LNR Productions
An epic event captured frame by frame
    60 Reviews
Hampton, VA 23666  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (60)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary at LNR Productions was great to work with. His pricing was hard to believe when I first found out the price. Other videographers wanted so much more and wouldn't give me an entire video of my ceremony. He was there the entire time to film so many different moments. He provided me and my husband with a great video of our wedding. If you want to get a great video of your wedding day memories, hire Gary, you won't be disappointed.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary filmed our wedding on December 28, 2013, and my husband and I couldn't be happier with his work. He responded promptly to all emails, was very friendly and helpful throughout the planning process and on our wedding day, and provided us with a wonderful wedding video that we will cherish for years to come. Gary finished the video just a few weeks after the wedding, and the quality was fantastic! We could hear everything from the ceremony really well, and Gary managed to capture all of the best moments from the day and edit them all together to make a wonderful video. When my husband and I watched it for the first time, we laughed, I cried, and we got to remember and relive one of the best days of our lives. Thanks so much, Gary! 10 out of 10 stars...would recommend to a friend :)
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary was recommended to me by a friend who used him. He is very prompt in responding to emails/phone calls. He is very professional. The quality of wedding video for this price range cannot be beat! Our video is fantastic and captures all the emotions and events of the wedding day and is something my husband and I will have forever. We cannot thank him enough for the services he provided and I would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We couldn't have asked for a more professional videographer. Gary was on time to all meetings and to all of our events, and his communication throughout was outstanding. We love our wedding video, and being able to go back and watch our special day whenever we want is priceless! We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a videographer!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When the planning process began for our daughters wedding, having a videographer was something we had thought about but wasn't sure if it would fit into our budget. We realized that it was something that we had to consider because it would be a day we would never get back and we wanted every memory possible. Of course we were going to have an amazing photographer there to capture pictures, but the thought of having a video with the sound of happiness and joy throughout the day was something we felt would be cherished for years to come. Gary with lnr Productions did an amazing job on the video for our daughters wedding at The Yacht Club at Marina Shores. As the Mother of the Bride, our concern is to make sure things are perfect and run smoothly throughout the evening. The evening went by so fast and there was so much going on at different times and places that we didn't realize we were missing things until we watched the video. We are so happy that we made the decision to have him capture this very special day for us. We can sit back and relax and watch it anytime we want and relive that very special day over and over again and not feel like we missed a single minute. We would recommend Gary and his professionalism and dedication to detail to anyone looking for videography services for your special day!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Having a videographer was something that we weren't sure we had enough room for in our budget. Our photographer recommended Gary at LNR Productions and we are SO glad that we made the decision to hire him. He was very easy to work with, affordable, & communication was seamless throughout the process. We truly enjoyed having him at the reception and we had our video in the mail within weeks!!! Not to mention, the quality is fantastic on Blu-ray. I made a request related to our video and he was more than willing to accommodate. Watching the video will bring back all of the emotions & feelings we had on our special day - Thank you so much, Gary!
Wedding: 09/19/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LNR provided great service. All of my emails and questions were responded to quickly and LNR was very professional. Good value for your money. LNR was very flexible and easy to coordinate with in regards to the rehearsal dinner and day of times. I highly recommend LNR productions for your videography needs.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing experience! Excellent communication and very reliable! Out of all vendors used for the wedding, this vendor in particular exceeded our expectations :)
Wedding: 08/11/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary was wonderful, from start to finish! We loved the video and will cherish the memories he captured! Thanks, Gary:)
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary was wonderful to work with on our wedding. He kept things professional and fun while keeping the experience running smoothly. Our wedding video exceeded our highest expectations. The quality of the work and capturing all of the right moments was perfect. We are so happy that we have all of the memories perfectly stored into one video. I recommend Gary to any bride - he will capture all of the moments you want to cherish and remember and does it beautifully.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katherine 2 Reviews
Gary was phenomenal! He was attentive, communicative, and genuinely sweet and professional. On the big day we hardly even knew cameras were there! He got the best video shots too. When we got our video, we watched and laughed and cried. It was perfect! I know a lot of brides on a budget don't think about a videographer but for us, it was the best decision we made. Now we get to watch us say our vows, our first kiss, first dance, and all those candid moments that pictures sometimes miss. Gary also made my family in Tennessee a DVD bc they couldn't be at my wedding but wanted to see it. That meant so much! Do not miss an opportunity to book with Gary. He gave us something we will cherish our entire life. :)
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary did an AWESOME job on the videography for our wedding! We were not sure we wanted to use a videographer, but are SO SO HAPPY that we decided to have Gary make a lasting memory for us!! He went above and beyond our expectations! We had a "love story" video done, as well as our entire wedding day. On our wedding day, he made sure to capture EVERY aspect of the day and put them together perfectly. Each video arrived QUICKLY after it was shot and was BEAUTIFULLY done. He is easy to work with and was very in tune with making videos that reflected what we desired. Our family and friends have enjoyed watching them as well! THANKS GARY!!! :)
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary did an amazing job capturing our wedding! Videography wasn't at the top of my list when planning, but I am sooo glad we did. Gary went above and beyond and was very attentive to our needs the entire day, even giving me a cold bottle of water while taking pictures after the wedding. We weren't expecting to get our video so soon but we've only been married for 2 weeks and can now relive our wedding whenever we want. He even caught my mom and her friends secretly dancing in the corner, which in itself is worth the entire cost of the video. Hire LNR Productions, you won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary captured the moments on our special day and edited them into an amazing video that we will be able to revisit over the years.

We had an outdoor winery wedding. Gary captured the natural beauty of the mountains while also making sure to incorporate all the details that we had planned to make our event unique.

We recommend him without hesitation.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary did a wonderful job on our wedding video! He captured all the right moments and put together a great video. It was a great value for everything we got. He is a great person and very easy to get in contact with. I would highly recommend him.
Wedding: 05/19/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gary did an amazing job at my wedding! He was so good that I never really noticed him throughout the night. Watching our wedding video for the first time tonight, I was shocked by all of the moments he captured. I never even knew he was around. He engaged our wedding guests to give us messages and we loved it! Super fast turn around too! I HIGHLY recommend Gary for his videography services!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Videography
 757-449-2935
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0