Lora Lynne's Weddings
Intimate, Elegant, Affordable , Beach Weddings
Lantern dr
South Daytona, FL 32119  | map
Services: Ceremony
Maximum capacity: 50
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (78)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsay 2 Reviews
Lora Lynne was very helpful in helping us make our spur of the moment wedding a special day.
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sherri 1 Reviews
Lora Lynn and her husband was awesome! I would recommend their services to you! Our wedding was so beautiful and couldn't be any better then what it was. Thank you so much for everything.
Wedding: 03/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
We loved everything about our wedding except for the high tides but Lora Lynne and David did a wonderful job of getting everything planned. It was a beautiful wedding that we will remember forever! We will call her in 10 years if she is still in business to do our vow renewal in the same place! ~Joe and Melissa Melton
Wedding: 03/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
It was everything we wanted and more. Made all our dreams come true.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bobbie 1 Reviews
Made our day so special and did an amazing job with everything from the ceremony, to the d├ęcor, to the photography!! Would highly recommend Lora Lynn and her husband!! :)
Lora Lynne's Weddings responded with the following comments:
thank you for your review .. it was our pleasure
Wedding: 12/27/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very easy and convenient for being out of state!
Lora Lynne's Weddings responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your review !! I am interested in speaking with you about the responsiveness rating if you could please contact me..Thank you as i do not know who you are to contact you :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lora Lynne and her husband David made our day absolutely stress free. My husband and I were married on October 18, 2013. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them. We even received our pictures back sooner than expected and they were beautiful.
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 2 Reviews
Lora Lynne and her husband are great!! My husband and I were married on October 5, 2013. They did an amazing job and made are day perfect. Lora Lynne responded to phone calls and e-mails very quickly and answered all of my questions no matter how simple my question was. Our decorations were outstanding! The entire set up was exactly what we were hoping for.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lora and David made our wedding great! They are very professional and creative with the venue. I highly recommend them for your wedding and pictures.
Thanks so much, Jennifer and Keith Spurlock from Georgia
Wedding: 09/19/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I was very impressed how well Lora handled my chaotic group. Everything went very smoothly. She was very well organized from giving instructions, down to taking the pics. I didn't have to worry about anything except walking do the aisle. Her packages are priced very well and decor is beautiful! -Mr. & Mrs. Robles
Lora Lynne's Weddings responded with the following comments:
Rochelle sorry about the responsiveness .. I can see that that was something that you felt was not 5 star.. I try to respond back with in24 hrs if you contact me..sometimes it is a little longer if we are working on your wedding during peak wedding season.. we are working on making that better.. Thanks for the kind words
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lora Lynn and her husband were very professional in every way possible! Was very glad that I found her to perform our ceremony! Very sweet and will do anything to help you have the ceremony of your dreams!
Wedding: 09/12/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I were married on September 03, 2013. Lora and her husband David made our day very special. We had our three small children which made things a little more difficult with the ceromony.I had to hold my 10 month old son. Lora was extremely understanding and incorporated each of them into our ceromony. David was very patient when taking the pictures. Lora kept in touch with us and answered our questions very quickly. I would recommend her and her husband to everyone. We will definately use her in the future for our vows renewal. Very Professional and affordable.
Wedding: 09/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Price was great, Lora and her husband were kind, helpful, and very professional! I recommend with 5 stars!
Wedding: 08/22/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Char 1 Reviews
Lora and her husband did a wonderful job for our wedding on the beach. We arrived 20-25 minutes early, which ended up being a good thing, because it looked like it was going to rain . We were able to get started and finish the ceremony and photos before it even started to sprinkle. It was a totally stress free wedding as Lora handles all the details. It was perfect -- thank you! Terry & Char Harper, Mansfield, OH.
Wedding: 08/14/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
I'm so satisfied with Lora Lynnne and her husbands work. My pictures came out amazing, and my wedding was so stress free because they took care of every detail i asked for. They are both extremely friendly and professional. She was very prompted with my emails and answered any questions.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Latonia 1 Reviews
Lora Lynne and her husband are great. They make a good team to make your special day wonderful. They are both professional and go the extra mile to make your special day memorable and sweet. I would recommend others to use their services.
Lora Lynne's Weddings responded with the following comments:
Thanks Latonia it was a blessing for us
Wedding: 07/16/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 386-310-7632
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0