Los Willows Wedding Estate
The Perfect Marriage of Elegance and Fun
530 Stewart Canyon Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 250
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Liza and Kendra were the two responsible for making our wedding so wonderful and I am so pleased we picked Los Willows as our venue. I kept getting many comments on how beautiful the grounds were and the decor. They honestly took care of everything and made the day so enjoyable. Absolutely loved having our wedding here and couldn't be happier! Thanks Los Willows!!!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fantastic location with even better staff! Wedding day went off without an issue because the staff are all organized and coordinated. Thank you to Los Willows for a dream wedding!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Los Willows is an amazing venue, the grounds are stunning and all of our guests were wowed with it! The lake is a beautiful backdrop and the draping in the tent with the chandelier is gorgeous. The vendors they team up with (DaVine Catering for Food, and Elegance on Display for Cake) are great, the food/cake was delicious and I was really happy with everything. The only complaint is that I felt very nickeled and dimed by Los Willows. The patio furniture is ugly black metal and you have to pay to have it covered, and then they will only cover the tall tables and not the short and want more money to cover those as well. For how much you are paying you would think that they would throw in a few table cloths to cover the ugly furniture that I wouldn't even have in my own backyard. Also the appetizers are a little bare, I did the hummus and everyone said it tasted good but it was only hummus with bread, no veggies or chips to dip it in. It would be nice if they added in some other things to dip. I also had a few issues with communication, I scheduled a tasting with them showed up and was told it was actually with the caterer at a different location, something they never mentioned before, I scheduled an appointment for my details meeting and they made it for the week prior, I am an out of town bride who flew in for it, they made it work but it was a bit frustrating, and the cake provider was changed and no-one mentioned anything to me until I called to say they had a flavor wrong on my sheet and I was told someone new was doing it and that I would have to meet with someone new to go over the design and tasting (again for someone flying in, it was frustrating to have to continue to do things I had already done). Kendra is a great coordinator, but she had the last song played 10 minutes before we were scheduled to end and was very pushy about us getting in the getaway car instead of staying in to say goodbye to everyone. Overall it is a great venue and I loved the wedding!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs Shahin 5 Reviews
The staff at Los Willows was amazing! Took all of the stress and heartache out of planning our dream wedding. Kendra was our wedding coordinator and she took charge and made sure everything happened on time and everything as it should. Our wedding was a fairytale. The estate is absolutely beautiful. The staff is courteous and efficient. The venue added all the little details to make our day extra special including an entrance on a boat and a departure in a beautiful classic car. Made for such beautiful photo ops.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Los Willows was our first and last venue that we looked at. When we walked onto the ground and Liza gave us the tour we simply fell in love! Everything they have to offer is truly amazing. The grounds are breathtaking, the food is phenomenal, the decor is beautiful, and all the added things that come with your wedding package is priceless!!!! What's really the best part about Los Willows though is their staff and service. They had our wedding planned down to every tiny detail. Liza helped us pick the decor and guided us in the right direction. On the day of Bobby waited on us hand and foot while the girls and I enjoyed being pampered in the day salon provided. Our day of wedding coordinator, Kendra, was truly phenomenal! She made sure the wedding went off without a hitch! She's such a gem! She waited on me hand and foot- even helped me in and out of my shoes for dancing lol. She was unbelievable!! The entire staff that day was also amazing- from those serving food, to the bartenders, to office staff, they were all just wonderful! I can't say enough about how much we LOVED it here. Thank you Los Willows for making our dream wedding a reality!

- Tracie & Keit
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I recently had my wedding at Los Willows and it was truly the best experience. They are so amazing and make you feel so special and taken care of. We didn't have to worry about a thing and were able to enjoy every second of our day. The coordinators are incredible, they remember every little detail so you don't have to and make sure that the evening continues to flow well. Throughout the planning process the staff was always so kind and made us feel like family. Aside from the great staff, the venue itself is absolutely gorgeous and I received so many great comments about it. The food was also great and we received many compliments on that as well. Getting ready at the salon on location is so fun and you have all this space just for you and your girls to enjoy. We were all so relaxed there. I can't say enough good things about Los Willows, choosing this venue for my wedding is the best decision I could've made.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
An amazing venue tucked away in Fallbrook. This place is beautiful, a private little paradise. I had my wedding there about two weeks ago and it was perfect. The experience from start to finish was stress free with the help of the pleasant staff.

Kendra our coordinator is awesome... We couldn't have asked for a more professional, yet friendly person. She always had a positive attitude no matter how many changes we made. She was very helpful and had great recommendations for our setup. It was like dealing with a family member.

