Little White Dress Bridal Shop
The perfect little black dress is a wonderful thing, the perfect wedding dress is everything!
    86 Reviews
3420 West 32nd Ave.
Denver, CO 80211  | map
Services: Bride
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (86)   Photos   Videos   Events   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the BEST experience at LWD. They squeezed me in even though my appointment wasn't that day and gave me the full attention. I was never rushed or anything like that. But what really made my experience stellar was my consultant Talia. I am obsessed with her! Talia is the coolest and I felt like I bonded with her instantly - we just clicked. I HIGHLY recommend her. She's fun, knowledgable and just plain awesome. I never felt pressured to try on anything I didn't want to, or buy - even though I ended up buying my dream dress and I'm so glad I did! I honestly did not think I was going to enjoy my experience in a bridal salon so much but, alas, I did. Thank you, LWD and Talia!
Wedding: 08/15/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was the first place I went to searching for a wedding dress. I went to a few other shops after but came back here the next day and ended up getting the very first gown I had tried on! They worked with me to stay within my budget, and their selection of gowns in my price range was great. Keanna was my bridal stylist and she was so fun to work with. She helped me narrow down choices when I was being indecisive and was supportive and excited for me when I found dresses that I loved. I never felt pressured to try on dresses that were out of my price range or styles that I didn't care for. The whole experience was based on what I was looking for and wanted. No pressure from them which I loved! I would definitely recommend Little White Dress Bridal Shop to anyone searching for a wedding dress. It's got a great atmosphere, is in a great location, and is all around a super cute store with great employees.
Wedding: 05/09/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to The little white dress not thinking that I would find The Dress. I was happily surprised. I received one on one treatment that made me feel special. Tyler was so creative and helped me custom create my dream dress. I would strongly recommend little white dress shop for any bride to be.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the most wonderful time picking out my wedding dress with the help of stylist Hannah. This was the third and last place we shopped, and it combined the small boutique feel of the smallest place we went with the large selection and variety of price points of the bigger shop we visited.

They had in stock two of the dresses I had ripped out of magazines, and a Jenny Packham gown I had on my Pinterest board (which Hannah was more than happy to let me try on, even though it was completely different than what I was looking for). I felt so taken care of from the moment we arrived, through the paperwork process, all the way until I left--with a bottle of wine!

In case anyone cares, this is the shop where Mark Zuckerberg's wife bought her gown and I was so entertained by the press clippings they have hanging in the vestibule.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Talia L. was my consultant and in our opinion the best out there. My mom and I traveled from New Mexico in search of a unique dress. LWD exceeded our expectations not only in dress selections but above and beyond service as well. I am quite busy and rarely ever make the time to write a review, but I had to write a review after having such an amazing experience with this professional shop. (My mom and I tried 2 other well established boutique dress shops in Denver and none of them compared to LWD)
*P.S. I know I said Talia is the best, but truly she is, she listened to my every request and made my trip worth while.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LWD was the 2nd of 4 stops on my wedding dress shopping quest, but became my final stop when Keanna helped me find the absolute perfect dress. I thought it was THE dress, and when I saw my friends and Mom tear up, I knew for sure.
I had 3 friends and my Mom with me and we all want to hire Keanna to be our personal shopper!! She very patiently and kindly helped me try on A LOT of dresses, but along the way she also helped me narrow down my choices and weed out any dress that was not my #1 pick. "No one gets married in their second favorite dress."
When we had narrowed the choices down she pulled out a sash and veil that completed the look perfectly. Fantastic experience, top notch all the way around. Thank you LWD for making this part of my wedding so easy!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My first experience shopping for a dress was at Boulder Bridal. I tried on several dresses and left with two options. A couple days later I went to LWD for my second shopping experience. I knew from my friend who was with me that the boutique would be a step above Boulder Bridal, but I didn't realize it would be so much better! From just walking past the store windows, I knew I would find more dresses suited to me.

