LoveBug Productions
Uniquely handcrafted wedding films
West Palm Beach, FL 33411  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Summer and Ben were great to work with! We were worried at first that we wouldn't be able to get them because they may have been moving but we held out and are so glad that we did. They are so relaxed and that really helps make you feel relaxed while they are taping. I cannot wait to see the videos from the wedding! I'm sure they will be fantastic!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ben and summer flew to Kentucky for a weekend stay, and while they were in town, i asked them to shoot a last minute video for our wedding. They had absolutely none of their equipment with them, but still came, were aspositive as ever, shot my wedding with a tiny hand held video camera, and produced the most stunning, emotional, and down right perfect wedding video we could ever ask for. Their talent is beyond compare. Even without microphones, high end cameras, and their top of the line equipment during that weekend, we couldn't be happier with our end product. Absolutely amazing.
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ben and Summer were the perfect videographers and one of the best decisions we made! We wondered if it was "worth it" to have the added expense of videographers, but in the end we're so happy we did. Summer and Ben caught every little smile, laugh and nervous look on our wedding day. They even brought along another videographer for the day (I think training him) so we got a third camera & shooter for free! When we watch the video it's like re-living the day - except seamlessly edited. The way they blended everything together and carefully selected how to edit the video makes it look like a mini movie! It's really wedding cinematography and looks like 10x more expensive than it actually was - Ben and Summer are worth every penny and then some!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ben and Summer are seriously the sweetest couple ever and I could not be more excited to have had them videograph my wedding! We had specific and tricky needs for our video and they were extremely willing to work with us! I felt so comfortable with them around and they truly made my husband and I feel so special during the whole day! Though I have yet to see our video I know from their previous work they are absolutely phenomenal! They come HIGHLY recommended!
LoveBug Productions responded with the following comments:
Thank you for such kind words, Bailey! We absolutely adored every detail of your day and can't wait to share your highlight film!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 2 Reviews
Amazing!!! I can not say enough good things about Ben and Summer. They captured our day perfectly without it feeling intrusive. They have great vision and were a dream to work with. Any bride would be lucky to work with them!!
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We want to thank the Love Bug team, Ben & Summer for being a part of our wedding day! You were such a delight to work with from beginning to end. We could really tell that you both enjoy what you do and have fun doing it. The video summary brought tears to our eyes and our families & friends. It was so touching and sweet. Thank you again for everything! ~~Lauren & Preet~~
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't even express how much I love Love Bug Productions! I just got my wedding trailer back yesterday and my husband and I were brought to tears watching it. Everyone we sent it to also told us that it was hard to keep a dry eye. I didn't get a chance to meet with them before the wedding because I was so busy wedding planning so I was nervous relinquishing control over the video but I just didn't have any time left to handle the details. They must have read my mind and knew exactly what I was looking for. We haven't seen our full video yet but I am sure that it is going to be just as amazing. On the actual wedding day I barely even noticed that they were there. Very unobtrusive and just such a sweet couple. We feel so blessed to have found such an amazing vendor. If you are on the fence about doing videography I highly reccomend it and LOVE BUG PRODUCTIONS!!! Photos are great but videos really help you appreciate the day that flys by so fast.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Amazing! Lovebug are the nicest people. I met with them twice. They really listen to what I was looking for in a video. They really know how to capture the moments! I will be watching my video forever! I would definitely recommend them!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved Ben and Summer!! I could not have been more pleased with having them as our videographers for our special day. They were so professional and kind and the perfect calm for what can be a hectic day. They gave great direction but were not at all intrusive (as some of my friends have unfortunately experienced with their videographers). They were able to capture every moment and detail for my husband and I to treasure for a life time. When I received my video after the wedding I watched it at least 20 times in the first week, they made an incredible highlight reel and I loved that we receive the raw footage as well. It is such a special memory of the day to have and I'm so happy that we had such talented professionals there to shoot it! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend them to any bride.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can not say enough great thongs about Lovebug Productions!!! Ben and Summer were so amazing to work with!! They did the MOST amazing job at capturing our wedding day!! We are so glad we have the videos we can remember all the great moments of the wedding!! (it went by way to fast). Lovebug Productions not only did the most amazing 10 minute cinematography video of our wedding, but they also edited the video to include: Pre-Ceremony, Ceremony, and Reception clips! They delivered the video on a timely manner as promised and with better quality and footage I could've hoped for!! I would highly recommend Ben and Summer to capture any special event you may have!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ben & Summer are awesome! They arrived and got right to work, I barely noticed they were there. They worked well with my photographer and were not pushy nor intrusive. I am still waiting for video but based on their service the day of I highly recommend them.
Wedding: 05/20/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We could not have been happier with our wedding video from Love Bug Productions! Getting the video was a last minute decision but now we all say that it is by far the best memory we have from our special day. Ben & Summer were so easy to work with and they blended in to the crowd so well you really didn't even realize you were being recorded! I was amazed at all the shots that they got and the creativity it took to put together our sneak peek trailer and the complete video. We will be forever grateful to them for giving us this wonderful memory! I would highly recommend them to any bride & groom!

Ashley & Kaleb - wedding 5/12/12 at the Harriet Himmel Theater WPB.
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
OH my goodness - LoveBug productions produced the most amazing wedding video I have ever seen.

It's something you don't think much about or realize until you see it, but having a video memory of your wedding day is truly priceless. You catch so much more of the emotion and character of everyone through video. Ben and Summer are very professional and work very hard to get the best shots - not to mention their amazing video editing skills. The finished product was like a music video of our wedding day. They even edited in the sound of the preacher talking!!! The music was carefully chosen and fits the video so well.

It's the perfect way to remember your wedding; I cry every time I watch mine. I highly recommend that you have Ben and Summer do your wedding!

Our wedding was in Siesta Key, so they probably travel if you are outside of Boynton.
Wedding: 05/02/2011
Services Used: Videography
 502-680-0041
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0