LNR Productions
    74 Reviews
Hampton, VA 23666  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (74)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marcella 3 Reviews
Above and beyond what we expected. Very professional , courteous , great job. Very accommodating . Most of all such a kind kind gentleman! Gary Randall your A1!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

sarah 1 Reviews
LNR productions exceeded all expectations and made my day incredibly special. The videos I have to relive the best day of my life are amazing and everything I wanted. Working with Gary was such a blessing and I could not have had a better video Grapher. Gary and his wife are incredible and I would rate them 10 stars on here if I could. Thanks Gary for everything!
Wedding: 07/10/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joey 1 Reviews
Gary exceeded all expectations and was a pleasure to work with. I was very happy with the wedding videos of my special day. I would refer him any day!
Wedding: 07/10/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dona 1 Reviews
We received the video of our daughter's wedding. WOW!!! It was FANTASTIC!!! Made me cry all over again! Sitting and watching the day...from beginning to end...was such a moving experience. Gary Randall captured all of the special moments...some that I had not even seen that day myself. Gary shot from such personal angles that I was able to see everything! He did such a wonderful job of capturing so many emotional moments ... father/daughter... groom/bride... groom/mother ... and many more, right on down to the bride's little two year old nephew dancing with a cousin. Gary gave us memories that we will cherish forever. He is personal, professional, caring, and so very flexible ... all wrapped into one package. I highly recommend Gary Randall to everyone who is looking for a videographer for any and all occasions!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

katelyn 1 Reviews
Gary did an outstanding job and I am so glad I chose him! I loved my video so much and I will treasure it forever.
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 6 Reviews
The video for our wedding was beautiful! Gary captured all of the special moments of our wedding perfectly! He even included pictures of me and my new husband as we were growing up, pictures of us dating, and pictures from our honeymoon set to music we selected! He was very professional and very helpful.I would highly recommend him!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Wonderful videographer!! Gary was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He captured our day beautifully.
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 6 Reviews
Gary was very easy to work with from start to finish. He required no deposit and we were booked that easily. On the day of the wedding, in most instances, I hardly even noticed how much work he was doing! During the pre-existing prep, he and our photographers came in to get some photos/video and I felt nervous, so they were more than happy to give me some space. Gary even apologized that he had to be dressed down a bit because he had ripped his nicer pants that morning, which was not a big deal to me (nor had I noticed). Everything seemed pretty seamless at the wedding itself.
We just watched the video last night, and we really couldn't be happier. We both got teary getting to really soak it all in for real, and we wouldn't get to have that experience if it wasn't for Gary and the great work he did. I loved getting to relive the wedding and it felt like getting to truly experience it since the whole day was like a blur. The video is in high definition as well. It was only 3 weeks after the wedding that we received the video, so super quick turnaround as well.
We absolutely are thankful to have worked with Gary and appreciate his hard work which is completely evident in the awesomeness of our video. We are so grateful to have this to watch and look back on the best day of our life!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Boyd 1 Reviews
Mr. Gary Randall went above and beyond our expectations for my daughter's wedding and reception. He was professional in every sense of the word and the quality of his work was exceptional. He showed that he truly enjoys his profession by being so flexible to the events of the day and evening. And the love he has in his heart for God and people was never more evident than in the recording with the way he attempted to bring all the wedding party and reception guests to be a part of my daughter and new son-in-law's memories of their special day. Words cannot express my sincere thanks and gratitude for the work that he provided. See you again soon.
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Gary was amazing!! He got all the right shots and video's,and even stepped up to perform the ceremony when our officiant didn't show up! I couldn't have asked for more!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Gary did my video for my wedding and he did such an awesome job! He is the nicest guy ever and is extremely flexible. He did a great job of making my video into a story of my wedding day. It made me laugh and cry! I truly got to re-live my wedding day through this video! I would recommend Gary to anyone who is looking for a videographer because his work is top of the line! 5 stars to Gary!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
He is dependable and reliable. He is very friendly and willing to work with you. We were very impressed with how much of our special day was included in the video. All of our special moments were captured and the music we chose was included. We were even surprised by some interviews of people that he captured on our wedding day of people wishing us congratulations. He made the video special to us and included everything that we wanted. We were very impressed! Thanks again Gary! :)
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tim & Cindy 1 Reviews
The product we received was outstanding! Gary captured every significant moment, his editing was amazing, and the length/duration of the final product was perfect. He not only captured the ceremony and reception well, but had several added features we weren't expecting! In addition to the overall video, he captured wonderful still shots and snippets of moments that occurred apart from the ceremony/reception. We believe this was one of the best values of the entire affair--I wholeheartedly recommend LNR productions for wedding videography!!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not be any happier with the service, quality, and outcome of our wedding video! Gary Randall captured all the great moments and memories of our special day. The quality of the video is the best and looks absolutely stunning. Throughout the day, you can barely tell he is there but yet when you watch the video, it seems like he was all over the place! He puts it together in such a beautiful seamless way. While watching it, you really don't feel like you missed any part of the day! Years down the road, I know that his video will provide me with all the memories I need from my wedding day! Without a doubt, I would hire LNR Productions again!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary at LNR Productions was great to work with. His pricing was hard to believe when I first found out the price. Other videographers wanted so much more and wouldn't give me an entire video of my ceremony. He was there the entire time to film so many different moments. He provided me and my husband with a great video of our wedding. If you want to get a great video of your wedding day memories, hire Gary, you won't be disappointed.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary filmed our wedding on December 28, 2013, and my husband and I couldn't be happier with his work. He responded promptly to all emails, was very friendly and helpful throughout the planning process and on our wedding day, and provided us with a wonderful wedding video that we will cherish for years to come. Gary finished the video just a few weeks after the wedding, and the quality was fantastic! We could hear everything from the ceremony really well, and Gary managed to capture all of the best moments from the day and edit them all together to make a wonderful video. When my husband and I watched it for the first time, we laughed, I cried, and we got to remember and relive one of the best days of our lives. Thanks so much, Gary! 10 out of 10 stars...would recommend to a friend :)
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Videography
 757-449-2935
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0