The entire experience starting from the front door to the exit was excellent. The atmosphere and assistance I received from Bridget was excellent. I tried on a large number of dresses and ended up leaving with THE dress and accessories. Bridget helped me put together the accessories to add to the dress to give it the extra 'bling' that I wanted.

The best part was that had I not been in the store that weekend, I would not have found THE dress since it was part of a trunk show from Liancarlo.

I would absolutely recommend LWD. Bridget was incredible helpful and knowledgeable. And the store offers a wide variety of styles to choose from to meet anyone's fashion desires.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is by far the best customer experience I have received from any company.

I intentionally drove over 900 miles to Denver to go to this shop....and it was totally worth it!! I was running out of time to find a dress (with the wedding 6 months away), and everything in my hometown and surrounding area just didn't have what I was looking for,

I found the shop online, emailed them immediately knowing they would probably be booked. I needed an appointment for that same weekend since I was moving to Manhattan the following weekend. They were totally booked up, however, due to my circumstances with moving, they were totally accommodating, even with my difficult request to get in last minute, and Taylor opened the shop early on Sunday just to get me in.

Taylor was amazing, she was truly worth driving round trip over 900 miles. She was exactly what you want in a consultant- helpful, informative, constructive opinions, and knows when to give you space. She truly helped in anyway possible, even lending me their ipad to Facetime my bestie who couldn't come in person. I found the dress, and I love it. It is so unique from what I had seen before.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a wonderful little shop! To find the perfect dress, I flew to Denver to visit my mom and all my girl friends (sister, cousin & friend) came along. Truth is when I planned the trip, I was thinking, I'll look for "the dress" but probably won't pick one as I was still finalizing the wedding details and wasn't sure what type of dress I was looking for. We went to two different shops prior to LIttle White Dress and although I loved the ones I found at the other shop, the experience was different. My mom, girlfriends and I arrived on a snowy/cold Denver day at LIttle White Dress. Immediately when we walked in, we all scattered looking at the endless number of gorgeous gowns! Our Bridal Styalist, Bridget introduced herself, asked a few questions and we got started! :) I liked so many but when we were walking through the gowns, I found one, looked at Bridget and said this is the one! We tried on probably 12 to 15 gowns, my mom and friends all had their favorites and I tried on a few multiple times once I got down to the top three. Bridget asked all the right questions, advised on colors, and possible veils. Once I got down to the top three, I had to make decision and knew my dress was there. We decided to take a lunch break and Bridget was kind enough to let us come back later to make the final decision. I was stirring over the dress and went with my third choice. IT was the one that I mentioned at the beginning. My one tip would be to go with your initial gut choice and you will be very happy! Bridget and the owner worked with us on pricing and size choice. I am really pleased with the service we received at Little White Dress and would recommend it to all new brides! Ask for Bridget - she's awesome and also working on a career in fashion. Thanks Bridget for being so supportive and fabulous! xoxo
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Little White Dress is a lovely store with a fantastic stock range. I typically do not write reviews, however I felt compelled because of the service professionalism of Cady Arifin, my appointed Bridal Stylist. She was so helpful, patient and enthusiastic that it made the whole experience with Little White Dress great.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews

When I called to make my appointment at Little White Dress, they were incredibly friendly and easy to work with over the telephone. The store called to remind me of my appointment the day before, and left a clear voicemail. Their shop validates parking in the lot next to Little White Dress; however both times I visited the lot was full. Parking on the street was easy to come by which continued to make the experience stress free!

I would highly suggest working with Bridget Trimble. Bridget is young, full of energy and passion. What I appreciated most about working with Bridget was her honesty and passion. We sat down and talked about what I had in mind, what I knew already worked and didn't work for my body size. Following our conversation she lead me around the shop and picked dresses according to what I had mentioned in our conversation. Her dresses were spot on! Absolutely amazing choices across the board. In addition, she took the time to show different options with each of the dresses. This is when I knew that she was passionate about fashion and bridal. Her patience, and fashion education allowed her to talk me through clamping, and tucking to paint a better image of a dress altered to fit my body. This patience was not previously seen at the other dress shops.