I must mention on the day of the wedding, to show how committed Kendra is, she continued to assist us with a injured hand and carried our daughter most of the time during the reception while doing so.

Everything went according to plan and turned out great, from ceremony to reception, to even include the delicious food and cake. We received plenty of positive compliments about having our wedding at Los Willows. Friends and family expressed how beautiful this place was and how comfortable the staff made them feel.

We will definitely recommend Los Willows to anyone.

Thank you Los Willows and staff.
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Los Willows is a beautifully wedding venue. I am so happy this is the venue I chose. Everything about the estate is picture perfect. Working with the the wedding planners was easy and they always had everything under control. The only small issue I had was getting a response back via email was sometimes a few days later, in that case I would just call and they were right on it . Overall I would highly recommend!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
As a bride you are Leary picking out a venue... It's the most important decision. But rest assured, Los willows will treat you right. I couldn't have had a better experience . I mostly worked with Liza and Kendra. Both were phenomenal in what they do as well as being very personable. And no matter what questions I had to ask, they responded In a timely manner. I definitely could not have made it through my wedding day without Kendra. Thanks again Los willows for a great wedding that my guests are still talking about! Oh and the cake and food were simply amazing as well!!
Wedding: 05/05/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Loved the venue! Everyone there was so nice & attentive to my needs. Gorgeous grounds and beautiful reception tent.
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Los Willows was amazing. Not only is it beautiful, they make you feel at home. I truly felt like I was the only bride they were working with. The atmosphere is so relaxing and puts you to ease. The staff is so helpful, they answer all your questions right away and take care of everything. Kendra, the day of coordinator, is the most helpful and amazing person. She made the day run smoothly.
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
1.0 out of 5.0
1.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  1.0

Lupe 1 Reviews
The venue is beautiful, however be careful of the hidden costs! These costs will be presented to you as you are getting closer to your wedding date! We requested an open bar for our guests, and they served luke warm beer, they didn't have half half for any of their drinks, they didn't have any of the liquor we requested to have, the bartender was rude to our guests and they did not continue the bar for four hours, they started charging my guests after 3 hours because the bartender informed my guests that after three hours, they needed to charge for drinks, not based on consumption, but rather on time. They did not inform us of this policy, in fact they told us the bar would be fully serviced for four hours! We went for a food and cake tasting and it was delicious, however, at the ceremony, the cake was so hard that it taste like it had been baked 6 months earlier! Good Luck if you are using this vendor! Make sure you get everything in writing and you request a final balance when you book this venue, if you don't want to end up paying $8000 one month before your wedding date!
Los Willows Wedding Estate responded with the following comments:
After having a beautiful anniversary celebration at our estate, this couple threatened to post negative reviews about us if we did not give them money. First they asked for $800, then they went down to $600. During our last conversation with them, they manufactured more "complaints" about their event. It's too bad that this is how they are choosing to celebrate.

Los Willows maintains very high standards of customer service, food quality and professionalism. We maintain contact with all of our clients from the start to the end of their event to ensure that they are happy with everything. If there is ever an instance where our standards are not met or the client's expectations are not met, we work with the client to resolve any issues in a fair and ethical manner.
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you want to have a perfect wedding, go to Los Willows. The place itself is breathtaking. They have a gazebo for the ceremony, a small lake that looks so great in the pictures, the tent reception that makes you feel like you are a celebrity with the tent weddings. The staff is very good from the planning until the wedding day itself. Included is your day of wedding coordinator. And Kendra is just amazing. She takes care of everything! All you have to do is just enjoy the day. The food was also perfect. All our guests said the same thing. WOW!! They are a little bit pricey compared to the other venues but it is really worth it. And they will work with your budget. And I would recommend staying at their inn with your bridal party. For the 2 days, all of us were pampered.
It is so difficult to express in words how amazing Los Willows is. What I want is for every bride that is reading my review to just check out the place and you will know what I mean.
Wedding: 03/30/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I couldn't have asked for a better venue for my wedding. Everyone was sooo helpful, especially Kendra. She made everything so easy and go smoothly the day of the wedding. I would definately recommend Los Willows to anyone who wants a stress free beautiful wedding!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Attention to detail, beautiful surroundings, great food is how I would describe Los Willows. I had a great DJ, Sweet Creations by Judy did my elegant, gorgeous candy buffet and the flowers were amazing.

Great place to get married if you want it to be special.
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is a beuatiful place to get married. I loved having a wedding planner that took the stress out of the day so I could sit back and enjoy every minute of it!

Kendra is amazing and can not thank her enough for everything leading up to and the day of our wedding. I will never forget such a beautiful day! :)
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 760-731-9400
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0