LWeddel Design
The finest in floral design....
2832 Clairton Dr.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (18)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What an incredible experience working with Lisa and her staff! I arrived at the venue the morning of my wedding and was amazed by the beauty of my flowers. Seriously, they were perfect in every way! We ended up having to move our ceremony inside last minute and the staff really pulled it together to make sure it was just as beautiful as outside. I would recommend to anyone!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Working with Lisa was great. I took picking vendors very seriously and really needed someone who understood and could carry out my vision. Lisa completely got my vision and was joy to work with. She always responded to my emails quickly and was prepared and helpful leading up to my wedding day. I actually contacted and met with several none seemed to be flexiable and one even refused to meet with me in person. When I met with Lisa I left happy and knowing I found someone that was not only helpful and flexiable but someone I could trust. Her prices were fair and her work was amazing. I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Lisa was amazing to work with! She knew what we wanted before we did. All of her suggestions were spot on, and the end result was beautiful. I would definitely use her again!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
In the beginning when we met we knew you were the one we would trust with providing the flowers for our wedding. Not only were the photographs of your work beautiful, we felt very comfortable with you because of your warmth, professionalism and knowledge. You proved us right beyond our expectations!
The bride and bridal bouquets were perfect for the fall color scheme. The candle cylinders on the fireplace mantel offered a warm, homey glow during the ceremony and really complemented the fireplace We were married in front of.
Secondly, when Josh and I walked in to the reception space we were overwhelmed. The centerpieces were breathtaking and above and beyond what we were anticipating. The loss of the tree in your yard was our gain as you used the wood to create the table “trees.” Not only were they stunning in the late afternoon sun, but even more so when the lights were dimmed later in the evening.
Your designs were perfection and we can’t thank you enough for helping to make the day a memory we will cherish forever.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Colette 1 Reviews
Lisa did a great job....down to the confused look she gave the group from CSU when she was delivering flowers to our wedding site an hour and a half before the wedding. They were setting up a pop up tent in the middle of the area where the wedding was to take place at the Trading Post, and she called us right away to tell us so we could get the Aramark planner there to make them leave. The flowers all turned out beautiful!
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lisa was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. She was very good at reigning in my ADD/"Shiny Thing" tendencies and helped me to focus on what I really wanted (I tend to be all over the place), and she was extremely patient with my many indecision and potential change of mind.

Her prices are VERY reasonable (much cheaper than I would have thought they'd be). And she even bailed me out at the last minute when the "wholesale" vendor I had ordered bulk flowers for my cake and table decor messed up, and left me hanging. Lisa had already ordered those flowers for me "just in case" I needed them, and boy did I! She even sold them to me for her cost only (amazing!).

My flowers were BEAUTIFUL, and I couldn't have been happier with them, or with Lisa.

HIGHLY recommended!
Wedding: 06/10/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I planned my wedding long distance in another state and Lisa was awesome throughout the entire planning process. She brought my vision and dreams to life and created beautiful centerpieces that my guests wanted to take home! I loved my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets. Absolutely beautiful work and I highly recommend her to all of my friends and anyone looking for a florist!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lisa went above and eyond my expectations for my flower arragements, bouquets, and boutonnières. I really had no way to show her what I wanted other than to describe my vision and there wouldn't have been one thing I would have changed about anything. The flowers were breathtaking and I have had nothing but compliments on how beautiful they were. She made everything not only beautiful but her sweet touchs and detail were so special to me. I cried when I saw my bouquet! I would recommend her for any job 110%!

Danielle Montoya
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LWeddel Design was able to take my vision and create it and make the wedding even more beautiful than I could have invisioned.

Most of our planning was done via email and phones calls. Lisa was still able to create my vision.

I'd be happy to recommend LWeddel Design any day. And any bride who is working with Lisa at LWedel is in for a treat!

My husband and I could not have been happier with the service and quality of work!

A+++
Wedding: 06/25/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lisa is very creative and very fun to work with! I actually liked her portfolio so much that I chose my colors & just completely let her do the design. I did not see my flowers until an hour before the wedding!! I almost cried they were soooo beautiful!. Lisa even tucked a personal surprise in my bouquet! Lisa also designed and made a custom lei for my groom- Outstanding choice of color and flowers. I trusted her with the details and she delivered. your special event will be blessed if Lisa is a part of it!!!
Wedding: 06/10/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

chrissy 1 Reviews
One word...AMAZING! Not only did Lisa impress everyone at our wedding with the floral arrangements...which turned out exactly the way we had planned, but she went above and beyond her duties as our florist! We had arranged with a family member to pick up our grooms cake and bring it to the wedding. Well 20 mins before the ceremony...no grooms cake...it had been forgotten. Lisa saved the day, left the ceremony and drove 70 miles in order to get the cake and had it there in time for the reception! Even if you won't need someone to track down a lost grooms cake for you, you will be absolutely impress with her ablities as a florist.
Wedding: 08/06/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lisa was wonderful to work with. She worked with me on my busy schedule and was great at communication. She was great at the budget- she let me choose how much I wanted to spend and what all I wanted. My bridal bouquet was awesome- truely unique, the reception was fully adorned with beautiful flowers. Our wedding was truely a winter wonderland in Christmas! Lisa is sweet, thoughtful, talented and very helpful!
Wedding: 12/19/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lisa did a wonderful job for my daughter's wedding. She was very professional and very helpful. I was out of state and we did everything through emails or by phone. I would highly recommend Lisa.
Wedding: 11/22/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lisa was absolutely wonderful to work with! She was full of great ideas but also took the time to understand my vision for the wedding. Because my husband and I are from two different cultures, we decided to have two full wedding ceremonies and receptions over two nights. We asked Lisa to design a concept that would make the two weddings distinctly different, it was also very important to us, however, that we stay as green as possible so I asked that we re-use many of the flowers from Friday night in our saturday night wedding. It was a tall task but Lisa pulled it off brilliantly!! Both wedding were absolutely gorgeous and couldn't have been more different from each. I can't recommend Lisa enough!!
Wedding: 09/05/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lisa was amazing! She listins to what you want and can create beautiful flowers. Very affordable.
Wedding: 08/02/2009
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lisa was extremely professional and accommodating! I loved her work, and she was reasonably priced. She made my wedding beautiful!
Wedding: 07/18/2009
Services Used: Flowers
 303-587-7912
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0