At the end of my appointment I was confident that I had found the perfect dress from Little White Dress, the best part being that it was actually under my budget and I liked every aspect of the dress! I continued to keep my 3rd appointment. Bridget helped me make a measurement appointment directly following my 3rd appointment.

When I returned the staff was extremely friendly and energetic. The measurement appointment was through and done in a timely manner. Bridget was incredibly sincere and professional as we went over contracts, time, and dress deposit. I look forward to working with her throughout the process. I would suggest Little White Dress to anyone shopping in Denver, Colorado!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Services provided were helpful and did not involve high pressure sales tactics. Bridgett picked out dresses that were spot on and in the correct price range $2,000 or less. I would highly recommend this shop if you are looking to spend $1200 and up. Many selections in the lower price range.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My entire experience at Little White Dress was amazing from the phone call to make the appointment, to filling out the paperwork to have my dress ordered. Thankfully I got to spend the afternoon being assisted by Cady who is the sweetest, most helpful person I could have asked for. She found out what styles of dresses I gravitated toward, and helped me stay within my budget while trying on dresses that fit my style. She made me feel comfortable, sexy, and important. I had 100% of her attention, and she made the experience of finding my gown so amazing. LWD was the last boutique i visited and was the one that I had the most fun with and ended up finding the perfect dress at. I had personal help from the owner after business hours figuring out what size to order (because my body is weird and I fall between sizes). AMAZING customer service, beautiful dresses, and SUCH a good experience with this store.
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My consultant was Hannah and she was very helpful during the process. She was very friendly and was really good at making me feel at ease and did not pressure me into buying until I was ready. She ensured I stayed within budget but still helped me find the dress that will be perfect for our plantation wedding. I browsed dresses at other bridal shops, but their services do not compare to the service and experience at Little White Dress. I highly recommend them to help you find the dress of your dreams!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a joy it was to work with Shannon as I shopped for my wedding dress! From the moment I walked into this beautiful boutique (with an amazing selection and variety), I was welcomed with genuine enthusiasm and focus. Rather than asking, “so, tell me about your wedding,” as did consultants at other stores, Shannon asked specific, detailed questions and I could tell that she was processing how every aspect of the wedding (time of year, time of day, locations, size, style,etc.), as well as my personality, style, and my description of my fiancé, were all going to be a part of the dress buying experience. I came in the store ready to buy a dress if the perfect one was there, but in no rush. I ended up so happy and the appointment ended with measuring tapes and tears!

Shannon listened as if she was an old friend and then directed me to amazing dresses. If a dress was out of my price range, she would tell me, and in one case, she actually told me not to try it on unless we had gone through all of the others and had not found anything, because she did not want me to fall in love with a dress that I could not afford. She allowed me to casually browse through the dresses and made sure that she understood what I did or didn’t like about a particular dress, so that she could also pick options for me.

Shannon came right into the dressing room with me (she asked, of course) and helped me into every dress, unlike other stores that just came in to clip me into the dresses. She asked great questions to get to the root of my mom’s, sister’s, and my option of the dresses, transforming instinct into decisiveness and logic. Without any pressure, I tried on the dresses, then as I narrowed it down, tried them on again, and just when I thought I was so torn about which dress because they were both so amazing, I tried them on a third (or was it forth?) time, and the decision was crystal clear - I found the dress!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tayler was the best consultant I could have asked for. Everything about Little White Dress was fantastic, from their selection of dresses to the staff. I walked out of their store with a dress that made me feel more beautiful than I ever could have imagined...and had a number of dresses I loved to choose from. Thank you all for making this experience so special for my mom and I.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 303-814-8972
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0