Los Willows Wedding Estate
The Perfect Marriage of Elegance and Fun
    31 Reviews
530 Stewart Canyon Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 250
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (31)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fantastic location with even better staff! Wedding day went off without an issue because the staff are all organized and coordinated. Thank you to Los Willows for a dream wedding!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs Shahin 5 Reviews
The staff at Los Willows was amazing! Took all of the stress and heartache out of planning our dream wedding. Kendra was our wedding coordinator and she took charge and made sure everything happened on time and everything as it should. Our wedding was a fairytale. The estate is absolutely beautiful. The staff is courteous and efficient. The venue added all the little details to make our day extra special including an entrance on a boat and a departure in a beautiful classic car. Made for such beautiful photo ops.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Los Willows was our first and last venue that we looked at. When we walked onto the ground and Liza gave us the tour we simply fell in love! Everything they have to offer is truly amazing. The grounds are breathtaking, the food is phenomenal, the decor is beautiful, and all the added things that come with your wedding package is priceless!!!! What's really the best part about Los Willows though is their staff and service. They had our wedding planned down to every tiny detail. Liza helped us pick the decor and guided us in the right direction. On the day of Bobby waited on us hand and foot while the girls and I enjoyed being pampered in the day salon provided. Our day of wedding coordinator, Kendra, was truly phenomenal! She made sure the wedding went off without a hitch! She's such a gem! She waited on me hand and foot- even helped me in and out of my shoes for dancing lol. She was unbelievable!! The entire staff that day was also amazing- from those serving food, to the bartenders, to office staff, they were all just wonderful! I can't say enough about how much we LOVED it here. Thank you Los Willows for making our dream wedding a reality!

- Tracie & Keit
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I recently had my wedding at Los Willows and it was truly the best experience. They are so amazing and make you feel so special and taken care of. We didn't have to worry about a thing and were able to enjoy every second of our day. The coordinators are incredible, they remember every little detail so you don't have to and make sure that the evening continues to flow well. Throughout the planning process the staff was always so kind and made us feel like family. Aside from the great staff, the venue itself is absolutely gorgeous and I received so many great comments about it. The food was also great and we received many compliments on that as well. Getting ready at the salon on location is so fun and you have all this space just for you and your girls to enjoy. We were all so relaxed there. I can't say enough good things about Los Willows, choosing this venue for my wedding is the best decision I could've made.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
An amazing venue tucked away in Fallbrook. This place is beautiful, a private little paradise. I had my wedding there about two weeks ago and it was perfect. The experience from start to finish was stress free with the help of the pleasant staff.

Kendra our coordinator is awesome... We couldn't have asked for a more professional, yet friendly person. She always had a positive attitude no matter how many changes we made. She was very helpful and had great recommendations for our setup. It was like dealing with a family member.

I must mention on the day of the wedding, to show how committed Kendra is, she continued to assist us with a injured hand and carried our daughter most of the time during the reception while doing so.

Everything went according to plan and turned out great, from ceremony to reception, to even include the delicious food and cake. We received plenty of positive compliments about having our wedding at Los Willows. Friends and family expressed how beautiful this place was and how comfortable the staff made them feel.

We will definitely recommend Los Willows to anyone.

Thank you Los Willows and staff.
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Los Willows was amazing. Not only is it beautiful, they make you feel at home. I truly felt like I was the only bride they were working with. The atmosphere is so relaxing and puts you to ease. The staff is so helpful, they answer all your questions right away and take care of everything. Kendra, the day of coordinator, is the most helpful and amazing person. She made the day run smoothly.
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you want to have a perfect wedding, go to Los Willows. The place itself is breathtaking. They have a gazebo for the ceremony, a small lake that looks so great in the pictures, the tent reception that makes you feel like you are a celebrity with the tent weddings. The staff is very good from the planning until the wedding day itself. Included is your day of wedding coordinator. And Kendra is just amazing. She takes care of everything! All you have to do is just enjoy the day. The food was also perfect. All our guests said the same thing. WOW!! They are a little bit pricey compared to the other venues but it is really worth it. And they will work with your budget. And I would recommend staying at their inn with your bridal party. For the 2 days, all of us were pampered.
It is so difficult to express in words how amazing Los Willows is. What I want is for every bride that is reading my review to just check out the place and you will know what I mean.
Wedding: 03/30/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I couldn't have asked for a better venue for my wedding. Everyone was sooo helpful, especially Kendra. She made everything so easy and go smoothly the day of the wedding. I would definately recommend Los Willows to anyone who wants a stress free beautiful wedding!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Attention to detail, beautiful surroundings, great food is how I would describe Los Willows. I had a great DJ, Sweet Creations by Judy did my elegant, gorgeous candy buffet and the flowers were amazing.

