LinenTablecloth.com
Buy tablecloths, chair covers, overlays, table covers and other table linens at LinenTablecloth.
    84 Reviews
10230 SW Hall Blvd
Suite 100
Tigard, OR 97223  | map
Rentals: Aisle Runners, Chair Covers, Linens
Services: Delivery
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (84)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (3.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.1/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.2/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (3.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fast shipping, fantastic pricing and the quality of my chair sashes are A-MAZING!!!! I saved so much $$ by buying these through Linentablecloth.com then renting them! They are absolutely perfect! Thank you
Wedding: 05/29/2015
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not believe how quickly we received our order. The quality is outstanding. I'm so happy we chose to buy linens instead of renting. When guests heard that we had bought them, they were asking if they could keep one. The tablecloths were exactly what we were looking for.
Wedding: 09/10/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Website was very easy to navigate through. Customer service was absolutely excellent !! They were able to answer all my questions and quickly. Generally responded within a day. I was very happy with the service.
Wedding: 08/05/2014
Services Used: Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Barb 1 Reviews
I communicated with Alexis K, Customer Service Assistant Manager and I have received my order and it is perfect!! The process was very user friendly, the product is just what I needed, and the customer service is excellent. I will be happy to advise my friends and family and look forward to future shopping with LinenTablecloth.
Barb Painter
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heidi 1 Reviews
I can not say enough about this wonderful company! Service ,Quality, affordabilty, I loved the table clothes! Arrived in 2 days and I did not even have to press them! Thank you so much. I will definitely shop here again and refer you to friends!
Heidi Mehl
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When we were quoted $650+ for linen rentals, I looked up prices to buy. I was shocked that I could own tablecloths and beautiful runners for only $250. We saved so much money, and the product arrived in 4 days. We were 1 tablecloth short of our ordered amount, but after a quick online chat, the company sent the missing item overnight and couldn't apologize enough. Great quality, great customer service!
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I searched the internet looking for chair covers and sashes, and found many different sites to choose from but unable to locate phone numbers or addresses. All those other companies wanted to do was live chat, I asked 3 times for a phone number and was told they didn't take calls but gave me their address in the City of Industries in California. How can a business not take calls for customer service. Beware of them.
Then I came across linentablecloth.com, they have a number and address listed so I called to see if it was a working number and actually spoke to a live person. I then placed a small order to check the quality of the products. I was impressed. I then went to the Venue to check the fit of the chair covers. Even more impressed. Getting ready to place the big order.
Thanks linentablecloth.com for offering an affordable yet good quality product.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found this website in a random google search for wedding table linens. I requested the sample swatches and received them very quickly. I was so pleased with the customer service and the product so I ordered purple linens for my wedding and they were even more beautiful than I anticipated. Great product, excellent value! I will continue to use this website.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Autumn 3 Reviews
I ordered 20 round 120 inch economy polyester table cloths for my April wedding. The order was placed on January 27 and the linens were delivered within the stated time frame. I opened one table cloth, inspected it, and replaced it. Two weeks prior to the wedding the table cloths were dropped off to be pressed for the wedding. 3 table cloths were found to have very minor markings on them - but enough to contact LinenTableCloth. Jamie (Customer Service Manager) was VERY helpful and responsive. She instantly assured me that they would replace how every many table cloths were defective and would ensure that I had the replacements in plenty of time for my wedding. Not only did she assure me of such - she delivered. She placed a replacement order the next day for 3 table cloths and told me not to worry about returning the 3 defective cloths. The 3 replacements were even upgraded to the regular polyester (vs. economy) - meaning they are of a higher quality. I really appreciate the prompt and responsive customer service I received. I would recommend the company to anyone in the future. Thank you, Jamie, for your help!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Purchased Silver Pintuck Taffeta Tablecloths for my Events business based in Edinburgh Scotland via my family in Naples Florida they are simply beautiful, excellent quality, great price, wish this company posted to the UK ..Will use again in the near future, thanks again for great service

Jan Hoskins
Diva Flowers and Events Edinburgh
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Linen tablecloth has customer service nailed down. They do it perfectly
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Annette 1 Reviews
This was my first wedding. My brides budget was very limited. I was able to add so many special touches for her at such reasonable prices! I ordered and reordered and will continue to order from this company! The service was outstanding! The quality is unmatchable. The cost was unbeatable! I also had the pleasure of speaking with Jessica D on my first order, she was so kind and so helpful. She walked me through my first order and that meant a whole lot to me!! I love this company I love the employees and I would Highly Recommend this company to everyone. Thank you Linens! Your company is UNBEATABLE!
Annette G.
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

maurajane824 1 Reviews
The customer service at this place is outstanding! I accidentally placed an order for the wrong linens and they fixed it right away. The prices are SO AFFORDABLE too! When my linens arrived ( I ordered 30 of them) 1 had a snag in it. When I contacted them to see what I should do to go about returning it they told me to keep it and mailed me a new one. They are great here and I highly recommend using them.
Wedding: 01/29/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The customer service with LinenTablecloth.com was superb. Our daughter had gone to finalize her rental order for the wedding and found that they had not reserved the black round tablecloths she had requested, and they had none available for her. She came home very upset and she had resigned herself to use plastic table covers. This is when I got online and found LinenTablecloth.com, they offered the diagrams for what size and how the cloth size selected would look on the table size entered. That service was a great benefit, but the best thing was the expedited delivery they offered and during the Christmas rush. They arrived just as they had indicated and we had time to spare. Now what was really outstanding is the cloth tablecloths were only a few dollars more than purchasing plastic, plus the cost of owning the tablecloths were approximately half the cost the rental company was going to charge for rental. Thank you so much for your service. Also I have laundered the tablecloths already and they have done nicely, the key to this is only washing and drying only 3-5 tablecloths at a time in cold water on delicate cycle in a machine that doesn't have an agitator. If you launder more than that at a time the weight could possibly cause some damage to your edges. Again THANK YOU so much. Sincerely, Grateful Mother-of-the-Bride in TN
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sonja 1 Reviews
Most amazing company. I bought table cloths for my upcoming wedding. I realized I was one short so I emailed the company and in no less than 10 minutes I recieved an email back from Alexis K. She was so friendly and prompt she told me the warehouse would be sending out a new one and I literally got it the next day. She also followed up to make sure I recieved it. I'm so impressed! I haven't come across a company that gives that good of customer service in a long time. Not only do they have prompt polite people they have great products. It was so much cheaper for me to actually order table cloths than to rent them!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Crystal 1 Reviews
Kudos to The Linen Table Cloth Co. for having a great employee like Jessica. I had received the wrong size clips form them a few weeks back & needed the correct size to be able to use my table skirts. I called the company & got Jessica on the phone, explained my situation & expressed to her that I had two weddings coming up on Saturday (just days away). She was caring, understanding & very efficient getting the clips in the mail to me within hours. She checked in with me letting me know when they were shipped, gave me the tracking number & then checked back just to be sure they had been delivered. Now that's customer service. Jessica you are a breath of fresh air. Thanks again Crystal, Charlotte, N.C.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 877-794-2116
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0
out of 5.0