Luna Bazaar - selling Paper Lanterns, Candle Holders, Vases, Parasols, & more

Luna Bazaar - selling Paper Lanterns, Candle Holders, Vases, Parasols, & more

Favorite
Brattleboro, VT
800.223.1106   Visit Website   Email Vendor
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.7
Responsiveness
4.7
Professionalism
4.7
Value
4.5
Flexibility
4.5
Profile Picture
genesis
1 Review
1+ year ago
5.0

I loved working with Luna bazaar!

Services Used: Flowers
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
1+ year ago
5.0

We ordered lantern and parasols - - all were exactly as expected to be (beautiful!), in excellent condition and arrived very quickly after we placed our order. We sold them second hand for almost as much as we paid for them as were in great shape even after our event! Luna Bazaar is a wonderful site!

Services Used: Party Supplies
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
1+ year ago
5.0

Wanted decor items for wedding - bought purple and teal paper lanterns, parasols for bridesmaid and bride, LED lights, and other assorted decor items. All items were high quality and less expensive than other sites I checked. They arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I would recommend LunaBazaar to anyone who needs decor for an event, and I am even considering purchasing some items from them to decorate my home.

Services Used: Flowers, Party Supplies
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Julie
1 Review
08/03/2013
5.0

The hand fans were just absolutely perfect and the color choices fited our wedding theme.

Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Katherine
1 Review
07/20/2013
5.0

I had three weeks to go before the big day when we were advised to obtain paper parasols from Luna Bazaar by a niece who is a movie producer. I ordered online to have them sent to the US location just across the border, we live in a remote mountainous part of B.C.. The internet experience was surprisingly painless, the parasols arrive as a rush order well on time, they were an absolute HIT at the wedding, and made for great take home gifts for the guests. They are featured in many of the photographs. The selection of colors was amazing. One of the best experiences of the wedding planning and the event itself.

Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Deb
1 Review
07/20/2013
5.0

We purchased paper lanterns...the purchase was a great value and we received our merchandise in a very timely manner.

Services Used: Flowers
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Norma
1 Review
07/20/2013
5.0

Everything was delivered timely and in perfect condition.

Services Used: Party Supplies
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

These parasols were GORGEOUS!!!! They definitely MADE the wedding! EVEN the guys stole them from the ladies for a picture that is just to DIE For hilarious and sweet at the same time! So glad this was a VERMONT company for a VERMONT wedding and the quality and color was perfect! This company allowed me to send them a swatch of the fabric of the girls dresses so I could match it perfectly - they gave me their best opinion and it was perfect. The day wouldn't have been the same without these lovely finely crafted Parasols! JUST Breath taking!!!

Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Patricia
1 Review
07/13/2013
5.0

Everyone complimented the lanterns we bought from Luna Bazaar. Thankfully we bought extra, because everyone wanted at least 2 to take home!

Services Used: Flowers
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Erika
2 Reviews
07/06/2013
5.0

Super helpful - they gave me a call to confirm some details on my order and offer options which was fantastic customer services. Was super super happy with all of the items in my order (I ordered a bunch of different things for my wedding from paper parasols to punched metal candle holders).

Services Used: Flowers
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
2+ years ago
5.0

Bought parasols from LB. Were very pretty. No major flaws.

Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
2+ years ago
5.0

We used paper parasols of many colors and sizes. The bride had white, all decorated for a New Orleans style parade after the ceremony leading to the Inn. The Bridesmaids and flower girls were photographed with theirs as they walked. We got enough for all the little girls to have a pink one! It made the day!

Services Used: Flowers
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
2+ years ago
5.0

Beautiful decor items and ideas that worked for a bridal shower, a rehearsal dinner
and the most amazing vineyard wedding!

Services Used: Flowers
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
susan
1 Review
06/22/2013
5.0

The products are a affordable and well made.

Services Used: Flowers
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Francine
1 Review
06/22/2013
5.0

I was 100% satisfied with my chinese lanterns. Had some fushia and some pink and they were beautiful!!! Luna Bazaar had great service and speedy service! Very happy with them!

Services Used: Flowers
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
D
1 Review
06/22/2013
5.0

Bought a ton of lanterns with led lights instead if renting. Got twice as many, for half the cost of renting, and I get to keep them! They made the tent look so pretty.

Services Used: Flowers
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes