreds of designs to choose from, but also allow you to fully customize anything and everything on the design you choose including custom blended colors! They send you awesome samples very quickly and if you are ever unsatisfied, they will do what they need to make things right! MagnetStreet.com sends awesome coupons to if you sign up for their email list which make a good deal that much better! Our magnets turned out perfect and our families love them! I would highly recommend you use MagnetStreet.com for any of your save the date or invitation needs!
Wedding: 07/18/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Absolutely loved how you can customize any design you see to match your wedding colors!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my Save the dates from this vendor. I was able to work with their designs to make the perfect magnet that fit our personality. I love how you can save color themes, and they have a lot to choose from. The save the dates came in extremely fast, and was packaged so nicely with a packet that will help us choose from all the different options they have for invitations, I would recommend them to everyone!!
Wedding: 06/20/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Ordered My save the dates customized to the way I wanted and couldn't be any more pleased with the way they came out. Before I put my final order in I ordered my FREE SAMPLES to make sure it is exactly the way I wanted them. The pricing is excellent and they ship and arrive on time. I would definitely recommend Magnet Street.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
MagnetStreet had so many options for our Save-The-Dates and was extremely efficient to order through. We've gotten SO many compliments on our final product!!
Wedding: 06/20/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Ordered from this business online and noticed there was a glitch with the font AFTER placing my order. I utilized their "chat now" option and they fixed it right away!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great service! I got to personalize my save-the-dates down to the last detail and they look exactly the same in person as they do in the preview. Production and shipping were fast and they have tons of great deals.
Wedding: 05/30/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I love my save the dates that I ordered from MagnetStreet!! I highly recommend them
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered our save the dates through this site and I cannot wait to order our thank you cards from them! The save the dates turned out sooo good and absolutely no one can beat the price. I would definitely recommend every one I know!
Wedding: 05/23/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
beautiful save the dates, very easy to order, no problems with shipping, payment, or anything along the way.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
This website is fantastic. They have invitations that match my weeding website. i even got a coupon from them to have a sample custom invitation sent to me for FREE! Looking forward to using their full services!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelley 1 Reviews
We ordered our Save-the-Dates from MagnetStreet, and they turned out beautifully! We got so many compliments, and everyone loved the unique size (they were shaped similar to bookmarks). Both my fiance and I were thrilled with the quality and value of Save-the-Dates. I would use this vendor again and again!
Wedding: 05/16/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have ordered absolutely everything related to stationary for my wedding my MagnetStreet. Their website was super easy to navigate and their 'personalize' tool was fantastic. I was able to pick my exact colors, exact wording, and even see a copy before I ordered the whole set. We bought our Save-the-Dates first and we're slightly worried because we bought magnets and had never seen a magnet Save-the-Date before, but we and all our guests love them! Will most definitely use again for other important events! Just loved!
Wedding: 05/16/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My mother and I proofread my invitations 20 times before clicking submit. 2 days later we were looking at the sample we had ordered and something clicked. We never actually added the date! It was a Saturday when we realized. We emailed the MagnetStreet team. When we called first thing Monday morning they had already flagged the order and sent us new proofs with the date added to check. It was totally our mistake, but they were very understanding and helped up rectify the situation.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered our Save the Date magnets through Magnet Street and was blown away! They went above and beyond to make them beautiful! The white font was lightly hard to read against the picture we chose, so they put a shadow behind the text to make it stand out and it looks SO GOOD! The photo quality is amazing, also! They shipped our Save the Dates in an adorable keepsake box with a high quality portfolio of wedding invitation samples. I never write company reviews, but felt like I really needed to for this one!
Wedding: 05/09/2015
Services Used: Invitations
 800-788-0611
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0