Great place to get married if you want it to be special.
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is a beuatiful place to get married. I loved having a wedding planner that took the stress out of the day so I could sit back and enjoy every minute of it!

Kendra is amazing and can not thank her enough for everything leading up to and the day of our wedding. I will never forget such a beautiful day! :)
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The Los Willows staff members are amazing, they are very helpful and always willing to work with your individual needs. Bobby the inn keeper prepares the best meals you could imagine, and is always there to make sure your stay is comfortable. The coordinators, Liza, Kendra and Nicole are so friendly, they treat you like family and make sure that your wedding day is exactly like you dreamed. Not to mention that the venue itself is gorgeous!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't be happier with our decision to go with Los Willows as our wedding venue. We had our wedding there a couple weeks ago and everything went flawlessly! The staff was amazing and they really do their best to make your day as perfect as can be! All of our guests keep calling us to tell us how amazing everything looked!
Wedding: 01/08/2011
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot began to say enough good things about Los Willows and the staff. I can honestly say that if you are looking for a private beautiful venue that is also unique, then Los Willows is the place for you. My husband and I got married at Los Willows on Oct. 14th 2010 and it was an absolutely PERFECT day! It was so much fun coming across the lake on a boat as my entrance to the ceremony and just having a few minutes after we were married to be alone as we sailed around the lake added yet another special moment to a wonderful day. Also the staff at Los Willows are beyond amazing - they take care of everything (even if you are planning the wedding from a different country like we were) and they pay close attention to all the little details to make sure your day is personal and goes off without a hitch. My guests cannot stop talking about how much they loved everything from the ceremony, to the reception and how beautiful the atmosphere was. There are endless places to take unique and perfect pictures and the place is all yours and only yours for the whole evening.

If you have the chance to stay at the Los Willows Inn, it is a must! It will be an unforgettable, personal and magical memory. I had all the bridesmaids and mothers stay the night before the wedding and it was like staying in some little English bed and breakfast, but you have the whole place to yourself. There are games, and a fireplace, an incredible breakfast, a waterfall and the view from the top of the hill makes you feel like you are on the top of the world - what better way to start or end your wedding day. They simply treat you like royalty and every little need and want is taken care of before you can even ask for anything. Just a lovely place!!!
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I attended a wedding at Los Willows about five years ago and loved it. So then when I became engaged, I made an appointment to tour Los Willows. This time as a bride. Oh my gosh! I thought it was beautiful before but now it is amazing. First off I met Liza, their wedding coordinator and she went out of her way to make me feel like I was the only bride in the world getting married. Her attention to detail is incredible. I never worried about a thing and had a great time with the pre-wedding planning. I scheduled my tasting and was able to bring my fiance, my mom and my aunt and I can't say enough about the food. What was truly great was the food tasted as good at my wedding as it did at the tasting. I reserved two nights at their luxury B&B so that I could have some quality time with my close family and friends. The next morning, I met my hair and makeup person in their bridal hair salon. All my bridesmaids were there so it turned out to be so much fun, we laughed all the time until it was time to begin the ceremony. I joined my dad in the back of a Rolls Royce and while the ceremony was getting started, I was whisked down to the lake and came across it in this wonderful boat with flowers on it. All my guests raved about my grand entrance and how they never saw such an unusual and romantic start to a wedding before. After that, everything was like a fairy tale. We had the most amazing photographs taken with the lake in the background and then we joined out guests in a large pavillion with a crystal chandelier and special colored lighting. Like I said, the food was delicious. Oh, I don't want to forget that the cake was exactly the way I envisioned it and the different tiers had the exact flavors I selected at the tasting. It was covered with flowers and showcased in a large gazebo. After the wedding, my husband and I were chauffered in the Rolls Royce up to the Inn and we had champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries waiting for us. Bobby, the Innkeeper was so nice, and can he cook! We had a private breakfast on our patio away from everybody and then we ordered a duet massage to truly relax before we started out for our honeymoon. I wish I could do it all over again! I will never forget Los Willows.
Wedding: 03/07/2009
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
As a bride you are Leary picking out a venue... It's the most important decision. But rest assured, Los willows will treat you right. I couldn't have had a better experience . I mostly worked with Liza and Kendra. Both were phenomenal in what they do as well as being very personable. And no matter what questions I had to ask, they responded In a timely manner. I definitely could not have made it through my wedding day without Kendra. Thanks again Los willows for a great wedding that my guests are still talking about! Oh and the cake and food were simply amazing as well!!
Wedding: 05/05/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Loved the venue! Everyone there was so nice & attentive to my needs. Gorgeous grounds and beautiful reception tent.
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 760-731-9400
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0